China Joins Russia, Orders Military To Prepare For World War III

Their back in that strong that they can go war with them that why this Russia China and SCO all about

bechare chinese poori tarah himmat bhi nahi dikha sakte :lol:

They are very brave on PDF, Do some thing in real, start the war now & then sing the bravery song..
agar itni himmat bhari padi hai to kardo war US ke sath yahan kya chilla rahe ho..

We know, how strong you think india is today. The time has arrived when india will find out just how strong it is.
;)

Let India sides with the West, it will give us the perfect excuse to do the bidding for the Great Pakistan/the Great Bangladesh/the Great Sri Lanka in the future. :lol:

map-of-india.gif

What do you think we should do to the Viets if they are trying to side with the Anglo-Zionist regime?

Convince the Russians not to interfere or assist Vietnam and the way to do it is to show them the entire game plan of the west and how Vietnam fits into it. Then take out the Vietnamese forces which violate the territory claimed by China from air and sea (China must be seen as defending its territory), raise a friendly voice inside Vietnam and let them convey to the Vietnamese people how Vietnam can be rewarded if they have brotherly relation with China. They should also be told about the dangers of allowing india and america to make a sacrificial lamb out of the Vietnamese people and their armed forces.

Just like how Cambodian stick with VNese to counter China , China has to stick with master Russia in order to get protection from great powerful nation :)

Stop spew out your foolish propaganda everywhere, who like your Vietnam? Even with my friends from Thailand, Laos and Cambodia here they always telling me how stressful they are under your Vietnamese aggressive! Stop bragging Cambodia to your side as if they are so loving you! You are showing your foolish frustration to the World despite how hard you try to make up your rough face!

Does Cambodia has any serious conflicts with China which could cause them to fight but YOU?

So YOU are the one who need to watch your axx off!!!

Also, viets here must stop your clownish attitude and avoid that talkative habit, yes I refer the habit which talking without thinking, the thing that make you guys look really fool in people eyes, do you understand?

Convince the Russians not to interfere or assist Vietnam and the way to do it is to show them the entire game plan of the west and how Vietnam fits into it. Then take out the Vietnamese from air and sea, raise a friendly voice inside Vietnam and let them convey to the Vietnamese people how Vietnam can be rewarded if they have brotherly relation with China. They should also be told about the dangers of allowing india and america to make a sacrificial lamb out of the Vietnamese people and their armed forces.

A perfect ancient Chinese strategy, "beat them, then reward them".

Convince the Russians not to interfere or assist Vietnam and the way to do it is to show them the entire game plan of the west and how Vietnam fits into it. Then take out the Vietnamese from air and sea, raise a friendly voice inside Vietnam and let them convey to the Vietnamese people how Vietnam can be rewarded if they have brotherly relation with China. They should also be told about the dangers of allowing india and america to make a sacrificial lamb out of the Vietnamese people and their armed forces.
Russia will ask China: who gonna pay back 9 billion we just lent to VietNam ??:lol:

Let India sides with the West, it will give us the perfect excuse to do the bidding for the Great Pakistan/The Great Bangladesh/The Great Sri Lanka in the future. :lol:

Got balls? why not take arunachal pradesh first loud mouth troll?? :lol:

Let India side with the West, it will give us the perfect excuse to do the bidding for the Great Pakistan/The Great Bangladesh/The Great Sri Lanka in the future. :lol:

map-of-india.gif

Going on wron track again tigress... Chinese are going to declare war against US & NATO not India..

This is the topic ..no??? but PDF taking a toll of you...

I can understand you frustration buddy... raising voice against any thing is not any option in your country so you are doing all your deed in this forum..

Breaking India will dont do any good in your life... voting will do some... do something on it..

Russia will ask China: who gonna pay back 9 billion we just lent to VietNam ??:lol:

After a 'regime change' in Hanoi, of course, the brotherly people of Vietnam will be obliged to do that.