Christchurch New Zealand l Multiple deaths after a terrorist opened fire on Friday prayers

eeheheehe still buys "cheap products" from China,Indonesia,and Vietnam has to issue H1B Visas to Indians,Pakistanis,Chinese tech workers and cheap gardening jobs to Hispanics while the Koshers rake in all the money to pop 8 kids eh Modern America

Nowadays they say MADE IN USA WITH GLOBAL COMPONENTS EHEHEEEE

America is in big trouble, and the arrival of the debacle looks imminent right now.

Not only their ruling class, even their middle class is rotten to the core.

During the earlier stage of their civilization, they still had their competitiveness, that's why they can use those white supremacist policies/rhetorics to boost their morale.

Right now, they are in the late stage of their civilization, they have almost no competitiveness remained, so re-using the white supremacist tactics will now become poison.

The truth sounds always unpleasant to the recipient's ear, if they still cannot handle it, then they are inevitably heading to their doom.

This is how safe America is at the moment. The attack took place in NZ and all Western capitals are on altert:

366c2001-6fd3-4011-8e4a-79fde35d7d50.jpg

34172297-48db-4fb0-97d0-0191c787c3f2.jpg

8c4209c0-7c49-4f28-aad8-f3bc880614c9.jpg

Heavily armed NYPD officers are standing guard outside New York's mosques

The NYPD's counterterrorism unit has positioned heavily armed officers outside a number of New York City mosques & religious institutions in response to the New Zealand terror attack, it said on Twitter.

"Please do not be alarmed of the increased presence. We are working closely w/ the community to keep you safe."
On the Brian Lehrer radio show earlier this morning, New York City Mayor Bill de Blasio spoke about how the city is increasing security at Mosques at places of worship in light of the New Zealand attacks. He also said there is no credible threat to New York City.

"We are immediately — the NYPD — is reinforcing Muslim community centers and mosques. So you'll see a lot of NYPD presence. Of course, folks will be going to pray today. We want them to be supported," he said.

https://edition.cnn.com/asia/live-news/new-zealand-christchurch-shooting-intl/index.html

They taunt Islamic countries for terrorism... Today domestic terrorism is a reality. No, it is not Islamic terrorism, it is white supremacy terrorism.

@PakSword
Ao bhai thekedaar ye insaan @Starlord bhi USA se tang a raha hai. Turkey jane ka soch raha hai ao aur apne clandestine group ko bhi saath le ao. Inko bura bhala kaho ye sahab bhi Turkey jana chahtey hain.
Meri bala se tum Jo Jahan Jana chahay jaey...

Lekin Bhai Jan you wished death for all karachiittes. That was your true face, not the one you show in other threads.

My worry is that you are becoming like the one who killed Muslims today. Only difference is that you will kill your fellow countrymen who share the same faith, he killed people of other faith.

Abb peechay na Parr Jana warna majboori mujhay tumhari woh posts jis main tum ne saaray Karachi walon se shadeed nafrat ka izhar Kia tha yahan post karni paraingi

Many Pakistanis celebrated the attack on Indian troops in Kashmir but of course the two incidents are different

The first one happened on Indian military in Kashmir and the people who celebrated it were Pakistanis while the second attack happened against Muslims in New Zealand which have nothing to do with Indians or Kashmir

There is a day and night difference between the two. Indian soldiers rape and kill innocent Kashmiris. Kashmir is a heavily militarized place where human rights violations take place on a daily basis. You and I don't even hear about these violations until some of them are exposed. Most go unreported.

Pakistanis will never ever celebrate an attack against innocent civilians. Be it Indians or anyone. Please provide proof if you have any.

Did you know that many Indians today are celebrating the mosque attack?

This attack was senseless and motivated on pure hate. One hateful terrorist planned and executed mass killing in broad daylight. The terrorist wasn't shooting against armed occupying soldiers. He was firing at unarmed civilians who were praying in a mosque.

Day and night difference.

LOL Countries don't invest tens of billions of dollars in unsafe places. Pakistan is receiving massive investment. Don't you Americans lecture Pakistanis to ditch Chinese investment on a daily basis? Why would China and KSA invest tens of billions of dollars in a place that is unsafe? Are they crazy?

Secondly, let me ask you how safe the US is today where children pick up guns to kill their classmates and teachers? How about shopping malls and cinemas? Are they safe from domestic terrorism in the US?

You reap what you sow. The US supported Jihad during the Cold War. Today the world is burning.

The US fought an unwinnable war in Afghanistan for almost 18 years. After 18 years it suddenly wants to talk to the Taliban and they want Pakistan to facilitate the talks LOL Stop kidding yourself.

Give somebody else a chance is like to give yourself a chance.

They don't have the wisdom to rule this world, only through power and intimidation, and no wonder they are about to fade as fast as the Mongol Empire.

Muslims created terrorism so don’t get angry when the terrorism come back at you

Wow. Just fvcking wow.

Terrorism was created when you and I weren't even alive. Calm down with the generalization. There is not one group of people that has created terror.

Just like good, terror also exists in every living soul. No one has a patent on terror.

We will see about that. I know that white supremacy terrorism is going to grow. It already has significant support among Western nations. There is plenty of justification and support for such terror. White supremacists are emboldened today. Trump didn't get elected by chance. We are seeing it happen in many Western capitals where far right lunatics have huge following and support. Trump's presidency has awakened something very ugly.

Breivik and this lunatic are not an exception. There is massive support.

White Nationalism is nothing new in US, there have been much more organised movements like the KKK in the past. Also Trump didn't win the majority vote elections but the electoral college. He actually lost by the popular vote and his popularity is pretty low at the moment.The US has always been a special case when it comes to racism and it will remain that way for some time.
The White Nationalist Movement in NZ while still exists its more of a shadow now and the shooter in this case was from Australia and a similar Islamophobic attack is in Australia is also going to be hard due to strict gun control laws there.

White Nationalism is nothing new in US, there have been much more organised movements like the KKK in the past. Also Trump didn't win the majority vote elections but the electoral college. He actually lost by the popular vote and his popularity is pretty low at the moment.The US has always been a special case when it comes to racism and it will remain that way for some time.
The White Nationalist Movement in NZ while still exists its more of a shadow now and the shooter in this case was from Australia and a similar Islamophobic attack is in Australia is also going to be hard due to strict gun control laws there.

Like I said. We will see. I am certain it will grow exponentially. This is not the first far right terrorist attack and certainly not the last.

That is where the intelligence agencies of Muslims world must cooperate against this common threat.
Dont overestimate intelligence agencies of Muslims. There are only few agencies even worth mentioning. But all of these are busy in domestic issues, dealing with hostile neighbours or busy in plotting against fellow Muslims.

Firstly, we have to strife for unity among Muslim Ummah. Unfortunately, our so called intellectual elite is busy in mocking the term Ummah which is a Quranic term. We are solely responsible for our current misery.

Overseas Pakistanis need to train in firearms when they visit there motherland .
Keep knives machete axe by your doors
Keep weapons in there cars and if any white person even tries harming our ummah
Send him to hell

Don’t be a coon and Slave to these xtian terrorists like some

Dont overestimate intelligence agencies of Muslims. There are only few agencies even worth mentioning. But all of these are busy in domestic issues, dealing with hostile neighbours or busy in plotting against fellow Muslims.

Firstly, we have to strife for unity among Muslim Ummah. Unfortunately, our so called intellectual elite is busy in mocking the term Ummah which is a Quranic term. We are solely responsible for our current misery.

Need to watch what some of these foreign third rate coon so called Pakistanis spout in this forum regarding ummah Like those sell out Weasles who take oath on the queen