Chinese engineers, local police trade punches in Khanewal after an argument

Just when you think that there is no way Pakistan can not go lower than this, it manages to surprise us by going even lower. The first nation in the world to be colonized by the Chinese.

Not really,Chinese have semi-colonized many African countries like Uganda.However Pakistan is easily the biggest nation to be colonized by them

Just when you think that there is no way Pakistan can not go lower than this, it manages to surprise us by going even lower. The first nation in the world to be colonized by the Chinese.
The same people who pimped the country out to the Americans have now pimped it out to the Chinese.

Interesting take on the Sino-Pak relationship dynamics. It's good to see some people chiming in with constructive criticism and asking relevant questions.

But to be honest very few people are loyal to Pakistani itself. For our political class Pakistan is just a giant hotel that they rent out to which ever world power is willing to dole out $cash$.

And the average person on the street suffers silently. Perhaps it will take a traumatic event on the national level to get things moving in a positive direction, similar to how the Treaty of Versailles and it's aftermath ignited an unstoppable wave of change in Germany.

Also I found it interesting that the Chinese engineers who caused that scuffle with police and locals wanted to go to a red-light district to screw the local prostitutes (unless there are Chinese prostitutes brought in to accomodate?). Seriously, that's some cuckold-tier crap right there. Will Pakistan now be reknown for sex-tourism too?

@Ocean @PAKjunoon @Metanoia @Asim B.

Will Pakistan now be reknown for sex-tourism too?

No need to be known as a destination for sex-tourism when your average upper-middle class Islamabadi girls/women would spread their legs for foreigners with relative ease. Ask the black water mercenaries who were stationed in Pakistan, and the various foreign diplomats and their staff. Then we have the likes of mahira, veena, nur...B-grade actresses who have had affairs with indian hindus and one of them even married one.

Pakistani men get a lot of flake in terms of their dubious and immoral character; and rightfully so. However the women of this land are equal or worse and paleed, at least since the last few decades. There's absolutely no need for sex tourism as women here will spread their legs for power, status, money etc.

On-Topic: I saw another video of a Chinese supervisor with an AK bullying a Pakistani worker by pushing and shoving him as if he were a cattle. Then the fiasco of US diplomat DUI and breaking the traffic light which resulted in a murder. All of this in a span of few days, which basically means Pimp-land will remain Pimp-land for the foreseeable future. I firmly believe that all this CPEC will only greatly benefit the Chinese, the Army, and certain privileged segments of our society. Since the inception of my country, all the beneficiaries of any mega projects whatsoever have always been the top tier folks, while the vast majority has been barely surviving. Pakistan is a slapping ground for the foreigners and it will continue to be so.

No need to be known as a destination for sex-tourism when your average upper-middle class Islamabadi girls/women would spread their legs for foreigners with relative ease. Ask the black water mercenaries who were stationed in Pakistan, and the various foreign diplomats and their staff. Then we have the likes of mahira, veena, nur...B-grade actresses who have had affairs with indian hindus and one of them even married one.

Pakistani men get a lot of flake in terms of their dubious and immoral character; and rightfully so. However the women of this land are equal or worse and paleed, at least since the last few decades. There's absolutely no need for sex tourism as women here will spread their legs for power, status, money etc.

On-Topic: I saw another video of a Chinese supervisor with an AK bullying a Pakistani worker by pushing and shoving him as if he were a cattle. Then the fiasco of US diplomat DUI and breaking the traffic light which resulted in a murder. All of this in a span of few days, which basically means Pimp-land will remain Pimp-land for the foreseeable future. I firmly believe that all this CPEC will only greatly benefit the Chinese, the Army, and certain privileged segments of our society. Since the inception of my country, all the beneficiaries of any mega projects whatsoever have always been the top tier folks, while the vast majority has been barely surviving. Pakistan is a slapping ground for the foreigners and it will continue to be so.
Damn bro, reading about stuff like this and knowing that it is actually happening should make every Pakistanis blood boil. However, the fact that there are people like us who are fed up with this kind of s*** and are speaking out against it is a good sign. The internet is our greatest tool for spreading awareness and coordinating efforts with other like-minded people in making a push-back against all of this rampant degeneracy.

average upper-middle class Islamabadi girls/women would spread their legs for foreigners with relative ease. Ask the black water mercenaries who were stationed in Pakistan, and the various foreign diplomats and their staff.
Then we have the likes of mahira, veena, nur...B-grade actresses who have had affairs with indian hindus and one of them even married one.
These women are traitors. They should be openly shamed for their whoredom and degeneracy. They are setting a dangerous precedence for millions of Pakistani girls that such behavior is normal and fashionable.

Some people say that one should not expose the sins of another, but in this case these women are openly showing this behavior, they openly advocate for it (as we witnessed during the "aurat march"), therefore they should also be openly shamed by the healthy segments of society (or at least whatever remains of that "healthy" segment).

If this is allowed to go unabated cuckoldry will become the norm.

Damn bro, reading about stuff like this and knowing that it is actually happening should make every Pakistanis blood boil. However, the fact that there are people like us who are fed up with this kind of s*** and are speaking out against it is a good sign. The internet is our greatest tool for spreading awareness and coordinating efforts with other like-minded people in making a push-back against all of this rampant degeneracy.

These women are traitors. They should be openly shamed for their whoredom and degeneracy. They are setting a dangerous precedence for millions of Pakistani girls that such behavior is normal and fashionable.

Some people say that one should not expose the sins of another, but in this case these women are openly showing this behavior, they openly advocate for it (as we witnessed during the "aurat march"), therefore they should also be openly shamed by the healthy segments of society (or at least whatever remains of that "healthy" segment).

If this is allowed to go unabated cuckoldry will become the norm.

It's a different topic altogether and I wouldn't want to derail this thread about the Chinese slapping around Pakistani locals and cops.

For me, I am indifferent and literally passing/wasting time on this forum until I find a new activity. I honestly don't care about men or women in real life, as long as they're polite with me I am polite with them. That's it. I maintain a boundary and personal space where neither men nor women are allowed.

Also, I wouldn't single out the women alone. It's only that men do get blamed almost constantly and their savagery is highlighted throughout the world while women are provided with a free pass just because of their genitalia. That's the thing I have an issue with...double standards and V-worship. Fact is men are no better but the entire world focuses on that while completely neglecting the women.

Why don't we have any discussion on Americans killing Pakistanis in Pakistan... ? Isn't that a bigger issue than a brawl with the investors of $billions!
Americans invest $billions in India and India govt. in return ship women to old American senators.

Why don't we have any discussion on Americans killing Pakistanis in Pakistan... ? Isn't that a bigger issue than a brawl with the investors of $billions!
Americans invest $billions in India and India govt. in return ship women to old American senators.

Kindly use your Made in China brain cells and read up few of the posts where I have mentioned the Yanks and their misdeeds. Apart from that, may be you can use your Made in China eyes to search around in this forum where there's a whole topic about the drunk Yank murdering that Pakistani breadwinner.

Pata nahi kahan sey aja tay hai mu utha kay.

Kindly use your Made in China brain cells and read up few of the posts where I have mentioned the Yanks and their misdeeds. Apart from that, may be you can use your Made in China eyes to search around in this forum where there's a whole topic about the drunk Yank murdering that Pakistani breadwinner.

Pata nahi kahan sey aja tay hai mu utha kay.

May be you should use your crap filled head and open a separate thread for 2 different incidents and posting more on that thread.
No one is going to do you a your remarks on Americans killing Pakistanis in Pakistan in thread titled Chinese punches.

May be you should use your crap filled head and open a separate thread for 2 different incidents and posting more on that thread.
No one is going to do you a your remarks on Americans killing Pakistanis in Pakistan in thread titled Chinese punches.

How much lead did you swallow as a child?

You're coming to a Chinese related thread and talking about the Americans, while simultaneously telling me that no body would care about that. Secondly...I have specifically mentioned to you that there's a different thread running on this forum about the Yank murdering that Pakistani kid on his bike. Are you a retard?

Khud akay off-topic baat kartay ho aur phir mujhey kehe rahay ho kay off-topic Amreeki ki baat na karou. You're a low quality poster who deliberately write absolute nonsense. Bhai tu ja...terey Cheeni engineers jahan jana chahtay wahan na pohonch sakkay, tu unkay paas khud pohonch ja. Wesey bhi ab UN force kar raha hai Pakistan ko kay consensual stuff should be legalized. Aap apni consent deyna Chinese ko aur mazzay karna.

And kindly do not sneakily attempt to edit your posts as you have done so in the past whenever you have received a spanking.

They did try to fight back and that just backfired on them. Their continued abusive behaviour only instigated more anger in the public.

Watch this video. This shows a chinese supervisor working in CPEC with a gun and ordering the pakistani labourers to get back to work, even when they are saying "please one minute" for a break. Its slave labour.

The guy who shot this video is also a pakistani and we can hear him say something in punjabi.

This makes me really angry.

Matter has been solved amicably between the 2 parties, indian monkeys can stop jumping up and down now.

Commit felonies, insult your host nation, and destroy property. Invite the cops over for dinner and all of it is forgiving. Your post hurts your cause more than aiding it. Forget about jailing them the least you could have done was deport them. Instead you allow them to continue to work.

@Desert Fox @Metanoia

This makes me really angry.

Commit felonies, insult your host nation, and destroy property. Invite the cops over for dinner and all of it is forgiving. Your post hurts your cause more than aiding it. Forget about jailing them the least you could have done was deport them. Instead you allow them to continue to work.

@Desert Fox @Metanoia
Pakistan is a hotel for rent. First it was America and now it's China.