China deploys electromagnetic railgun in Tibet to cover Delhi

Did you daddy told you what happened in 1967????

thats why most of the companies run by Indian, infact Pentum is developed by Indian.
Well unfortunately my daddy not around anymore in 1967.
1967 is when I still a student, and I hear INDIAN ASTRONAUTS landed on the moon and sent spaceships to MARS.
Wonder why such a SUPA POWA nation need to turn tail and RUN at DOKLAM.
Please continue to have Wet Dreams and imagine how MIGHTY SUPA POWA INDIA was in 1967.

For things that can be verified,
30 years and still counting Tejunk still building.
INS Arihant self disabled.
INS Vikrant still building after 10 years and counting.
etc. etc.

THINGS that CANNOT be VERIFIED.
WAR WITH CHINA IN 1967.
INDIANS invented Plastic Surgery thousands of years ago.
Any More BS ?????
thats why most of the companies run by Indian, infact Pentum is developed by Indian.
Unless you are referring to which country supply the most people slaving for others to make others rich.
http://ceoworld.biz/2018/05/30/rich-list/
Rich List Index: The World’s 100 Billionaires
Only 5 are INDIANS , Mukesh Ambani , Lakshmi Mittal, Shiv Nadar, Azim Premji, Pallonji Mistry
There are 16 CHINESE on the list and Jack Ma beats Ambani.

1967 is when I still a student, and I hear INDIAN ASTRONAUTS landed on the moon and sent spaceships to MARS.
Please continue to have Wet Dreams and imagine how MIGHTY SUPA POWA INDIA was in 1967.

etc. etc.

THINGS that CANNOT be VERIFIED.
WAR WITH CHINA IN 1967.
Any More BS ?????

Unless you are referring to which country supply the most people slaving for others to make others rich.
Only 5 are INDIANS , Mukesh Ambani , Lakshmi Mittal, Shiv Nadar, Azim Premji, Pallonji Mistry
It is a known fact that Indians invented warp drive, space flight, plastic surgery 10,000 years ago. That's why they are supapowa since 2012. The first supapowa without toilets and GDP per capita of 1900 usd/year

Good example of what it means to be IQ 82.
Obsession with BEGGING and keep repeating Gibberish.
In addition to National hobby of RAPING and OpenShitting.

India tried that in 1962, and got castrated by China.
Indians got so petrified their penis shrunk to become the 2nd smallest in the world.

https://www.indiatimes.com/news/wor...econd-smallest-penis-in-the-world-235005.html
Indians Have The Second Smallest Penis In The World!
I know your behavior may have been affected by this trauma.
Poor fella, You need to see a shrink.

LMAO, is it really true this Penis thingy? I know for sure they have one of the smallest pen!ses but the second most ? The domain seems to be an authentic one. Would anyone mind elucidating this claim ?:lol::lol:

etc. etc.
OT be VERIFIED.
WAR WITH CHINA IN 1967.
Any More BS ?????

all this happened when lies fed and told.. keep going ... thats why your so called south tibet is with india...

It is a known fact that Indians invented warp drive, space flight, plastic surgery 10,000 years ago. That's why they are supapowa since 2012. The first supapowa without toilets and GDP per capita of 1900 usd/year
happened when u faced with facts sudden web of lies shattered.....

all this happened when lies fed and told.. keep going ... thats why your so called south tibet is with india...

You must be illiterate, from the way you write.
Not to worry, China's priority is to eradicate poverty first.
They will come back for South Tibet and deal with SHIT FILLED India in due time.

List of places forcibly annexed by the uncivilized EVIL INDIA in the modern era.
1947 Annexation of Kashmir
http://www.counterpunch.org/2015/02/06/indias-shame/
http://thediplomat.com/2015/08/kashmirs-young-rebels/
1947 Annexation of Junagadh
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Annexation_of_Junagadh
1948 Annexation of Hyderabad
https://www.thequint.com/india/2015/09/17/annexation-of-hyderabad-the-untold-story
http://www.bbc.com/news/magazine-24159594
1949 Annexation of Manipur
http://www.tehelka.com/manipurs-merger-with-india-was-a-forced-annexation/
1949 Annexation of Tripura
http://www.crescent-online.net/2009...-in-india-zawahir-siddique-2316-articles.html
1951 Annexation of South Tibet:
http://kanglaonline.com/2011/06/khathing-the-taking-of-tawang/
http://www.mainstreamweekly.net/article2582.html
1961 Annexation of Goa:
http://goa-invasion-1961.blogspot.in/2013/04/the-dirty-game-played-by-vk-krishna.html
1962 Annexation of Kalapani, Nepal:
http://ireport.cnn.com/docs/DOC-1239348
http://www.sharnoffsglobalviews.com/land-disputes-116/
http://www.eurasiareview.com/07032012-indian-hegemony-in-nepal-oped/

1971 Annexation of Turtuk, Pakistan:
http://www.openthemagazine.com/article/nation/suddenly-indian
1972 Annexation of Tin Bigha, Bangladesh
http://www.dhakatribune.com/op-ed/2014/feb/20/killing-fields
1975 Annexation of Sikkim (the whole country):
http://nepalitimes.com/issue/35/Nation/9621#.UohjPHQo6LA
http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/1808778.Smash_And_Grab#
http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/...-was-not-legal-wangchuk-namgyal/1/391498.html
1983 Aborted Attempted to invade Mauritius
http://thediplomat.com/2013/03/when-india-almost-invaded-mauritius/
1990 Failed Attempted to annex Bhutan:
http://www.nytimes.com/1990/10/07/world/india-based-groups-seek-to-disrupt-bhutan.html
2006 Annexation of Duars, Bhutan:
http://wangchasangey.blogspot.in/2015/11/different-kind-of-anxieties-on.html#comment-form
2013 Annexation of Moreh, M260386
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/nehginpao-kipgen/easing-indiamyanmar-borde_b_4633040.html

2017 (Failed) Second Attempted annexation of Bhutan:
http://wangchasangey.blogspot.com/2017/08/the-strategy-behind-india-doklam.html
http://www.scmp.com/comment/insight...-find-face-saving-pretext-and-withdraw-doklam

1962 Failed Attempt to grab land from China:
http://gregoryclark.net/redif.html
http://asiapacific.anu.edu.au/news-events/podcasts/renewed-tension-indiachina-border-whos-blame

Book on Annexation of Sikkim

This reminds me "morning breakfast in Jaisalmer and evening dinner in Delhi. It seems that China has taken clue from Pakistan out of love for New Delhi. Now chines guns will fire from Tibet to New Delhi. One more gun which can fire from Beijing to New Delhi is in making.

LMAO, is it really true this Penis thingy? I know for sure they have one of the smallest pen!ses but the second most ? The domain seems to be an authentic one. Would anyone mind elucidating this claim ?:lol::lol:
Could very well be true.
During my military and school days, I noticed when using the common toilets, Indians have limpy penis and soft muscles. Indians have problem doing chin-ups because their arms are weak.
Indians also have female like soft breast and we will tease them.
Only recently I found out the reasons why it is such and below is one of many articles that touch on this topic, and the penis is simply a muscle.

https://www.hindustantimes.com/heal...sease-prone/story-SOmBQQqvqUwGC05wSLATrJ.html
Anika Gupta Oct 07, 2009
Low muscle mass makes Indians disease prone

“In general, excess body fat tends to be accompanied by an increase in muscle mass,” said Scott Lear, a researcher at Simon Fraser University in Canada and lead author of the study. “But South Asians had significantly less lean mass than each of the three other groups.”
The researchers found that South Asian men had at least 3 kg less of skeletal muscle than Chinese and European men. South Asian women also had less muscle mass than their counterparts of other ethnicities — by at least 2 kg.

Which part of my post is a lie? Hindi leaders even said India invented space flight and plastic surgery. GDP per capita of India <2000 usd/year is factual

An electromagnetic mortar having 30-50% more range and 3-4 times ammunition of a traditional self-propelled mortar, is also in late stage of develoment.

Ama Yaar ! Its India and not Pakistan ! Halwa samajh rakha hai kya ?? **** bhaiyon kya phoonk rahe ho aaj kal !!! Chinese are perhaps wiser than you !!! The threat of Nukes that you present us is also a viable option for India too !! China knows that !!!

Could very well be true.
During my military and school days, I noticed when using the common toilets, Indians have limpy penis and soft muscles. Indians have problem doing chin-ups because their arms are weak.
Indians also have female like soft breast and we will tease them.
Only recently I found out the reasons why it is such and below is one of many articles that touch on this topic, and the penis is simply a muscle.

https://www.hindustantimes.com/heal...sease-prone/story-SOmBQQqvqUwGC05wSLATrJ.html
Anika Gupta Oct 07, 2009
Low muscle mass makes Indians disease prone

“In general, excess body fat tends to be accompanied by an increase in muscle mass,” said Scott Lear, a researcher at Simon Fraser University in Canada and lead author of the study. “But South Asians had significantly less lean mass than each of the three other groups.”
The researchers found that South Asian men had at least 3 kg less of skeletal muscle than Chinese and European men. South Asian women also had less muscle mass than their counterparts of other ethnicities — by at least 2 kg.
lol... look in the mirror and check your eyes and flat face ...lol did someone punched on face and makes it flat :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Thats why avg East Asians look so tiny ...like 5" avg....

Which part of my post is a lie? Hindi leaders even said India invented space flight and plastic surgery. GDP per capita of India <2000 usd/year is factual
lol, well its recorded in history.about plastic surgery, even western Ack that... dont feel inferior .. ,

.. India also build and live in city under water ...walla its Dwarika .. under water cities and fool like you go and see and think that Indian lives underwater also.lol

You must be illiterate, from the way you write.
Not to worry, China's priority is to eradicate poverty first.
They will come back for South Tibet and deal with SHIT FILLED India in due time.

List of places forcibly annexed by the uncivilized EVIL INDIA in the modern era.
1947 Annexation of Kashmir
http://www.counterpunch.org/2015/02/06/indias-shame/
http://thediplomat.com/2015/08/kashmirs-young-rebels/
1947 Annexation of Junagadh
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Annexation_of_Junagadh
1948 Annexation of Hyderabad
https://www.thequint.com/india/2015/09/17/annexation-of-hyderabad-the-untold-story
http://www.bbc.com/news/magazine-24159594
1949 Annexation of Manipur
http://www.tehelka.com/manipurs-merger-with-india-was-a-forced-annexation/
1949 Annexation of Tripura
http://www.crescent-online.net/2009...-in-india-zawahir-siddique-2316-articles.html
1951 Annexation of South Tibet:
http://kanglaonline.com/2011/06/khathing-the-taking-of-tawang/
http://www.mainstreamweekly.net/article2582.html
1961 Annexation of Goa:
http://goa-invasion-1961.blogspot.in/2013/04/the-dirty-game-played-by-vk-krishna.html
1962 Annexation of Kalapani, Nepal:
http://ireport.cnn.com/docs/DOC-1239348
http://www.sharnoffsglobalviews.com/land-disputes-116/
http://www.eurasiareview.com/07032012-indian-hegemony-in-nepal-oped/

1971 Annexation of Turtuk, Pakistan:
http://www.openthemagazine.com/article/nation/suddenly-indian
1972 Annexation of Tin Bigha, Bangladesh
http://www.dhakatribune.com/op-ed/2014/feb/20/killing-fields
1975 Annexation of Sikkim (the whole country):
http://nepalitimes.com/issue/35/Nation/9621#.UohjPHQo6LA
http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/1808778.Smash_And_Grab#
http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/...-was-not-legal-wangchuk-namgyal/1/391498.html
1983 Aborted Attempted to invade Mauritius
http://thediplomat.com/2013/03/when-india-almost-invaded-mauritius/
1990 Failed Attempted to annex Bhutan:
http://www.nytimes.com/1990/10/07/world/india-based-groups-seek-to-disrupt-bhutan.html
2006 Annexation of Duars, Bhutan:
http://wangchasangey.blogspot.in/2015/11/different-kind-of-anxieties-on.html#comment-form
2013 Annexation of Moreh, M260386
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/nehginpao-kipgen/easing-indiamyanmar-borde_b_4633040.html

2017 (Failed) Second Attempted annexation of Bhutan:
http://wangchasangey.blogspot.com/2017/08/the-strategy-behind-india-doklam.html
http://www.scmp.com/comment/insight...-find-face-saving-pretext-and-withdraw-doklam

1962 Failed Attempt to grab land from China:
http://gregoryclark.net/redif.html
http://asiapacific.anu.edu.au/news-events/podcasts/renewed-tension-indiachina-border-whos-blame

Book on Annexation of Sikkim
didnt u annex Magnolia / Tibet?? instead of telling see mirror first

lol, did you really know history ? you history start when Your religion was born.... Many cities Found using advance tech 1000's year before your religion was born.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sushruta_Samhita
http://ispub.com/IJPS/4/2/8232

even International community now agree after finding text and evidence dated years back.....

When first Chinese come to Indian, he didn't even find single poor person who is begging.

Gun powder carries its own oxidizer. It doesn't depend on oxygen in the air.
Now that's the level of experts who have emerged from reverse engineering of obsolete Russian armaments and have successfully fooled our poor Pakistani brethren into buying the substandard junk or have arm twisted them into co-production at Pakistani facilities who cherish them like their own babies...poor Chinese you !!!