Civilization has effectively failed in India - Former Indian politician killed on live TV

The fact that 3 youngsters felt the need to publicly kill someone who was never getting out of prison and destroy their own lives is alarming. 24/7 radicalization, gobar propaganda, hate speech and whatsapp university misinformation, combined with low sex ratio and high unemployment has created a ticking time bomb. There might be hundreds of thousands of these people around the country.

Judicial system has been turned into banana system, that everyone knows, with bjp goons going scott free after rape and murder. But remains to be seen if murderers caught on dozens camera in a full press conference are also allowed to walk. My bet would be on yes, im rooting for India to surpass Somalia.

I have been saying this for awhile that India is effectively the first country that failed civilization in modern era.. Forget democracy that is to chellenging for them but India failed to even ethablish civilization.
Definitely a state sponsored assassination. Notice how the Hindu police gave the assassins plenty of space once the shooting started and how clinically the assassins missed killing the policemen. Also the assassins must have been provided information about when these two criminals were being taken out of prison. The RSS are on a murderous roll and India is heading for a huge bloodbath.

So....due to that we should not condemn India when anything bad happens there?
And keep shut?
I would like to know the benefits of this "American black" type mentality, where nobody else is at fault, its always them.

no it means that if there is filth in your house then you don't point fingers at someone else's house before you clean your filth. India is not my concern, Indians are not torturing my people, making nude videos of my people and sending it their daughters, India is not destroying Pakistan's economy.

To me its American Spanish mentality, look blacks are in worst position than we are so we must be very precious

Ah, the whitewashing. He wasn't India's saving grace, he was the UPA government's saving grace. Hardly matter when you have the blood of hundreds of people on your hands a criminal propped up by politicians, lived by guns, died by guns.

For the illustrious story of yours truly, here is a brief summary of the don.

Definitely a state sponsored assassination. Notice how the Hindu police gave the assassins plenty of space once the shooting started and how clinically the assassins missed killing the policemen. Also the assassins must have been provided information about when these two criminals were being taken out of prison. The RSS are on a murderous roll and India is heading for a huge bloodbath.
If I was a cop, and a dreaded criminal was being taken out by guns, I will stay far away. Why should I risk my life for a criminal? Even then, during the shootout, a police officer was seriously wounded. Imagine dying to protect some fuking criminal.

The assassins knew this information from the media personnel they used to hang out with. They pretended to be from media and were scouting him for days. All the while media has been taking his interviews.

There is only one solution to this Hinduterrorist menace: sanctions, arrest and targeted removal of RSS VHP BJP terrorist organization.

No other way can indian muslims survive from this evil hinduterrorist enterprise.

no it means that if there is filth in your house then you don't point fingers at someone else's house before you clean your filth. India is not my concern, Indians are not torturing my people, making nude videos of my people and sending it their daughters, India is not destroying Pakistan's economy.

To me its American Spanish mentality, look blacks are in worst position than we are so we must be very precious
Still doesn't make sense. We shouldn't send india to the dog house when that's all they do all the time. They shout anything and everything wrong about Pakistan , from the rooftops.
You keep singing "Vande Nataram" , and let the lowlives like us rubbish india when they deserve so.
May be these threads are not for snowflakes like you?

I am no fan of india or indians but one must commend whoever does something right. And pak and its people are in no position to criticize others when their own country is at the brink.

If pointing to others especially your dear enemy india will sort pak's problems please go on.
nothing wrong with criticizing murder. your whataboutism is lame.

Lol! a murder does not mean end of civilisation as said by the OP. A murder of criminal is far better than criminals getting acquitted. But never mind I can understand the situation of pak.

Attention hore 😅😅😅
So....just because there are murders happening in Pakistan, we shouldn't criticise murders in India?
Plus those two were killed not only because of the trial, but to prove hindu supremacy and to teach a lesson of inferiority to Muslims.
Plus plus, same as Hindutva terrorists, who are you to call them criminals when they weren't yet sentences by a court?
Isn't that a job for a court?

Plus, plus plus unlike your shining india no such murderer of another religion gets political party tickets on that basis.
In India the prime minister came to power on the basis of muslim hate and murder.
So don't you dare comparing Pakistan to India on that basis.

The fact that 3 youngsters felt the need to publicly kill someone who was never getting out of prison and destroy their own lives is alarming.
I don't condone this

but aggrieved parties took him down in an act of vengeance.. gangster killed their family people

galti kar di, but.. by putting him out of his misery

but then again, UP is lawless, gangsters live in AC jails eating tandoori chicken and have mobile phones to run their stuff from inside.. it happens.

I don't condone this

but aggrieved parties took him down in an act of vengeance.. gangster killed their family people

galti kar di, but.. by putting him out of his misery

but then again, UP is lawless, gangsters live in AC jails eating tandoori chicken and have mobile phones to run their stuff from inside.. it happens.
Where does it say the perpetrators were family members of people wronged by this gangster? If that was the case it would be understandable but that is not the case here. All news reports say it was 3 random Hindutva youth who shot him, probably after reading some fake news on whatsapp. Threw away their lives to kill some random guy who was never getting out of prison. Only 24-7 republic tv amd whatsapp gobar propaganda can do that.

I couldnt care less about this gangbanger, but the way he was shot shows 2 things
1) Incompetence of police and falling law and order situation
2) Exteme radicalization among unemployed bhaiyas

Attention hore 😅😅😅
So....just because there are murders happening in Pakistan, we shouldn't criticise murders in India?
Plus those two were killed not only because of the trial, but to prove hindu supremacy and to teach a lesson of inferiority to Muslims.
Plus plus, same as Hindutva terrorists, who are you to call them criminals when they weren't yet sentences by a court?
Isn't that a job for a court?

Plus, plus plus unlike your shining india no such murderer of another religion gets political party tickets on that basis.
In India the prime minister came to power on the basis of muslim hate and murder.
So don't you dare comparing Pakistan to India on that basis.

Lol u gave away yourself in first line.

Plus there are countless murders all over the world daily. Than why just single out these 2. Talking about judicial murders, Ur interior minister is famous for that. But then again talking to someone who was taught to just blindly hate some country is nothing but wasting time.

Where does it say the perpetrators were family members of people wronged by this gangster? If that was the case it would be understandable but that is not the case here. All news reports say it was 3 random Hindutva youth who shot him, probably after reading some fake news on whatsapp. Threw away their lives to kill some random guy who was never getting out of prison. Only 24-7 republic tv amd whatsapp gobar propaganda can do that.

I couldnt care less about this gangbanger, but the way he was shot shows 2 things
1) Incompetence of police and falling law and order situation
2) Exteme radicalization among unemployed bhaiyas
jo bhi hai, accha hua.. may he burn in hell

Lol u gave away yourself in first line.

Plus there are countless murders all over the world daily. Than why just single out these 2. Talking about judicial murders, Ur interior minister is famous for that. But then again talking to someone who was taught to just blindly hate some country is nothing but wasting time.
Your generation lost differentiation between blind hate and criticism when its due.
For you BJP and 8nduand non stop propaganda against Pakistan isn't blind hate. But we raise voice for indian Muslims is blind hate.
Something not right up there. 🤣

Still doesn't make sense. We shouldn't send india to the dog house when that's all they do all the time. They shout anything and everything wrong about Pakistan , from the rooftops.
You keep singing "Vande Nataram" , and let the lowlives like us rubbish india when they deserve so.
May be these threads are not for snowflakes like you?

hey lulu badshah, look at your no of posts and look at mine, I have had many snowflakes like you in my front pocket