Coming home to war: Afghan refugees return reluctantly from Pakistan

Just coz you immigrate to another country for economic benefits doesn't mean you are no longer citizens of the country you left !

The "patriotic" Bangali came to PAKISTAN during or immediately after the 71 war... Other "leeches" kept coming till the indians built a fence and the sea became dangerous ...

I remember being told stories how bangladeshis used to bribe indian BAF to cross the border and when Rangers would turn them back they (BSF) would shoot them...

Anyways ... These 2 million are "illegals" and not citizens of PAKISTAN.
Nobody from Bangladesh is going to Pakistan in recent past or present,may be except for a few Bihari refugee in BD. All whom you can call Bangladeshi origin are from the pre or immidiate post 1971 period and their descendants.

Say welcome when your government officially announces that Afghans living in Pakistan can move to India. Before that mere internet welcoming means nothing.

We on the forum can express our feeling. Afghans are not leaving as per your goverment policy. They are moving on their own.

Say welcome when your government officially announces that Afghans living in Pakistan can move to India. Before that mere internet welcoming means nothing.
The proof is in the pudding as it is called. Modi sarkar must make an announcement on the floor of the UN that he is willing to take all Afghans currently residing in Pakistan. Bhartis shooting in the air on this forum is meaningless as you have said.

Sometimes I really think to make video clips of Afghans living in Islamabad and share here on this forum, the two entirely different types of Afghans living in Pakistan. But sadly I don't get time for that and I don't have resources too I am an ignorant when it comes to latest gadgets and stuff.

Well the tragedy for me being a Pakistani is (I should not be sharing this but I don't have a choice then to raise my voice, I hope some sensible Afghan reads this), I buy bread from an Afghan Tandoor (Clay Oven or Gas oven shop for bread) and distribute it in poor Afghans sitting in line in front of that shop, it hurts me when I see their kids barefoot without shoes, I have never hesitated in sharing my children's stuff with them, but it boils my blood when I see their countrymen burn my country's flag, hurl abuses at us, it makes me hate the ones (Afghans) who are living in bungalows in Islamabad because they don't give a sh*t about their own poor countrymen living in kachi abadi, and burn flag of my country who on and off does feel for their poor. Tell me how long can anyone expect me (Pakistani) to be nice to them? Ya to may bilkul he baygairat ho jao to mumkin hai ya phir aik din may inhay dutkarna shuru kar do ga. Mayra (every Pakistani) kasoor kya hai bahi? Kya sirf Hum he reh gay hain galia kha kay bhi muskurany k liay?

Same here man... Even I afghan friends born and raised here .. But when you see this shit your blood boils and you feel like throwing all of them out of the country ...

We on the forum can express our feeling. Afghans are not leaving as per your goverment policy. They are moving on their own.

Somebody has a reading problem...

Same here man... Even I afghan friends born and raised here .. But when you see this shit your blood boils and you feel like throwing all of them out of the country ...

Somebody has a reading problem...

Somebody has understanding problem.

You on the forum have only been expressing feeling while others amongst you have ensured it comes to this.

Ahan. They never felt like moving on their own in last 30 or more years? So what makes them move on their own now? Probably they feel Samla or Salma or Afhan Baharat Dosti dam would change their lives? Or they are like parasites who have sucked all the blood from their host and now they think they are wasting time?

Nobody from Bangladesh is going to Pakistan in recent past or present,may be except for a few Bihari refugee in BD. All whom you can call Bangladeshi origin are from the pre or immidiate post 1971 period and their descendants.

Yeah right... Those scumbags living in ghettos like Bangali para etc are biharis or Pakistani patriots..:lol:

https://defence.pk/threads/there-are-2-million-illegal-bangladeshis-in-pakistan.173401/

Somebody has understanding problem.

Sure you do...

The proof is in the pudding as it is called. Modi sarkar must make an announcement on the floor of the UN that he is willing to take all Afghans currently residing in Pakistan. Bhartis shooting in the air on this forum is meaningless as you have said.

I think he can do that, they already are practicing something called "Ghar Wapsi" they can call this one "Mayra Pia Ghar Aya". Plus they have trillions and billions to do anything they want. Hum baychary to gareeb gurba hain daal pani he say tawazo karty rahy Afghanio ki, in India they will be served Beef Biryani everyday.

You on the forum have only been expressing feeling while others amongst you have ensured it comes to this.

Ahan. They never felt like moving on their own in last 30 or more years? So what makes them move on their own now? Probably they feel Samla or Salma or Afhan Baharat Dosti dam would change their lives? Or they are like parasites who have sucked all the blood from their host and now they think they are wasting time?

Actually I am not sure what is the reason. I was expecting you to throw some light on it. Howevr you too do not seem to have any clue.

:o: o_O :what:. So first you said they are moving on their own, now you say you are not aware of the reason, and then you say I have no clue about it, yes I don't have clue about it.

Exactly, I know that they are moving but do not know the reason. I was expecting to know that from you.

4 decades .. Illegal settlements..., involved in crimes that range from kidnapping for ransom to terrorism,drug trade (even prostitution).., the raids and searches and detention of illegals (who aren't even registered),fake NIC scams... The anti afghan sentiment after Peshawar School Massacre... All of these are factors that are forcing them to leave...