Closure of Pak Afghan Border building Into Humanitarian Crises IK

What are you ? Sindhi ? Baluchi ? Punjabi ? Hazarvi ? whatever you are . if you are not a Pathan. you can't say even a single harsh sentence to them on their face as it will have severe consequences

cut the racial bullshit.... this is the reason that country has been dealt so heavily...how difficult is to get afghan women if you have cash in Pakistan? is that some thing to be proud off????

why don't they show some consequences to bagram airbase.... my foot

With this mentality bro. when next time an afghan blow himself in any of your city. i request you just don't abuse them then. because you are abusing them now. and that blow will be the reaction of "this abuse".

I am abusing them because they are blowing themselves in my COUNTRY from last 14 years .. and I tend to abuse anyone or everyone who do inhuman things ...

What are you ? Sindhi ? Baluchi ? Punjabi ? Hazarvi ? whatever you are . if you are not a Pathan. you can't say even a single harsh sentence to them on their face as it will have severe consequences. i as a Pathan many time talk rough to them (as you can more then easily find them in normal day rotine in my town) but they don't mind. Now try let a Punjabi brother say something harsh to them on their face and see the result. they are mental.

Let me show you some reality , The Pride of Pashtoon i have seen when few hundred Taliban took over the Entire tribal belt , so don't give me this superior or man of steel type BS, I am what i am, you think a Afghan can do jack shit to me ? LOL does not matter what my Ethnicity is but LOL ...
No offense to Pashtoons here but reality is that tribal's were scared and run for their lives when Taliban take over, all the weapons , Mardangi and Hathyaar humara Zewaar theory goes to gutter .. Harsh but truth swallow it .
I have nothing against the Tribal or Pashtoon those who run they were people not Fighters or trained army .. plus i don't have to say that to any afghan border is close and they will soon be sent back if not than more Pakistani's will die ..
now if you want more, of this Ethnicity MAN of steel BS please be my guest ..

Whenever Pakistan government "talk" with them. who we send to talk them ? just for a single time, try sending a Pathan from your side. trust me it will work. we "Pakistani's" have created a communication gap with them. only this fact is the result of all these happenings.

that is your and many of the Pashtoon problem, lets send a Pathan .. like he will do a wonder ANP's leader ( Pathan ) who's father was against Pakistan and even buried in Afghanistan this is how much he Hate the Pakistan, if Afghanistan wants to deal with us , Deal as PAKISTANI's .. you are not giving a Solution you know why? cause you are part of the problem and People who love Afghans more than the lives of their fellow Pakistani's i would suggest that you pack your bags and move to Afghanistan .. plenty of Pashtoons there too , enjoy your time ..

and by calling "Jirga" shit you have abused My traditions too. Jirga is in my Culture. and you have no right to abuse my culture. what do you guys think when you speak huh ? leave what , do you even think ??

Jirga is a shitty culture , we have seen it over the time how much it hurts Pakistan, these Tribal's belt fall to Taliban because of the same reason that Tribal want to rule FATA with Tribal shitty culture and not allowed Army to step in .. and later eventually they did run to Army for help ...i think before i speak , and I hate jirga system it should be banned from Pakistan if we want to move forward, people in Tribal areas live like people lived in Moen jo Daro ..

First open Afghan Taliban office in Islamabad and then open border on consult with them.. Ghani govt is just a puppet regime of Indian Hindu.. Ashraf Ghani will dance in midnight when Modi will ask her to dance...

70% of all manual labour in islbd and Lahore is afghan...

I would love to see the day when an afghan labourer does some thing cause the owner of an under construction house was constantly abusing him... any one thinks they can ... lives in a fools paradise.....what will happen with such a labourer is beyond that can be covered by his racial superiority...

if any woman is left in Afghanistan with honour, its not caz they are racially superior... its caz their current occupiers have not resorted to tactics of their occupier from few centuries ago.... like Mughals and mongols...

racially superior iron mans

cut the racial bullshit....

also cut the racial profiling dude.

this is the reason that country has been dealt so heavily...how difficult is to get afghan women if you have cash in Pakistan? is that some thing to be proud off????

do you even know what this is about ? the groom family "pay" to the bride family for the expenses of dowry, valima, and the financial losses they have suffered while rising their daughter. You have approach problem. change your angle of viewing this. look at this from an "afghan" perspective. as it's their culture. not your's .

stop judging People for their culture. for a western you are also a third world, illiterate, uncivilized person.

I am abusing them because they are blowing themselves in my COUNTRY from last 14 years .. and I tend to abuse anyone or everyone who do inhuman things ...

and what are you doing in their country from 1978 ? Khidmat-e-khalq ?

Let me show you some reality , The Pride of Pashtoon i have seen when few hundred Taliban took over the Entire tribal belt , so don't give me this superior or man of steel type BS, I am what i am, you think a Afghan can do jack shit to me ? LOL does not matter what my Ethnicity is but LOL ...
No offense to Pashtoons here but reality is that tribal's were scared and run for their lives when Taliban take over, all the weapons , Mardangi and Hathyaar humara Zewaar theory goes to gutter .. Harsh but truth swallow it .
I have nothing against the Tribal or Pashtoon those who run they were people not Fighters or trained army .. plus i don't have to say that to any afghan border is close and they will soon be sent back if not than more Pakistani's will die ..
now if you want more, of this Ethnicity MAN of steel BS please be my guest ..

are you insane ? did i really said that Pashtoon are Iron man's ??? what were you thinking while reading my post ? Hence your reply totally contradict with my post.

no here, take explanation. all that you have quoted for this particular paragraph was what we call "creating plot". creating plot for what was written below that. and it was "communication gap" . i talked about the communication gap WE Paksitani's have created with them. kindly read carefully. it can save your and mine time in future. thanks.

Jirga is a shitty culture , we have seen it over the time how much it hurts Pakistan, these Tribal's belt fall to Taliban because of the same reason that Tribal want to rule FATA with Tribal shitty culture and not allowed Army to step in .. and later eventually they did run to Army for help ...i think before i speak , and I hate jirga system it should be banned from Pakistan if we want to move forward, people in Tribal areas live like people lived in Moen jo Daro ..

Reason of Not allowing Army = Read Quaid-e-Azam visit of tirbal belt. Homework

Answer to your "jirga is a shitty culture" = because you are a naive. you know nothing how "real" jirga works.

About Taliban = we created them. our creation. Just back fired. Hay... let's blame People of fata for this shit we have created.

You didn't invested in education system their.
You didn't invested in health facilities their.
You didn't even provided them with a "good" law. read about FCR. Homework
what have you done for these people from previous 69-70 year's tell me ?

FATA kay log agar jahil or un-parh hay to is me qasoor unka nahe balky tumhaara hay. wifak ka hay Pakistan ka hay.

done with you. good night.

like he will do a wonder ANP's leader ( Pathan ) who's father was against Pakistan and even buried in Afghanistan this is how much he Hate the Pakistan,

so you put Political figure in foreign offices ? tum se sun raha hun bhai............ is se pehle kabhe nahe suna.

Problem is not the border closure. Problem is the closure of supply lines of terrorists.

yeah in Punjab we call it afghans selling their daughters to the highest bidder.... I agree its their culture

again.

what is the difference between a westerner thinking Pakistan is a desert country in middle east and you abusing something that afghan think of as part of their culture ? bhai jis cheez ka nahe pata q discuss karty ho ?

chaly is topic pe apki tution laga deta hun . @Spring Onion baji isko zara parhaao afghani Paisy q laty hay betyo ki shaadi pay.

again.

what is the difference between a westerner thinking Pakistan is a desert country in middle east and you abusing something that afghan think of as part of their culture ? bhai jis cheez ka nahe pata q discuss karty ho ?

chaly is topic pe apki tution laga deta hun . @Spring Onion baji isko zara parhaao afghani Paisy q laty hay betyo ki shaadi pay.

kya ab larki la k photo post kroon to mano gay??

jab larki baichni hoti hay tab to wo race bhi nahin poochtay... am I wrong????

where are the iNdians to help their afghani brethren? :lol:

and I hate jirga system it should be banned from Pakistan if we want to move forward,

and i "as a kPian" wan't it to be the way of legislation. it's the difference. i am a stake holder. You are nothing.

don't forget that the annexation of FATA, as well as Baluchistan and turbat is due to this "shitty" jirga headed by some "jaahil Pathan and baluch" ..

people in Tribal areas live like people lived in Moen jo Daro ..

Now, as you have made a claim. Please draw me a comparison. also tell me "what" do you know about the way of living of citizen of moen jo daro. :)

kya ab larki la k photo post kroon to mano gay??

jab larki baichni hoti hay tab to wo race bhi nahin poochtay... am I wrong????

can't argue with you further at 3:30 am. so Yah. the answer is "NO". No you are not wrong.

@RealNapster

my grandfather when moved to western Punjab from eastern Punjab was given barren land. this is before mangla and tarbella and most of southern Punjab was desert than... he populated that land with people from his old village....he him self went to Afghanistan and bought girls for those farmers to marry so they can settle down.....
I even know the price he paid... but lets leave it at that....

off lately I've noticed that they are not making even as much a peep

they are in the process of abandoning their whore , but still seeking last favors of having their whore explode a few more bombs in Pakistan

interesting how they are not defending the whore when Pakistan is bombing inside Afghanistan

@RealNapster

my grandfather when moved to western Punjab from eastern Punjab was given barren land.... he populated that land with people from his old village....he him self went to Afghanistan and bought girls for those farmers to marry so they can settle down.....
I even know the price he paid... but lets leave it at that....

Good for you . :-)