Coexistence with India

Bhains ki eyes...no one fighting. :cry:
@Marshmallow We will send a Cat in the space. :D

Believe it or not , I am the descendent of Mughal Royalty.

But that is not to say that Mughals did not become Indians.

The Mughal Army that conquered India did not come with their wives.

They married Indian women so their descendents are 99% Indians after 30 or so generations.

I feel very much part of the larger Indian Subcontinent.

You say it, why should I not believe it man?

But to be fair, we hear this line from most of you.

Surprisingly, some Bangladeshis use it on us too.

Now to be fair there are 190 odd million of you.

There are some 150 million Bangladeshis.

And there are some 180 million Indian Muslims.

It kind of stretches the argument (and biological credence based on genetics and population dynamics) to agree that the Mughals came in with their armies (numbering in the thousands, tens of thousands for argument sake) and so prolific were they in their subsequent seeding of local women (in an indigenous population which at the time would be sub 60-100 million) that today every one of 180 million Pakistanis will tell 1200 million Indians - "We ruled you for a thousand years."

Either way I'm cool. Would even have liked to swap some notes on mass seeding with your ancestors should the chance have presented itself.

Yaar GURU, Baat Dil pay lay gaya ho Dost.:D

Doostoan may mazaq to chalta hai yaar.

are nahi sirji ye sab VsDoc ki galatewe hai uskee wajah se mujhe aaj dim me hee lagani par gayee :D

dil pe lagane wale aur honge bhai jaan hum to so called King TT hain PDF ke :D

:cheers:

Tiger is also a Cat. :lol:

I like ***** Cats sirji :D

images

You say it, why should I not believe it man?

But to be fair, we hear this line from most of you.

Surprisingly, some Bangladeshis use it on us too.

Now to be fair there are 190 odd million of you.

There are some 150 million Bangladeshis.

And there are some 180 million Indian Muslims.

It kind of stretches the argument (and biological credence based on genetics and population dynamics) to agree that the Mughals came in with their armies (numbering in the thousands, tens of thousands for argument sake) and so prolific were they in their subsequent seeding of local women (in an indigenous population which at the time would be sub 60-100 million) that today every one of 180 million Pakistanis will tell 1200 million Indians - "We ruled you for a thousand years."

Either way I'm cool. Would even have liked to swap some notes on mass seeding with your ancestors should the chance have presented itself.

We are part of the same family, Bro. Or like they say " It is a family Affair ".

Some may even claim it is " Sibling Rivalry "

We fight like siblings do, but we are also part of the same family.

Although my solution will be frowned upon by "patriots" on both sides, kashmir needs to be divided by line of actual position, there needs to be 7-12 road connection on both parts, and kashmiri residents need to be given special status from both countries in education, government jobs etc for fast tracking their pending development. Freedom of kashmir as an independent state is no longer a viable option. India being the bigger country needs to play a more positive approach and bulk of the expense for resettlement and aid of kashmiris on both sides; but to take such steps, pakistan too needs to crush anti-militants brutally, for India to take such steps.

This 'solution' to formalize LOC as International border has been suggested by India for the last 20 years. Pakistan does not have the political stomach to digest this truth.

However open travel between India and pakistan via kashmir is a recipe for disaster. India will be dulged by pakistani emigrants that will make Bangladeshi pole vaulters seem like a joke. Its best if India restricts visitors from pakistan to very low numbers.