Chinese President likely to be Chief Guest at Pakistan's Military Parade Next Month

Why ?Is there is any problem with this ?Perhaps it would be good for you.
speak for yourself you Vegetarian!!!!

the only good thing for me is ... xxx

well apart from that

a very good meal full of meaty food.

I thought it would be Putin.
lala ji Dehray Dehray...

Raja Putin ki bari bhi aa jay gi

poor Putin is besieged from Western morality assault due to his conflict with Ukraine. if we bring him here he might take it on nawaz Sherif.

we then have to settle for President of Afghanistan.

But he will be first to say no. On this forum I learned he is a sissy puppet.

But as you said it's a wrong step. I disagree in this time when Pakistan need self belief if this turn out without hiccup this may well be the best step forward.

But he will be first to say no. On this forum I learned he is a sissy puppet.

But as you said it's a wrong step. I disagree in this time when Pakistan need self belief if this turn out without hiccup this may well be the best step forward.
I really dont know
with Peshawar tragedy so fresh and no end in sight of terrorism and continued scandals from the ruling party.. there is hardly anything to boast about.

like I said earlier that a small and smart ceremony is enough without tanks and aircrafts.

oh by the way if Afghan president doesnt come then we will settle for any councillor or diplomat from any country that has nothing else better to do.

yaar pappu
Modi ji ka Bapu bhi apni security lay ker Aya tha

let this Jionping bring his hardass agents as well. he will get the chance to show off Americans that his agents are far better

Well the insult was unnecessary. Attending a parade is an open air event that goes on for a considerable period of time and the security situation your peach of a country is precarious even at the best of times. Not exactly implying he will be in danger but a blast going hither tither while the parade is on, will be embarrassing don't you think?

yea take that Modi g tu nay aik Chai per terkha diya

we got a full bowl of Chicken Haleem...and Nawaz will declare himself a winner

if the Chinese leader gets upset stomach then so what at least we will win this round.

Well the insult was unnecessary. Attending a parade is an open air event that goes on for a considerable period of time and the security situation your peach of a country is precarious even at the best of times. Not exactly implying he will be in danger but a blast going hither tither while the parade is on, will be embarrassing don't you think?
Actually I was very much implying that he WILL be in danger. and also other tens of thousands of people there

he might politely refuse and we will see a news soon and will give a chance to make a troll thread lol

no
this is called third class
this is so embarrassing.

what is wrong in holding a military parade? I dont know why Pak had stopped it 7 years ago, but I personally feel we should keep our country an happening place, full of events and celebrations!

this may also help boost your peoples moral and confidence specially considering the recent massacre that took place at army school.

I really dont know
with Peshawar tragedy so fresh and no end in sight of terrorism and continued scandals from the ruling party.. there is hardly anything to boast about.

like I said earlier that a small and smart ceremony is enough without tanks and aircrafts.

oh by the way if Afghan president doesnt come then we will settle for any councillor or diplomat from any country that has nothing else better to do.
But till now you know the kind of mess Pakistan is in. Still survived and gave a befitting reply to taleban afghan Iran and India.
To be honest I still think India found it shocking how after all this mess Pakistan replied the way it did. No wonder both side defence forces respect eachother for their toughness.

Pakistani people have kind of lost faith in their personal security after all these attacks on civilians. Other hand the political term oil is worrying as well. They need a dose of patriotism.

A leader from outside doesn't matter just a grand ceremony for citizens. Army politics and people all can be gathered on one stage.

But you might know situation better from inside we just overlook from outside and get a third perspective.

speak for yourself you Vegetarian!!!!

the only good thing for me is ... xxx

well apart from that

a very good meal full of meaty food.

lala ji Dehray Dehray...

Raja Putin ki bari bhi aa jay gi

poor Putin is besieged from Western morality assault due to his conflict with Ukraine. if we bring him here he might take it on nawaz Sherif.

Oh lol :lol:
I was talking about your nation.Not about you.
I think that this visit will cause signing of a lot of deals .
FYI I am Non Veg :D

yea take that Modi g tu nay aik Chai per terkha diya

we got a full bowl of Chicken Haleem...and Nawaz will declare himself a winner

if the Chinese leader gets upset stomach then so what at least we will win this round.

Actually I was very much implying that he WILL be in danger. and also other tens of thousands of people there

he might politely refuse and we will see a news soon and will give a chance to make a troll thread lol

Koi nahi jab Modi China jayega May mein tabh dekhna hum Curry kelayenge usko :yahoo::yahoo:

Oh lol :lol:
I was talking about your nation.Not about you.
I think that this visit will cause signing of a lot of deals .
FYI I am Non Veg :D
respect to you and all vegetarians
the joke was on my own people who think all Indians are vegetarians and then end up eating grass (including myself) to make Nuclear bombs.

Chinese religiously hate our politicians from both major parties due to the amount of blatant corruption and deceits. any such deals will be only on paper and the commissions will only end up in the Swiss or UAE bank accounts.

respect to you and all vegetarians
the joke was on my own people who think all Indians are vegetarians and then end up eating grass (including myself) to make Nuclear bombs.

Chinese religiously hate our politicians from both major parties due to the amount of blatant corruption and deceits. any such deals will be only on paper and the commissions will only end up in the Swiss or UAE bank accounts.

So you are totally upset about these decision ?What about majority people in Pakistan ? I think this news is already in your media and like ours they may be already started its post mortem with so called makeshift intelluctuals.
Where will be the Venue?Is there is any update about that ?

So you are totally upset about these decision ?What about majority people in Pakistan ? I think this news is already in your media and like ours they may be already started its post mortem with so called makeshift intelluctuals.
Where will be the Venue?Is there is any update about that ?
venue has been on constitution avenue in Islamabad where Imran held his sit ins last year.