CM Yogi: India Is on Its Way to Becoming Another Country of Religious Conflict?

Dont worry we have 150+ nuclear warheads to keep you in your place and turn your akhand bharti into dust if you step out of place

Yup...U will be throwing nooclear Bumbs at us and we will be throwing flowers and inviting them in.
Think some one should stop smoking what ever the hell they are smoking.

Yup...U will be throwing nooclear Bumbs at us and we will be throwing flowers and inviting them in.

Then we will both die, but the land of the hindus will be no more!

Hamare neta Akhilesh ji.

Supported by Owaisi Saab and 200 million Indian Muslims.

And 600 million Dalits.

Hahaha

Yadavs are the biggest worshipers of Lord Sri Krishna who around 5000 years ago delivered Bhagavad gita which forbade killing the cow. You are being blind due to your hate for BJP.

Whether they say it or not Yadav clan would be the biggest supporter of banning cow slaughtering.

Is Mulayam Singh Yadav's chhoti bahu Aparna Yadav open to joining BJP?
By Zee Media Bureau | Last Updated: Friday, March 31, 2017 - 14:56

582673-aparna-yadav-yogi-ani.jpg

Pic courtsey: ANI

Lucknow: Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath on Friday visited 'Kanha Upavan' – a gaushala run by an NGO of Samajwadi Party patriarch Mulayam Singh Yadav's daughter-in-law Aparna Yadav.

Yogi's visit once again triggered speculation that Aparna Yadav, who unsuccessfully contested from Lucknow Cantt on Samajwadi Party ticket in the recently-held Assembly Elections, is planning to join the Bharatiya Janata Party.

When asked if she planned to join the BJP, Aparna told ABP News: “Only time will tell.”

“Politics has a lot of possibilities. Nothing can be said at this time.”

On March 24, Aparna Yadav and her husband Prateek Yadav gave a surprise visit to Yogi Adityanath, a few days after he took oath as Uttar Pradesh's CM.

MUST READ
Yogi Adityanath visits 'Kanha Upvan' - cow shelter run by Mulayam's daughter-in-law Aparna Yadav
The meeting, which was being termed a "courtesy call", had raised eyebrows as Aparna had also attended a public function of Prime Minister Narendra Modi in the state capital earlier.

She had arrived with a bouquet of flowers at the VVIP guest house and was present there for around 20 minutes.

First Published: Friday, March 31, 2017 - 14:44

http://zeenews.india.com/uttar-prad...aparna-yadav-open-to-joining-bjp-1991644.html

Then we will both die, but the land of the hindus will be no more!

With just 150 nooclear bumbs?
Again, please stop smoking what ever crap you are smoking.
With 150 bumbs, u won't even destroy one state, let alone the land of Hindus :D

I am sorry mate, you are over matched. Kindly upgrade your knowledge and come back.

Hahaha

Yadavs are the biggest worshipers of Lord Sri Krishna who around 5000 years ago delivered Bhagavad gita which forbade killing the cow. You are being blind due your hate for BJP.

Whether they say it or not Yadav clan would be the biggest supporter of banning cow slaughtering.

Lucknow: Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath on Friday visited 'Kanha Upavan' – a gaushala run by an NGO of Samajwadi Party patriarch Mulayam Singh Yadav's daughter-in-law Aparna Yadav.

Yogi's visit once again triggered speculation that Aparna Yadav, who unsuccessfully contested from Lucknow Cantt on Samajwadi Party ticket in the recently-held Assembly Elections, is planning to join the Bharatiya Janata Party.

When asked if she planned to join the BJP, Aparna told ABP News: “Only time will tell.”

On March 24, Aparna Yadav and her husband Prateek Yadav gave a surprise visit to Yogi Adityanath, a few days after he took oath as Uttar Pradesh's CM.

MUST READ
Yogi Adityanath visits 'Kanha Upvan' - cow shelter run by Mulayam's daughter-in-law Aparna Yadav
The meeting, which was being termed a "courtesy call", had raised eyebrows as Aparna had also attended a public function of Prime Minister Narendra Modi in the state capital earlier.

She had arrived with a bouquet of flowers at the VVIP guest house and was present there for around 20 minutes.

http://zeenews.india.com/uttar-prad...aparna-yadav-open-to-joining-bjp-1991644.html

Lol at choti bahu.

Don't you recognize the ongoing family tussles and politics?

@Robinhood Pandey

With just 150 nooclear bumbs?
Again, please stop smoking what ever crap you are smoking.
With 150 bumbs, u won't even destroy one state, let alone the land of Hindus :D

I am sorry mate, you are over matched. Kindly upgrade your knowledge and come back.

150 nuclear warheads could be catastrophic for the planet let alone india and who said we are stopping at 150?

Hahaha

Yadavs are the biggest worshipers of Lord Sri Krishna who around 5000 years ago delivered Bhagavad gita which forbade killing the cow. You are being blind due to your hate for BJP.

MUST READ

Sooo??

They can love the cow all they want.

To muslims it just a cow, which we milk and eat.

Why are pagan religious laws being forced upon the Muslim community

India was more secular and couldn't become a theoretical state from the get go it had too many muslims, Christians and minorities

But Jinnah knew better and the indian population has slowly but surely become more and more fundamentalist

You now have cow piss being discussed in your national parliament
Muslim had no say on such matters that time nor we would have paid any heed to their concerns when Muslim themselves partitioned the country. Sikh & other had no problem here living with us. So this logic is absurd & carries no weight.

Oh Jinnah could see for India what was coming but not for Pakistan, i.e post 1971. He couldn't foresee religious infestation that was fanned by .......

Muslim had no say on such matters that time nor we would have paid any heed to their concerns when Muslim themselves partitioned the country. Sikh & other had no problem here living with us. So this logic is absurd & carries no weight.

Oh Jinnah could see for India what was coming but not for Pakistan, i.e post 1971. He couldn't foresee religious infestation that was fanned by .......

There was no "country" to partition.

Please be accurate.

What was partitioned was an imperial colony called British India.

Kudos.

What do you mean sikhs had no problem, they were butchered on the steps of their own temple and subsequently in numerous states

Pakistan flow is towards more towards secularisation whilst being a muslim state

India is becoming fundamentalists and electing extremists and this will be the biggest driver for disharmony, chaos and partition in india's future

Yes, sliding towards a hindu banana republic as Jinnah always predicted!
Your statement implies that Pakistan is a Banana Republic.

They will never use nukes, they knew the consequences. If we strike down all the nukes on its way then it will be game over for them, otherwise too we have sufficient second strike capability to wipe them off easily.

They know this so will never resort to n action when the time comes.

Dont worry we have 150+ nuclear warheads to keep you in your place and turn your akhand bharti into dust if you step out of place
We just need 1500 ABMs to neutralize them even with just 10% success rate. In reality we will have more ABMs and have much much higher success rate.

Don't worry we will increase this ratio and increase our second strike capability so you can keep the n word to word alone.

Your statement implies that Pakistan is a Banana Republic.

They will never use nukes, they knew the consequences. If we strike down all the nukes on its way then it will be game over for them, otherwise too we have sufficient second strike capability to wipe them off easily.

They know this so will never resort to n action when the time comes.

We just need 1500 ABMs to neutralize them even with just 10% success rate. In reality we will have more ABMs and have much much higher success rate.

Don't worry we will increase this ratio and increase our second strike capability so you can keep the n word to word alone.

I will bet on more war heads, smarter missiles, MIRV and we will have 8 new subs which will house our second strike in the next few years over your indian run ABM

Guys can we get back to the topic please?

Yogis running amok and India on the verge of more burning and bloodletting.

Kudos.

Again, I do not understand what boundaries you refer to. Though I do understand the reason for this one sided ganging up here.

Happens in today's real world India all the time. No surprises there.

Are you perchance blind to the filthy things said about Indian Muslims and Muslims and Islam in general by guys like Dinesh and Upgarah here?

They are talking about our grandmothers spreading their legs!

They talk about killing us, doing away with us, stripping us of our very citizenship!

ARE YOU BLIND TO THAT!!!!!!
He is as bigoted as other names you mentioned, its just that he hides his bigotry and let other Sanghi trolls do that job. You will get to know that soon.