CHINA PROVIDED Z10 HELICOPTER TO PAKISTAN

it is for india actually ...... it has got capability of anti tanks and air to air and taliban has got no tanks and no air capability
Eventually yes but for now its for TTP Ltd

If this news item is true---it is good news and also very concerning---. Good news that pak military got a potent system---and the concerning news is that why is this happening.

Seems like china is extremely concerned about what is happening around. It is strengthening up its base in Pakistan to strengthen up for the coming storm.

Khan sahib main daikh raha Hn aap Ki baat bauhut gehri hai :). Es baar hawa mushriq ki lug rahi hai Aur yeh sirf China tak nahin ruknay wali :D.

it is for india actually ...... it has got capability of anti tanks and air to air and taliban has got no tanks and no air capability

So the Indian arms are for similar reasons China is just a cover because India not gonna be at war with China or up till now shupa dupa powa Modi would have given a lot of macho statements over Chinese issues but they had shown their attitude towards Pakistan.

That is rather ironic because it is true. However, preaching to a hypocritical mindset wont work. The FACT that a LOT of military hardware used by both countries was untested in combat as the poster implies and the clients were as a matter of fact guinea pigs.. but as stated before.. there are the usual suspects who have nothing better than to post quasi-trolling arguments with the usual hypocrisy to get their daily dose of sadistic relief.

If this was for a test and evaluation why didnt they chose to send their own pilots for engaginf TTP on the behalf of PA ,at least in covert way

So the Indian arms are for similar reasons China is just a cover because India not gonna be at war with China or up till now shupa dupa powa Modi would have given a lot of macho statements over Chinese issues but they had shown their attitude towards Pakistan.

So what you are gonna do ?Resisting entire IA with one Z 10.
Grow up kid.Smoke those TTP cancer with these gift.
You are not in our league.

So what you are gonna do ?Resisting entire IA with one Z 10.
Grow up kid.Smoke those TTP cancer with these gift.
You are not in our league.
You are not mature enough lade you need to know Pakistan dont have wanly z10 helis ..........and it is not like z10 vs all IA what a joke are you doing in pdf