China must be put in its place

Note - Can we all stop fueling threads that causes unneceasry friction and baiting and trolling
haha you will be labeled as a false flagger:woot:
Most of the people commenting bullshit about China have most probably never been to the country.Cities like Beijing,Shangai,Guangzhou or Shenzen are pretty internationalised and among the top cities in world.
Both India and China have problems common to each other like poverty,education,healthcare system etc and others which are completely differrent from each other due to the nature of political system.Mudslinging on forums wont change groung realities:wave:

dude its 2011 not 1947 kya bhai coma meinse abhi utha kya....Any Indian please is India divided huh!!!!
isko thodha update kar dho

there is no way you can help a ignorant mind . Best way of handling such people is to become ignore him too.:lol:

he is a peace man...not a false flagger like you

dumb_face.jpg

You are calling him a false flagger just bcoz he spoke truth ?? OK fine he's a false flagger but may I ask you where was he wrong??

China is just after resources wheather its AP or South China sea and in both places they causing troubles for India so you tell me hadn't the need arised??(not to show them their place which I think we cannot but to act smartly and start questioning them atleast.
are we not, South China sea can be disputed with them, but they fear that we might do espinage for the US by being there. we have to make them realize that we are not with any one, we are there purly for comercial purpose and not to piss on them.
as far as AP is considered, they are just keeping us occupied over the issue, they know that they can not do any thing about there as the locals support us. Its just a ball game and to maintain the status quo is to keep the dogs running after the ball.

Thats what we are doing with the Pakistanis right in Kashmir, we are saying that we own the entier Kashmir but in reality the Glitz- Bilgistan and Azad Kashmir is some thing we are not going to step foot into neither are we going to with draw from J&K.

---------- Post added at 10:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:28 PM ----------

he is a peace man...not a false flagger like you
Neither he is a false flagger nor you are the sole patriotic man representing INDIA.
I don't see anything wrong or offensive on what he has told, he just said the truth.

Yes, China must be put in its rightful place, displacing the US.
they will displace US one day, but I hope they do not do the same mistakes what US did to humanity in Iraq and Afganistan.

You are calling him a false flagger just bcoz he spoke truth ?? OK fine he's a false flagger but may I ask you where was he wrong??
Haha let me burst his bubble............
lagta hai bhai saheb ne theka le rakha hai certificate dene ka ki kaun Indian hai aur kaun nahi.
@Indiatam is that you in the picture..... quite the ladies man...good onya mate!:cheers: