China denies visa to IAF officer, India cancels defence team visit

yeah bring freedom or democracy to china:lol:

democracy_coming.jpg

Thank you for teaching us the Western Democracy! Now you reveal the true face of Western Democracy.

But, don’t expect China would behave like spineless India to be clubbed into western democracy by Western colonial masters.

BTW, all those thanked you are also slaves of Western democracy who dearly appreciated the Western masters bombed them sh!t out into democracy. :tdown:

Good decision :tup::tup:

And i must say any military delegation for china must include some members of AP, you keep denying visa we will keep cancelling the visits..

After all as Menon sir said:- "we don't have any problem in keeping the status quo, if is china wants to keep the status quo,India is not in any hurry either" ;)

In 1962, a starved PLA from a China whose GDP was much less than that of India finished off India Army in no time, dealing India a 60 (+?) year humiliation.

In 2011, a well-fed and better-equipped PLA nicely positioned along Sino-India boarder from a China whose GDP is about 4 times that of India.

Without firing a bullet, China is getting more and more upper hand.

China would definitely like to wait, because the gap between China and India is widening in China’s favor: military power is more and more in China’s favor; Sino-India trade is like sucking India’s blood day by day and is favoring China; GDP, education, research, prosperity…

A clown called Menon is talking about “status quo”… This Indian is amazingly god-gifted that he can see “status quo” which nobody can see.

Sounds like not only in war time India is played into China’s hand (1962), in peace time India is also being played into China’s hand. All thanks go to Indians themselves.

Bet you the Chinese love Indian style democracy… but the Chinese just wouldn’t take it :lol:

In 1962, a starved PLA from a China whose GDP was much less than that of India finished off India Army in no time, dealing India a 60 (+?) year humiliation.

In 2011, a well-fed and better-equipped PLA nicely positioned along Sino-India boarder from a China whose GDP is about 4 times that of India.

Without firing a bullet, China is getting more and more upper hand.

China would definitely like to wait, because the gap between China and India is widening in China’s favor: military power is more and more in China’s favor; Sino-India trade is like sucking India’s blood day by day and is favoring China; GDP, education, research, prosperity…

A clown called Menon is talking about “status quo”… This Indian is amazingly god-gifted that he can see “status quo” which nobody can see.

Sounds like not only in war time India is played into China’s hand (1962), in peace time India is also being played into China’s hand. All thanks go to Indians themselves.

Bet you the Chinese love Indian style democracy… but the Chinese just wouldn’t take it :lol:

Nothing much we can expect from these spinelss people: Indians still live with 1962's sickness...we evil Chineses should leave them alone.

and that is y ur whining now...Chinese are getting kicked all around the world..vietnam, phillipines, india, japan are kicing China diplomatically. that is y we are having Chinese whining and doing petty stuff like kidnapping honest businessman, attacking diplomats, denying Visa. nothing more expected from coward Chinese..u will see after some days Chinese leaders will come begging for continuing relations..happened last time too,..when they had to agree by giving visa to that previously denied army man..

Instead, we see India is being kicked by everybody: Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bangladesh, China, … Do you remember the Alliance of Democracy? Japan and Australia kicked out your idea of that stupidity.

Funnier, how could a guy took other’s goods worthy 1+million and did not pay become your “honest businessman”?

Is that you how you do “honest” business around the world? :lol: No wonder you are being looked down on.

You extraterrestrial invention of business idea is very refreshing to us! Thanks, but no thanks, No invitation of seminar will be issued!

and mao se tung ll be the next chairman of the CCP.

Frankly, that would be India’s worse nightmare.

Remember 1962 nightmare when China was so weak but Mao was in power? That was pretty bad already for you. No?

Expected News from spineless Ruling Gov. :tdown:

Indian military team's China visit is on

New Delhi, Jan 6, (IANS) :
The visit of an Indian military delegation to China is on, though scaled down, even as a visa was denied to an Indian Air Force (IAF) officer from Arunachal Pradesh, government sources said Saturday.

The number of delegates has been scaled down to 15 from the original 30, the sources said.

The decision to keep the scheduled visit that begins Jan 10 comes a day after defence sources said it had been called off because the Chinese embassy here refused a visa to one of the participants, Group Captain Mohonto Panging, without specifying any reasons.

The team of the IAF, army and navy was to travel to China on a four-day visit for a bilateral defence exchange programme.

They are to visit Beijing, Nanjing and Shanghai.

The China visit is part of confidence building measures between the two sides and comes after a similar one by the Chinese military commanders last month.

China has sparked a visa row with India in the past. Beijing claims Arunachal Pradesh as its territory and has been denying travel permits to those hailing from the northeastern state despite protests.

Beijing has also been denying visas to Jammu and Kashmir residents.

Earlier in 2010, China denied a visa to Lt. Gen. B.S. Jaswal, then head of the Northern Command, because he was serving in Jammu and Kashmir.

The visit of the military team Jaswal was leading was cancelled and India also temporarily called off its defence exchanges with China.

However, the defence exchanges resumed after India sent a delegation in June last year.

The latest visa row came close on the heels of a controversy over threats to two Indian traders involved in a financial dispute in the Chinese city of Yiwu.

The two Indian traders, who were holed up in a hotel in Yiwu, were released Wednesday after the Indian consulate intervened.

Indian military team's China visit is on

^^ I don't see any other reason more than this to throw this government out. :tdown:

LOL, congrassi jokers have gone mad... time to elect modi and BJP and ban congrassi govt forever... they have fucked up this country for the last 60 yrs... even NH system was started by BJP... but still idiots in our country never learn... :guns:

On the contrary, GoI should be hailed on this right strategy.

GoI knows that India relationship with China is the most important one. It is not like those whining fools on PDF that “tear all relationship with China”. That is suicidal to India,

China is India’s number one importer. China is also relying on raw materials from India in some important degree.

As I said in my previous post, there is no more “status quo”. Only pure-bred fool would be indulged in that delusion.

Let's all hail GoI for its rightful decision!

Indians should be only to blame themselves in this situation.What is the reason/point of including a person into delegation from the controversial arunachal state.

they thought and expect to outsmart we the evil Chinese :lol:, and end up embarrass and humilitate themself with spineless back down.

LOL, look dude, your country is one of the greatest embarassment in this subcontinent so in ur own language "pehle apne geraban mein zhaako aur hir yaha aana" get it??

Gaand mein toh dam nahi phir bhi ham kisi se kam nahi...

Regards...

Mind your language...PDF has rules and they are meant to be followed.

its heartening to see so many Chinese and pakistan posters terribly failing to attract some trolls... better luck in other threads

Frankly, that would be India’s worse nightmare.

Remember 1962 nightmare when China was so weak but Mao was in power? That was pretty bad already for you. No?

c'mon dude. do u really take 62 war as a victory? anybody can win a short conflict by back stabbing.

heck indian army barely existed in 1962. forget about bieng deployed in chinese border when the relations were good.

Now, /with 100k troops and modern fighter bombers/
if china tries that again, tibet will be free

OMG. The Chinese really do give credit to themselves for fighting against a group of people without proper ammunition in the 60s. :D Pathetic Unfortuntately for the Chinese, the Indian Army and the border patrols dont roam around with lathis nowadays.

This is like me climbing the top of a 10 story building and praising myself to have done the feat of climbing the Everest.

In reality, the Chinese are scared of Indian soldiers because of our imposing figures. :)

We should first fix all the visa issues if we are really serious about developing good bilateral relations.

relax guyz. both countries need to do their part of showbiz. zhong guo has its compulsions and bharat has its own. they have to satisfy 2 completely set of audience for da sake of nationalism. so give em some break.

and lets indians and chinese not fight against each other. never must have your ancestors have dreamt that this day will arrive. chinese found best and most respectable of friend in india and vice versa.

u guyz don't even have anything other than 1962 to talk bout. there are races and countries who have issues pending since 1500 yrs and still going nowhere.

get some lyf guys.