That's the spirit. Very few have courage to speak the truth.
Be careful what you wish for.
That's the spirit. Very few have courage to speak the truth.
Let the 200 million forget this land. This land is for Hindus, we have no other land where we can practice our faith and also accommodate our huge population. Everyone else can live here peacefully without any bad intentions.Hamare neta Akhilesh ji.
Supported by Owaisi Saab and 200 million Indian Muslims.
And 600 million Dalits.
Cool...... so how many slaves did the messenger have ?
Super cool. So how many people were killed in the wars he waged ?
If you are going to act like normal street chap ignorant then having this discussion would be waste of time.
Since when did it become a either or question ?
India was/is/will be synonymous with cow protection.
I am an ignorant hindu and you are a muslim who can educate me in the history of islam.
Sounds like a most reasonable thing to do. We don't even have to discuss, you can educate me.
How many slaves did the messenger have ?
You are the one's who made the claim, my questions are only follow up and asking you to substantiate your claim.
Be careful what you wish for.
That's what comes out of the cows rear for sure.
In that you're doing a stellar job protecting the same.
So, the muslims who stayed back in India did not believe in Quranic ideas? Why did they stay back when they had a Islamic utopia next door?
Since they stayed back, they must agree to the so called democratic principles, which is basically the rule of majority of winning "ELECTIONS"...If a Yogi wins and becomes CM, why this idiotic ramblings?
If they don't like, they can migrate to Pakistan...Like many Hindus have migrated from Pakistan to India in last year..
Really? Didn't Holy Prophet also say, it is banned to build Mosques on other religious structures? You use it so selectively
Wonder what the Mughal Invasion of Hindu India was all about...It does not matter. None of the current generation is party to that genocide.
BUT at least acknowledge that it happened and give us what is rightfully ours, in our country at least. Or Justice is not a word found in your religion?
It's very easy to crap on us, when we have nothing as draconian as the laws you have. Do you know a Kamlesh Tiwari insulted the Holy Prophet and is in Jail? Do you also know that not a single Hindu organization supports him? Now imagine how Hindus must feel when Lakhs of muslims attend funeral of Yakub memon..
Not until you are in our shoes can you understand the duplicity and insults we repeatedly suffer, all the while the other side keep demanding more and more respect for their beliefs.
First try understanding that Islam is separate and an individual act of a Muslim is something separate. He may or may not be acting in accordance with Islam. Being a Muslim doesn't make you perfect. Now draft your questions again keeping this in view, then I am hopeful we can a fruitful discussion.
You should also read about (one of my favorite statement) "Today Islam won and Muslims lost". This is very much that happened in one of the legal case between Hindus and Muslims of British india. The case was dispute over land where a Mosque stood. And it was decided by a British judge based on Gawahi of a Muslim Cleric.
Appreciate your frank response.
My questions, to be honest are a prism to my religion, I am man enough to agree to that fact.
That is the reason I am not bringing whole of other issues that are happening around the world.
Coming back to your "fav statement", it sounds self-sympathetic. Question though is, Holy prophet explicitly forbade any mosque to be built on other religious structures. Yet, we debate abt why temples should be restored.
Irony is, you don't follow what your holy prophet preaches.
You don't want to do the right thing.
Why is that? Why is it that when Holy prophet explicitly forbids construction of mosques on other religious structures, the practice happens and is even defended?
Any true muslim should willingly destroy all mosques built on any temple - especially if they claim they respect and follow Holy Prophet!
Upgrah bhai,
India was/is/will be synonymous with cow protection.
I have a small question. If we dont control the number of gau matas they will eat up all the vegetation in Bharat Mata. If all the vegetation is eaten, Bharat Mata is dead (becomes a desert). If Bharat Mata dies, how will the gau mata survive.
Regards
what burn?
Regards