Chabahar: Without Pakistan, there is no stability or growth in landlocked Afghanistan and Af-Indo

We are not the one's who opened threads about fake news of Talis attacking Indian wheat 'tanker' lol.

And Pakistanis love watching the bollywood action it seems. Who knows we will put up a good show there.:enjoy:

But you are the ones who opened threads after threads for sending some wheat to Afghanistan making it the biggest news of human history. Seems just like how you behaved after those "surgical strikes". :lol:

We hope you put up a good show. Both Pakistanis and snakes want bharat mata to do a good mujra.

For every grain of wheat indians will make new thread!! What a waste of precious bandwidth!

Bhej di bhai afghanion na rooti bhi bana li ab dosri shipment bhejo lets see how long you can keep sending food aid and lets see if you start adding freight costs to wheat price if afghanis will buy expensive wheat or not!

For every grain of wheat indians will make new thread!! What a waste of precious bandwidth!

Bhej di bhai afghanion na rooti bhi bana li ab dosri shipment bhejo lets see how long you can keep sending food aid and lets see if you start adding freight costs to wheat price if afghanis will buy expensive wheat or not!

Exactly. Let them send more and more. More food. Wheat, rice, sugar cane, meat too. Even those toothpastes and toothbrushes for daily use. It is a country of 3 crore that India is suppose to feed. Come on India. Lets see how long this drama would continue.

And since all this would be going through Afghan provinces bordering Iran. Here is the latest activity by Taliban in one Iran bordering province.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/taliban-kill-8-policemen-in-western-afghanistan-attack.528303/

Exactly. Let them send more and more. More food. Wheat, rice, sugar cane, meat too. Even those toothpastes and toothbrushes for daily use. It is a country of 3 crore that India is suppose to feed. Come on India. Lets see how long this drama would continue.

And since all this would be going through Afghan provinces bordering Iran. Here is the latest activity by Taliban in one Iran bordering province.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/taliban-kill-8-policemen-in-western-afghanistan-attack.528303/
Rather than feeding their own people they are sending aid just to show to their american masters that they can bypass pakistan and make pakistan less important! Short term yes india will gain some fans but in whats the long term plan? They have to make money and yes food is shipped across globe every day that fetches a good price but most of it goes to markets that can afford to pay additional freight cost afghanistan is not a rich country its population cant afford expensive food so their hunger will force them back to us! And if talis decide to not let indian product reach afghan markets what will india do send it army to provide safe route? That will also increase cost! And no matter how happy these indians are right now i am sure basic principles of economics will dicate which route is used and which is not!

:-)
images
picture is worth 1000 words