Confusion within PTI ranks over '35 punctures' allegation (another adventure of tehreek e ilzam ?

i dnt understand wat ur trying to say. R u saying Karachi and Hyderabad with limited power under musharraf performed better then the ANP govt in KPK. Tht is obviously true, however comparing PTI govt to MQM govt in 2007 isnt appropriate as there r too many variables.
You talk about Sindh Govt. Performance I brought you with some degree of Viable Comparison because Frankly Speaking Baluchistan Govt. is doing better then Sindh Govt. BTW I said about Mayor which were not just from MQM rather their was time when MMA also had a Nazims in Karachi and Hyderabad and even they Performed quite well.
All politicians claim they are angels and all supporters defend their leaders by distributing said certificate. No politician will openly claim he's a liar or corrupt :P
Defense and Abusing is two Different thing. No other Party supporter declare opponent Traitor and Foreign Agent like the way PTI Clowns or use the words Like Beghairat and other kinds of Name Calling as PTI Clowns does does that day and night so that is why Reaction becomes more furious because it contains Attitudes.

Yaar, please go easy on conspiracy theories. Immie is not a kid to be "manipulated" by anyone. He believes in certain things, he has very strong world view, and he follows his own whims to deal with things.

It is not just "they" (Pak army) who doesn't want headless chicken aka IK, it is the masses in general who don't trust IK.

IK is a leader of "urban-revolutionaries" in Northern Pakistan. But our sane village folks can see through him like you can see through French made crystal goblet.

One day IK may win, but he will be another Benazir Bhutto being forked by every major Pir, industrialist, and landlord of Pakistan. (starting with SMQ, Tareen)

It is not just "they" (Pak army) who doesn't want headless chicken aka IK, it is the masses in general who don't trust IK.

IK is a leader of "urban-revolutionaries" in Northern Pakistan. But our sane village folks can see through him like you can see through French made crystal goblet.

One day IK may win, but he will be another Benazir Bhutto being forked by every major Pir, industrialist, and landlord of Pakistan. (starting with SMQ, Tareen)

Yes he is not a Kid, but he does talk a lot and when you talk a lot sometimes you say things that you don’t want to. Let me take you back before “Azadi march” Remember when he said in his press conference we want a national government to be formed (took it back straight after) and hashmi left? Remember he took years to reach Islamabad and when he arrived he had no plans and went home (what was he expecting) After that plans were adjusted. Remember “empire ki ungli”. Remember chauddry bardaraan calling army help directly and Qadri indirectly and so on. I may be off here and there, but if you have some sources in the elites they should be able confirm some things with you as most of the stuff don’t matter now.

Now you’re calling our village folks sane, more like uneducated. PML Q had more than 50 seats and then later nothing? Because all the” electables” switched to Ganja, most of the government you see on screen and off screen are Musharafs team.

Last but not the least if IMMi bhai wins, yes majority people will remain the same. Like any other country be it the USA or UK, the rich/elites/corporations will always have the power/influence over government policies in different shape and forms. But I wanted to see if he can work them better or work with them for “Naya Pakistan”.

Yaar, please go easy on conspiracy theories. Immie is not a kid to be "manipulated" by anyone. He believes in certain things, he has very strong world view, and he follows his own whims to deal with things.

Agreed.

Yaar you sound like so many among my Urdu speaking community in Karachi.

So many of us support dimwit Altaf Mota Chor at every cost.

We are sheep. that's all.

you support IK's dharnas and other dramas because you too are being sheep for him.

Look,

We must demand every politician must NOT create any dharnas or dramas in the country.

No shutter down, No major upsetting of our cities and our offices and our schools.

We must work non-stop.

It is time we quit dancing and yelling and swearing in the streets.

IK is just a big baja, creating noise and instability in the country.
Just like Altaf Mota chor and his bakwas on telephones.

Please it is time we seek calmness and stability.

Thank you

My friend Idealism is good and all, but in our country sadly it doesnt work. Please tell me an alternative to vote for in our fake democracy(Dictatorship/feudalism). I voted PTI in Karachi in 2013 because im sick and tired of MQM/PPP(ANP and jamat are dead). And the way things r going, 2017 vote will also go to PTI, why because we dnt have a choice do we. I rather chose the lesser of all the evils with my vote.
IK might brag, do dharnas and what not, thats his thing, his supporters like that and that gets him hits on social media. Every party has its thing, PPP has Bhutto and their yearly trip to Bhutto shrine(provincial holiday), MQM has its strikes and telephone). That is our immature politics sadly. I love the US/UK elections especially their tv debates, just shows how far we have to go.

I totally agree with u that Strikes/dharnas/holidays are the dumbest most ridiculous thing ever, idiots our shooting there own foot economically

My friend Idealism is good and all, but in our country sadly it doesnt work. ..

Bhai Jaan,

This is where both of us agree fully.

The only problem is that you meray bhai jaan, fail to see that the whole IK drama is based on idealism
and NOT pragmatism.

Hope you see my point as well.

Thank you

... But I wanted to see if he can work them better or work with them for “Naya Pakistan”.

As you pointed out very well that he lacks focus of a leader. He is no Lee Kuan Yew
This being too childish and juvenile.

He will be excellent leader of a drama club,
but not for a country of 200 million.

My friend Idealism is good and all, but in our country sadly it doesnt work. Please tell me an alternative to vote for in our fake democracy(Dictatorship/feudalism). I voted PTI in Karachi in 2013 because im sick and tired of MQM/PPP(ANP and jamat are dead). And the way things r going, 2017 vote will also go to PTI, why because we dnt have a choice do we. I rather chose the lesser of all the evils with my vote.
IK might brag, do dharnas and what not, thats his thing, his supporters like that and that gets him hits on social media. Every party has its thing, PPP has Bhutto and their yearly trip to Bhutto shrine(provincial holiday), MQM has its strikes and telephone). That is our immature politics sadly. I love the US/UK elections especially their tv debates, just shows how far we have to go.

I totally agree with u that Strikes/dharnas/holidays are the dumbest most ridiculous thing ever, idiots our shooting there own foot economically
So the Alternative is PTI along with their Electables who mostly Happens to be Feudal you want to put your fate on their Hands where some of the known Feudals enjoy Top Level Position despite of being involved in Intra Party Crimes. Wow what an alternative. You live in Karachi do you know the status of Nadir Laghari in PTI Sindh???Just because Imran Khan Talks good and he is well known in Philanthropy doesnt mean he is COMPETENT and CAPABLE. I have also Voted for PTI in 2013 Elections for National Assembly that to in Karachi but today I regret it due to Failures after Failures and also due to Incompetent and incapable Leadership around him whos only credentials are having shit load of Money to spend for those Misadventures and Failures PTI involved in since last 2 years now.

I am hopeless PTI would be able to become a platform of Competent and Capable so I am better of searching for more Options and I believe Musharraf is more promising due to Experience and also due to his commitment towards Pakistan which is way better then all other Political Parties. There is a reason why he is Defame for Imposing Dictatorship but so far no question have been asked about his Policies for the country today.

PTI ka sar pair koi nahi hai... their leaders make statements and then keep defending for months and years to come until they change their stance... People don't take them seriously except some hardcore PTI voters

Gili chaplon say hoi pitai .... PTI PTI

Najam sethi nay patlon utar di Imran khan ki very very damaging i think it will be , He calls PTI Fascist call PTI leadership ganday idiot jhotay log WTF !!!

PTI supporters saying :

Han Imran Khan ne 35 puncture ko siyasi bayaan kaha hai or siyasi bayaan sach b hoty hain or jhoothay bhi... yeh sach wala hai

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

shameless imran khan can disgrace anyone on just a rumour .This would really be a nail in the coffin of PTI .

It was a political allegation so you people must chill.

I would rather like to say ... Martial Law is a greater solution than this freaking democracy where thousands of people die and no one cares.

It was a political allegation so you people must chill.

I would rather like to say ... Martial Law is a greater solution than this freaking democracy where thousands of people die and no one cares.

so rigging is also a political allegation??

and Imran Umpire Finger was actually Martial law???

and in martial law no dharna no long march and no one ever dies if someone dies whole gov reaches the family of the dead?

so rigging is also a political allegation??

and Imran Umpire Finger was actually Martial law???

and in martial law no dharna no long march and no one ever dies if someone dies whole gov reaches the family of the dead?

I don't know about any fingers mate :P

But seriously, can you count any good thing this democracy has given us? Metro? Fly Overs? Trains? Come on, you seem sensible to me.

You forgot to mention Nawaz, Asfandyar, Altaf, Imran and most Importantly Zardari. We were better off under Musharraf's Dictatorship which was delivering at least if not being anything ideal. Since democracy return back we have yet to see any thing good comes out of it.

Metro is that bad? even country like Nigeria is building them isn't it good or you want people to travel on roof of the buses and 14 seater vans in which usually 18 sits??

Fly overs? yes why waste money on them .... remember what Imran khan in Swat says Earth quake aana hai flyover gir jana hai paisa zaya..... road infrastructure q bna rhy ho war honi hai sb khtam Germany or Nagasaki Hiroshima to yaad ho hoga

Trains yes who needs train when you have Buses to travel and Trucks to transports the goods Is bat pe Minister Beloor yaad aagai ANP k k Saudia or Afghanistan me bhi Railway system ni hai band krdo inhein

What democracy give??
Dharna ki ijazat Musharaf k daur me dharna kr k dekhate
right to speak Musharaf k daur me koi anti gov baat kr k dekhte
when Mushraf era CDA was building 7th 8th 9th avenue no one i mean no one came on media saying trees were cutting down don't made these avenues waste of money etc etc same which is said about Metro did you hear anyone NO

Problems takes times to get solved it's not a fairy tale that just moves your stick and Load shedding Gone and every problem solved..... Dams power plants takes times to build under CPEC many power plants are under construction and will be completed in 2017 Insha Allah

You forgot to mention Nawaz, Asfandyar, Altaf, Imran and most Importantly Zardari. We were better off under Musharraf's Dictatorship which was delivering at least if not being anything ideal. Since democracy return back we have yet to see any thing good comes out of it.

Sir, I meant all of them that is why I used *Democracy*. Well there were some blunders made by Gen Musharraf but surely he was better than these bastards.

Metro is that bad? even country like Nigeria is building them isn't it good or you want people to travel on roof of the buses and 14 seater vans in which usually 18 sits??

Fly overs? yes why waste money on them .... remember what Imran khan in Swat says Earth quake aana hai flyover gir jana hai paisa zaya..... road infrastructure q bna rhy ho war honi hai sb khtam Germany or Nagasaki Hiroshima to yaad ho hoga

Trains yes who needs train when you have Buses to travel and Trucks to transports the goods Is bat pe Minister Beloor yaad aagai ANP k k Saudia or Afghanistan me bhi Railway system ni hai band krdo inhein

What democracy give??
Dharna ki ijazat Musharaf k daur me dharna kr k dekhate
right to speak Musharaf k daur me koi anti gov baat kr k dekhte
when Mushraf era CDA was building 7th 8th 9th avenue no one i mean no one came on media saying trees were cutting down don't made these avenues waste of money etc etc same which is said about Metro did you hear anyone NO

Problems takes times to get solved it's not a fairy tale that just moves your stick and Load shedding Gone and every problem solved..... Dams power plants takes times to build under CPEC many power plants are under construction and will be completed in 2017 Insha Allah

Your opinion is respected .. But we need to understand .. Nation are built with Education not with metro and fly overs. Infrastructure matters but its not more important than education, basic health and living facilities. Is it?

Also compare Nigeria's economy, population, literacy rate and basic facilities provided to their citizen. Pakistan and Pakistanis are thriving for basic necessities like electricity, gas, education and common health facilities and the Government is busy shinning its own businesses, offcourse.