well sometimes bac Indian coach had said that India is good at attack , they loose if they get defensive.... If u look at the summary of the match aussies have 13 shots at the goal in first half and 3 i guess in the second......indians did well in the first half cos only 2 goals were scored in the first half out of 14 shots bt in the second 2 goals in 3 shots at the goalI saw the first two goals, afterwards switched to Badminton (Am glad ) Aussies were relentlessly attacking, their passing is awesome as well. The problem, that I saw with India, was that they were giving away too much possession, They ended up passing straight to an aussie player sooo many times. In contrast, I think there was like 1 bad pass from the Aussies. Both the first two goals were off penalty corners, it seems the ball just seeks Indian players legs and they get a penalty
There is a clear difference between the two teams, more work is needed. But Atleast it isnt an 8-0 defeat (hopefully)
well sometimes bac Indian coach had said that India is good at attack , they loose if they get defensive.... If u look at the summary of the match aussies have 13 shots at the goal in first half and 3 i guess in the second......indians did well in the first half cos only 2 goals were scored in the first half out of 14 shots bt in the second 2 goals in 3 shots at the goal
thanks god i m nt watching the match
for the aussies if India is their opponent in the finals it's an assured win
no wonder i said another silver's on the way
be careful she will busty ou... lolSilverhas reached now :p
Edit wow Jwala is fat Aunty like
Dare u make fun of our gold medal contenderSilverhas reached now :p
any doubt. .. silver for sure. .. I am with my friends ... Small party ..well sometimes bac Indian coach had said that India is good at attack , they loose if they get defensive.... If u look at the summary of the match aussies have 13 shots at the goal in first half and 3 i guess in the second......indians did well in the first half cos only 2 goals were scored in the first half out of 14 shots bt in the second 2 goals in 3 shots at the goal
thanks god i m nt watching the match
for the aussies if India is their opponent in the finals it's an assured win
no wonder i said another silver's on the way
Dare u make fun of our gold medal contenderSilverhas reached now :p
And you did not invite meany doubt. .. silver for sure. .. I am with my friends ... Small party ..
Not fun, just observationDare u make fun of our gold medal contender
suddenly decided yar.. as my friend came from USA. .. We will plan next time..And you did not invite me
pdf frnd hai tho kya hua invite tho kar deta........we always welcome an invitation for a party