CIA, RAW, Mehsud, Hafiz-Gul, and other Evil-doers EXPOSED! Must Watch For Pakistanis

Coolyo

AMAZING episode by Zaid Hamid! This is episode 5 from the series "CIA threats to Pakistan."

These American/Indian backed terrorists have been exposed! Must watch for all Pakistanis!

this guy is hopelessly superfluous and seems to have taken complete leave of his senses. i was bewildered by his thought (as only alternative option). not even in the wildest dreams, any army in the whole would try to start full scale war on two fronts at one go and that too with enormously superior armies on either sides and this brainless fellow is suggesting bombing india's consulates in afghanistan, cutting supply lines of nato and counter nato forces in afghanistan all at one time. by god he needs a good pyschologist.
I liked his layman type of explaining of different issues viz. history of various empires, world economy (although that one face of the coin) and so on but this was disaster. May God have mercy on him

this guy is hopelessly superfluous and seems to have taken complete leave of his senses. i was bewildered by his thought (as only alternative option). not even in the wildest dreams, any army in the whole would try to start full scale war on two fronts at one go and that too with enormously superior armies on either sides and this brainless fellow is suggesting bombing india's consulates in afghanistan, cutting supply lines of nato and counter nato forces in afghanistan all at one time. by god he needs a good pyschologist.
I liked his layman type of explaining of different issues viz. history of various empires, world economy (although that one face of the coin) and so on but this was disaster. May God have mercy on him

You are just ignorant, and can't stand the truth that this man is speaking. The man is not talking about a two front war, and even if Pakistan decided to block nato supplies no wars would be started.

Zaid Hamid exposed the CIA's and RAW's dirty game in the tribal areas and as a brilliant and intelligent defence analysist he gives a brilliant solution to the whole mess!

No worries, Pakistan has one of the best militaries in the world! India could never harm us, and if they attack us straight on, that would be the END of their state! The US is in no position to fight as well.

Pakistan at the moment needs and aggressive foreign policy. One that works for the strategic and geopolitical benefits of the nation! Not the one the PPP currently has!

Our politicians might be weak, but Alhamdulillah, our Army still has some sense and the CIA's and RAW's dirty plots will soon fail!

Zaid Hamid Zindabad!

Pakistan ZINDABAD! :pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:

Morbid curiosity brings me back to this guy again and again :)

If he was not spewing racist hatred and promoting violence, he would be a great entertainer.

Morbid curiosity brings me back to this guy again and again :)

If he was not spewing racist hatred and promoting violence, he would be a great entertainer.

Can't stand the truth I see...:disagree: No worries, Zaid Hamid is not as you say! Nor does he promote racism or violence... He simply speaks the truth, and all you can do is attack him. This in turn only shows how ignorant you truly are. :tdown:

No, he cant stand the racism and his loonitic theories. These kind of videos have been posted before and much debated. Just use search engine on this site to see what has been already debated, it will save us time from making us same argument over and over again.

As far as you admiration for his "truthfullness" character is concern, please just read fateh's signature.

You are just ignorant, and can't stand the truth that this man is speaking. The man is not talking about a two front war, and even if Pakistan decided to block nato supplies no wars would be started.

Zaid Hamid exposed the CIA's and RAW's dirty game in the tribal areas and as a brilliant and intelligent defence analysist he gives a brilliant solution to the whole mess!

No worries, Pakistan has one of the best militaries in the world! India could never harm us, and if they attack us straight on, that would be the END of their state! The US is in no position to fight as well.

Pakistan at the moment needs and aggressive foreign policy. One that works for the strategic and geopolitical benefits of the nation! Not the one the PPP currently has!

Our politicians might be weak, but Alhamdulillah, our Army still has some sense and the CIA's and RAW's dirty plots will soon fail!

Zaid Hamid Zindabad!

- Pakistan cannot block NATO supplies. That's the dumbest thing I have ever heard. My dying alcoholic neighbor knows better than that.

- Zaid Hamid did not 'expose' anything. its all speculation/opinion/grudge. Where is his evidence? what were his sources? did he collect the evidence himself or did the chick help him too? maybe she just agreed with him on what counts as evidence.

- His 'solution' would involve bombing Indian consulates, do you think India will sit back and watch?

- Think about this for a second, try suppressing your emotions and make a genuine attempt at using your brain. If Pakistan has one the best militaries in the world, then the US has THE best and India is far stronger than Pakistan. Somehow you've managed to conclude that if India attacked Pakistan, Pakistan would be unharmed as if our bullets are made of rose petals and honey, and India in turn would be destroyed. If the US is in no position to fight, then Pakistan should disband its military.

- Pakistan needs an aggressive DOMESTIC policy. Contain the Taliban mess first. then worry about bombing others and starving NATO soldiers.

This guy is sapping your intelligence. His speeches may feel good, you may feel a little less disheartened with the current situation, but at the end of the day, you need to think with your brain, not with your heart/whatever else tickles your fancy.

- Pakistan cannot block NATO supplies. That's the dumbest thing I have ever heard. My dying alcoholic neighbor knows better than that.

The US will stop the Aid to Pakistan and start a navel blockade of Karachi and Gwader.What will happen then?
With only 2 weeks of Fuel supplies left and no more aid.....Ask Zaid Hamid what will he do then?

- Zaid Hamid did not 'expose' anything. its all speculation/opinion/grudge. Where is his evidence? what were his sources? did he collect the evidence himself or did the chick help him too? maybe she just agreed with him on what counts as evidence.

I love the chick,She moves here head like she understands every word he said.
- His 'solution' would involve bombing Indian consulates, do you think India will sit back and watch?
They are in Afghanistan,Not Pakistan.
What makes him think that Pakistan can just walk into Afghanistan and bomb the consulates and America will sit behind and watch ?

The topic for his next episode RAW/CIA causing the riots in Xingjang province in China.

You are just ignorant, and can't stand the truth that this man is speaking. The man is not talking about a two front war, and even if Pakistan decided to block nato supplies no wars would be started :hitwall:.

Zaid Hamid exposed the CIA's and RAW's dirty game in the tribal areas and as a brilliant and intelligent defence analysist he gives a brilliant solution to the whole mess! :crazy:

No worries, Pakistan has one of the best militaries in the world! India could never harm us :smitten:, and if they attack us straight on, that would be the END of their state! The US is in no position to fight as well.:hitwall:

Zaid Hamid Zindabad!

Does Zaid Hamid has his spies in CIA and RAW?
OR CIA and RAW is telling him all of their plans?
:rofl:

Zaid hamid is no doubt a great person, A little emotional but still make sense, As far as Pakistan can't block nato supplies? Musharraf had threaten USA for Nato block so it is a wild card that Pakistan always play it's another thing that Pakistani Government wants to cash it as much as it can, You think USA will block karachi por, You are making me laugh, Buddy there is a saying that " yeh khala ji ka ghar nahi hai" USA has no right or will never have a excuse to do that, Beside you think that the Gawader port which is given to China was for no reason. Think about what will happen, Think hard. Lastly what do you think about Turky who attacked in Iraq in Kurdish area of IRAQ. What did USA did? USA will not be able to do **** over this, When Pakistan decide to do this it will be too late for USA to do anything.

Zaid Hamid is really IMPRESSIVE and he is taking the simple idealistic people of Pakistan, especially youth and women by storm. He is this ‘new’ bright face on the TV talking about Zionism, Muslim conquests, Afghan Jihad, good and bad Talibans, and what not through his self-sponsored TV programme.
If you guys remember the Pakistan false prophet, YUSUF ALI, who was arrested and sentenced to death by the Lahore High Court and then murdered in Kot Lakhpat jail by a fellow prisoner - this guy Zaid Hamid was known as Zaid Zaman at that time and was the Khalifah of that Kazzab. Zaid is still leading that cult which belongs to the firqah batinyah of sufism and they have a different aqeedah altogother which they only profess within their inner core. Many individuals fell prey to his charisma in the 1990s, some of them reverted back to Hidayah and were instrumental in filing a case against Yusuf Ali which ultimately lead to his death sentence and the cult members dispersed for a few years.

All of the followers of Yusuf Kazzab are now gathering once again in Islamabad and after 11 years Zaid Zaman has reappeared as Zaid Hamid.

Zaid Hamid is really IMPRESSIVE and he is taking the simple idealistic people of Pakistan, especially youth and women by storm. He is this ‘new’ bright face on the TV talking about Zionism, Muslim conquests, Afghan Jihad, good and bad Talibans, and what not through his self-sponsored TV programme.
If you guys remember the Pakistan false prophet, YUSUF ALI, who was arrested and sentenced to death by the Lahore High Court and then murdered in Kot Lakhpat jail by a fellow prisoner - this guy Zaid Hamid was known as Zaid Zaman at that time and was the Khalifah of that Kazzab. Zaid is still leading that cult which belongs to the firqah batinyah of sufism and they have a different aqeedah altogother which they only profess within their inner core. Many individuals fell prey to his charisma in the 1990s, some of them reverted back to Hidayah and were instrumental in filing a case against Yusuf Ali which ultimately lead to his death sentence and the cult members dispersed for a few years.

All of the followers of Yusuf Kazzab are now gathering once again in Islamabad and after 11 years Zaid Zaman has reappeared as Zaid Hamid.
I hope you know that you just made an *** out of yourself, Se Islam is great Mashah Allah, We were informed of people like you who will throw misinformation for good muslims. You guys tried this before and Zaid hamid Came on TV and wiped all the doubts about his belife and even though if he were i would off still supported him. You were so fool to play this card on this website because you just lost your credibility in Pakistani members eyes. Your stamement was so wack. :pop::police::pakistan::mod:

Dont know what zaid hamid is really upto.......but he has been more than successufull in originating threads oozing with flame baits in DEF.PK .......saw one in the bd section too!!!.....just check fateh's signature,and you all will understand what truth this 'GREAT MAN' speaks....lolz