CM Yogi: India Is on Its Way to Becoming Another Country of Religious Conflict?

Lolz.
You're jealous Immy.

Why would I be? Nothing changed infact it got worse........

Am I not in the same position again? Accept it having arguments (no matter how bitter) with us is more fun than getting labelled by someone of your own in a place that is supposed to be your own.

Yes that used to be his name when he joined PDF. Then he turned into colouless something something.
But then in all these years his habit of being super protective about his mentally challenged friend hasnt changed one bit. Thats how i realised its him.Sensible guy in wrong company. Pretty much like Karana with Duryodhana.
Pakistanis are good friends as long as you dont utter the K word. Lolz

We should take a leaf out of their friendship. India-Pakistan need more ppl like them, it will help us mend our relations. I hope. lol

Accept it having arguments (no matter how bitter) with us is more fun than getting labelled by someone of your own in a place that is supposed to be your own.
I hate picking up fights with Indians. :tsk:

Why don't you emigrate out of India instead?

Kudos.

But I am perfectly fine with the Modi and Yogi govt. I have no problems with beef ban either or a blanket ban on the killing of milch animals.

Neither am I threatening riots if any of my illegitimate desires are not met.

I see no reason to emigrate. You have plenty of reason, don't you ?

@I.R.A

Tu mujhe rulayega yaar.

Dude you are Indian. You are part of the problem and solution, just like the rest of us. Nobody questions that. But your proclamations of religious superiority do not sit well with us, who like to take a reasonable approach. Even the most ardent beef opponent claims equality when making his argument. That is the Indian way. You abandon it when you make claims of religious supremacy. That is NOT the Indian way.

You have totally misread me brother.

I have never claimed religious superiority.

Only genetic and racial.

India Is on Its Way to Becoming Another Afghanistan ...

... would be the proper title. Since the Hindu version of Talibans have taken full control of India!

This is a wishful thinking of many people for last many decades. They is no harm in wishing anything.

But then in all these years his habit of being super protective about his mentally challenged friend hasnt changed one bit. Thats how i realised its him.Sensible guy in wrong company. Pretty much like Karana with Duryodhana.

Mohtarma its what we men do where is the honor in leaving your friend alone. And you can call him tomato, potato, or whatever he is my friend and you are no judge to say anything about his mental condition.One thing that you and others may have missed I haven't seen anyone more patriotic than him, he is intelligent and reasonable, its not his fault if some of you fail to understand him. We are the best enemies cum friends.

We should take a leaf out of their friendship. India-Pakistan need more ppl like them, it will help us mend our relations. I hope. lol

I told him once "If we were still living in age of horses I would have ridden all the way to attack Dehli and his blood would be on tip of my sword" :D ............ I think you may reconsider that we are not good example to follow for the rest.

Tu mujhe rulayega yaar.

:o:

Mohtarma its what we men do where is the honor in leaving your friend alone. And you can call him tomato, potato, or whatever he is my friend and you are no judge to say anything about his mental condition.One thing that you and others may have missed I haven't seen anyone more patriotic than him, he is intelligent and reasonable, its not his fault if some of you fail to understand him. We are the best enemies cum friends.

I told him once "If we were still living in age of horses I would have ridden all the way to attack Dehli and his blood would be on tip of my sword" :D ............ I think you may reconsider that we are not good example to follow for the rest.

:o:

Beesee tissue khatm ho gaye.

Forget dilli forget Islamabad.

You know where me and my sword would be riding.

We are a mature democracy. Not the banana variety.

People are watching. Judging.

Knee jerks are not how India grew and progressed over 70 years.

We've had BJP governments in the past. And we've voted them out.

This one is on its way as well.
I doubt this one be voted out soon. But at somenpiint it will. Whatever it is I just don't want any stupid ghatbandhan

Hamare neta Akhilesh ji.

Supported by Owaisi Saab and 200 million Indian Muslims.

And 600 million Dalits.

When Muslim population rises beyond some level, They will invariably conflict with others which includes people of other religion and other Muslims. This is a rule of nature and we have seen it happening without any exception everywhere every time. This will happen in India as well. But in India, effect shall be minimal because India Muslims have lived in this vibrant culture so they may perhaps may not become as radical as other Muslims. What India need to do is to put in place rogue elements like Owasi and Zakir Naik who propagate the ideology of hate.

Hamare neta Akhilesh ji.

Supported by Owaisi Saab and 200 million Indian Muslims.

And 600 million Dalits.

It is a dream of so called secular parties (Supporters of fanatic) to do a social engineering of forging a Dalit Muslim alliance for years but they have badly failed. Infact secular and good Mulims and Muslim women has started leaning towards BJP.

One thing that you and others may have missed I haven't seen anyone more patriotic than him, he is intelligent and reasonable, its not his fault if some of you fail to understand him.
Intelligent man is an oxymoron.

Dont know why I have a feeling it would have ended up like Razia Sultana-Altunia story. :lol:

Mohtarma its what we men do where is the honor in leaving your friend alone.
Pretty much like having an unwritten bro code that you men hold sacred.
It reminds me of Modi and NS. No matter what happens between India and Pakistan, those 2 oldies remain thick friends.

@MULUBJA

It is the law of nature that weaker marginalised groups will come together to fight oppressive persecution.

@MULUBJA

It is the law of nature that weaker marginalised groups will come together to fight oppressive persecution.

No it is not a law of nature. It is not happening anywhere. Muslims are not oppressed people but a hawkish minority who demands everything without showing an iota of commitment to nation. They say that they are Muslims first and Indian next. I think nation must treat them like that . Always next.

Intelligent man is an oxymoron.

I wouldn't expect a female to understand this, you are a wonderful species :D

Dont know why I have a feeling it would have ended up like Razia Sultana-Altunia story. :lol:

Oh mentioning of Razia Sultana reminds me of Razia Sultana of PDF ...................... how is she haven't seen her lately.

And I hardly have any interest in history of sub continent its limited to Jinnah founded Pakistan that's it the rest is boring :coffee:

Pretty much like having an unwritten bro code that you men hold sacred.

Jealous? :D

It reminds me of Modi and NS. No matter what happens between India and Pakistan, those 2 oldies remain thick friends.

Wrong comparison .............. we are ancestral enemies, his ancestors corrupted my incompetent ancestors.