COAS stresses need to respond to any threat

Good..

we are indeed prepared.you just need to cross the threshold

Videos are released and bomb blasts are promised and God knows what but for Godsake listen once to what he stands for?

Any way not the subject matter.

in the first video,dr sahab himself is shown describing his dreams not any aalim claiming tht he described a false dream....whatever! well...leave this what do you think what might be army's next move under these circumstances...ie India's attack,cold war with C.I.A. and war against TTPetc?

Exactly........this is what I think! kis pe bharosa keroon?siwaye Allah k aur kisi pe bharosa nahi kiya jaaskta aur aisay logon k baaray mai tu hadees hai jis ka mafhoom hai k jaahil log aalimon ki kursiyon pe bethain gay!

Yaar apne aap peh karo. Kisi doctor, moulvi yah mufti kay kahne par maat jaao. Aap parhay likha aadhmi ho, have faith in yourself my friend

at least he's a moderate and not some psycho with stone age views; but why are we discussing him here?

no relevance yaar

We are discussing him because he is creating a security threat in Islamabad. Do you think he should be held accountable if something bad happens during the long march?

Chief of Army Staff (COAS) General Ashfaq Parvez Kayani has emphasized the need for the Army to remain fully prepared to respond to the full spectrum of threat, be it direct or indirect and overt or covert.
According to ISPR, he expressed these views during his visit to Sialkot Garrison Tuesday to witness the conduct of Army Mobilization Exercise.
The Mobilization Exercise is being conducted to validate the recent changes in mobilization system of the Army.
The changes aim at improving the mobilization time to enable Pakistan Army to put in practice Army's New Concept of War Fighting, which has already been evolved and validated in the Azm-e-Nau series of war games and exercises, in last four years.
Earlier, on arrival, COAS was received by Lieutenant General Muzammil Hussain, Commander Gujranwala Corps.

COAS calls upon army to remain fully prepared to respond to all sorts of threats | The Nation

Run of the mill rheotric
OR
Chief is just trolling us !

According to yesterday's news, Indian soldiers cross the LOC and attacked a Pakistani post, killing one and injuring another Pakistani soldier. This is an apparent revenge strike by Pakistani forces :sniper:for the loss suffered by them. More likely than not a localized action. How many of you are willing to criticize Indian army's action yesterday? Shouldn't you be applying same logic and reasons on Indian's attack yesterday? Those who are thinking India can strike back without consequences should think deep and hard. It seems some Indians think they are superpower and can do what they wish. We think little bit of realistic approach is needed. Just our advice.

Good..

we are indeed prepared.you just need to cross the threshold

No you cant win a war with 'jazbaa' only.
You need gears which Pakistan doesnt have.
Pakistan cannot win a full fledged war...

First Indian army killed Pakistani soldier now Pakistani army killed two Indian army men. This is
tit for tat but nothing to be proud about. Both side commanders should meet and find out the culprits in both sides and punish them
THE BIGGEST FAULT INDIANS ARE DOING IS THAT THEY ARE IN TOO MUCH SUPERIORITY COMPLEX, AND TOO MUCH UNDER ESTIMATING PAKISTAN, ITS NOT THE 60 -70-90 ERA ITS ERA OF NUCLEAR AND HYDROGEN BOMBS WHICH CAN TAKE FEW SECONDS AND WILL FINISH BOTH COUNTRIES, Destroying each other will only take few minutes and try to rebuild after the war,it will take HUNDREDS of years.ONLY BENEFICIARIES WILL BE WESTERN NATIONS NOT US.WE MUST LEARN THE LESSON WHAT HAPPENED TO USSR SO CALLED RUSSIA BIGGER SIZE DON'T GUARANTEE YOUR SUPERIORITY ELSE USSR WOULD NEVER ESCAPED FROM AFGHAN LAND,BECAUSE UK IS MUCH SMALLER BUT STILL MORE STRONGER POWER THEN INDIA,SIMILAR THE USA IN AFGHANISTAN IF WARS AND ALL OTHER BACK DOOR TACTICS ALONG MILITARY, AIR FORCE, NAVY WERE THE SOLUTION THEN GERMANS WOULD BE RULING WHOLE WORLD.BESIDE IT WAS A BIG POWER AND STILL IT IS BUT WE NEVER LEARN FROM THE PAST ABOUT TRUTH, REALITY AND LOGICAL FACTS, THE ONLY SOLUTION IS PEACE AND RESOLVING THE ISSUES THROUGH NEGOTIATIONS. EVEN WE CAN SEE THE EXAMPLE OF ISRAEL BESIDE TAKING 5 BILLION DOLLARS FROM US BUT STILL UN ENDED WARS HAVE DESTROYED MANY THINGS LIVES OF MANY ON BOTH SIDES ,JUST LIKE US AND VIETNAM WAR.THE PROBLEM BETWEEN TWO COUNTRIES IS KASHMIR ,WHY NOT FIND THE SOLUTION THROUGH INTERNATIONAL COURTS AND THE FINAL JUDGMENT SHOULD BE STRICTLY FOLLOWED NO MORE BLAME Games ,THINK ABOUT IT 100 TIMES.

"mobilization exercise"? do have an anrmy to mobilize ----after almost nine years of pervez and five of zordar do we have anything left? [sh rashid in aninterview said the railways are key army movements --and bilour &co ahve made sure the raliways is done for--and some ppl here were calling these murtids "shaheeds" ---qaum e loot...[from the ppl of prohet loot e.s.]

Immediately after Indian attack! sounds very serious to me.

Pak Army does not trust India at all because they know all the dirty games played by the hindis.

Gen. Musharraf handled India very well in his time of rule, Indians were scared of Pakistan because of Military rule at that time.

Pakistan cannot win a full fledged war

You are worng, if you are Muslim then think about what you said, ok amigo.