Chinese penetration in South Asia now beyond India’s control

It is your first Aircraft Carrier and it will be better than what Russia can produce with all the experience they have. Yes, I believe you. Try telling this to Pakistanis and they will also believe you. :lol:

It is our first AC, but it is Russia's last one, even younger than her sister ship currently in service in the Russian Navy. Having been here for so long you should have a basic idea about your weapon maker's inventory.

Is this your way of saying strategic location is all that some nations have to peddle to make a living?We don't care about our strategic location cuz we ain't gonna ever sell it. :woot:

nope its not. i say what i want its not my way of saying anything else. please do not use any other interpretation as you may assume too much, back to topic. india cant control a few terrorists from pakistan or elsewhere never mind the super power designate

india kya mama lagta hai ? its between two or more sovereign nations india should look in its home we are free even to sold our provinces to anyone .

u.s will have to leave the region one day..this is truth but not necessary...they have base in indian ocean

Maybe they are there to always be prepared to rescue a merchant being crushed by another INS Vindhyagiri.

Of course Chinese control is way ahead. The only people who compare india to china are those with ulterior matter and as a way of flattering indians. India is more comparable to pakistan, bangladesh sri lanka and even nepal. The only thing it has in common with china is a large population. An indian population whose maijority live in a state we are not allowed to talk about on the forum its that incredibly bad

Do notget blind coz of your India hatred. What a non sense statement..

It is our first AC, but it is Russia's last one, even younger than her sister ship currently in service in the Russian Navy. Having been here for so long you should have a basic idea about your weapon maker's inventory.

What does it make a difference with 1 old ACC with no experience ?? We will be operating 3 ACC with 50 years of experience. How can you compare with a country having more CBG and 5 decade of experience ??

BTW, US has 11 Super Carrier as of now and China is not even operating single one. How you bring US in every thread ??

yaar i dont know why we pakistanis let them come onto our forum and get away with this crax. They should onky be able to compare themselves to pakistan afghanistan srilanka or nepal. This is a realistic forum not fiction

Pakistan GDP = 175 Bn $, India GDP = 1.7 trillion $. Difference 10 Times.

Pakistan GDP growth 2%, India GDP growth 8% (+/- 1%). Difference 4 times. Same about Inflation.

If Trend continues for another decade, The Difference between India and Pakistan would be 20 times. 10 times more than whole south Asian countries combined.

GDP of Mumbai is equal to Pakistan.

Difference between China/India growth is only 1%-2%. China GDP is bigger than India which i agree but it's comparable until we growing 7%-9% P.A.

Difference between China/India growth is only 1%-2%. There is difference of 4 times in GDP size but that is true between US and China too.

Wrong, China's GDP is almost the same size of US if compared in indian's favorable PPP.

China is three times as large as India and we have 3 or 4 times higher GDP per capita. The only similar parameter between us is the population.

OK let me show you another similarity from the post but you are just blind to see it. Chinese GDP per Square KM is about the same as Indian GDP per Square KM.

Wrong, China's GDP is almost the same size of US if compared in indian's favorable PPP.

Who is counting PPP ??

India GDP (PPP) is close to 5 Trillion $. I don't consider PPP only nominal and that's why said 1.7 trillion and not near 5 trillion $.

China GDP is comparable to US ?? Really. Their defence budget is 1 trillion $ per annum. In last 10 years, They spent around 7 trillion $ which is more than whole China GDP. China GDP is not even comparable with Japan, U.S., France, Germany, Canada, U.K., Australia, Italy. China is developing country and not developed country.

Rich coming from a Chinese member,worried about the environment are we?

China admits it is world’s biggest polluter - The Globe and Mail

What the fuss. The US used to be the biggest for the past century and they are still proud of America.
Another difference between China and India is we make goods for the whole world (China's annual export is about the size of India's GDP. and a little bit of pollution is inevitable), but you guys leaks oil into the sea by crush a warship with a merchant. That's fancy way to build reputation in world.

---------- Post added at 06:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:16 PM ----------

Who is counting PPP ??

India GDP (PPP) is close to 5 Trillion $. I don't consider PPP only nominal and that's why said 1.7 trillion and not near 5 trillion $.

China GDP is comparable to US ?? Really. Their defence budget is 1 trillion $ per annum. In last 10 years, They spent around 7 trillion $ which is more than whole China GDP. China GDP is not even comparable with Japan, U.S., France, Germany, Canada, U.K., Australia, Italy. China is developing country and not developed country.

We'll have 7 trillion GDP this year larger than combination of British, India and another India.

What the fuss. The US used to be the biggest for the past century and they are still proud of America.
Another difference between China and India is we make goods for the whole world (and a little bit of pollution is inevitable), but you guys leaks oil into the sea by crush a warship with a merchant. That's fancy way to build reputation in world.

Tomatoes,Tomahtoes...Don't worry about our reputations and rather work on your pollution levels before taking the higher moral ground out here laddy.