CAS Mujahid Anwar: Whatever capabilities the IAF acquires, PAF will match it

Lets just stick to the topic in hand...

ACM has stated that whatever the IAF gets - we'll get something to match it.

I sincerely hope he wasn't referring to the Egyptian Mirages we recently acquired. I know how much @Imran Khan bhai likes those...er...classics.

are you serious!
I meant the capabilities and keep the core technologies a secret from being exported, similar to the F-22 while F-35 was solely developed as a cost effective solution and geared towards exports

Lets just stick to the topic in hand...

ACM has stated that whatever the IAF gets - we'll get something to match it.

I sincerely hope he wasn't referring to the Egyptian Mirages we recently acquired. I know how much @Imran Khan bhai likes those...er...classics.
Naah, bro, nope.

That is all together a different thing, PAF is wise, they like to create a huge grey area of uncertainty and play behind curtains.

I like this cunningness and what is even amazing ?

These smart and visionary people are from none other than our own country from a nation which is deeply involved in “do-numbri”, these wise and patriotic people arise among ranks and plan amazingly with limited reach and budget constraint.

I meant the capabilities and keep the core technologies a secret from being exported, similar to the F-22 while F-35 was solely developed as a cost effective solution and geared towards exports

Ask "Force Magzine" editor Mr.Pravin Sawhney...listen to him you will understand what is open to export to PAF and what is not.

Isn't it obvious y'all tend to believe Indian reporters or media outlets which publish a pro-pak or anti-India news but disregard if it's the other way around

and your ignorance is quoting an unknown mag or it's editor. So any guy sitting in some Delhi slum producing a pro-pak news on a random YT video is credible for you guys now!!

IMG_5092.JPG

j-10ce could be a good option not the best one ... j20 is for sure if paf can get it.
j16,j11,j15 are out of question due to russia angle
f-16v - pretty difficult and if happen there will be quite a few strings attached
EF2000 - good option, but lots of strings and uncertain future support, beside expensive
JAS 39 - forget about it

if we take acm words for sure then
only option is j-10ce or j-10d and may be j20 that could be added to paf in short notice. with all likelyhood it seems some version of j-10 most probably j-10d with cft and ws-15. i will bet on this option for now.

Isn't it obvious y'all tend to believe Indian reporters or media outlets which publish a pro-pak or anti-India news but disregard if it's the other way around

and your ignorance is quoting an unknown mag or it's editor. So any guy sitting in some Delhi slum producing a pro-pak news on a random YT video is credible for you guys now!!
He is irrelevant as are you. But he is Indian who is saying to you jahil drama queens that stop dancing or you will get your *** kicked like your did on feb 27. But illiterate idiots like your will continue to jump up and down for nothing

j-10ce could be a good option not the best one ... j20 is for sure if paf can get it.
j16,j11,j15 are out of question due to russia angle
f-16v - pretty difficult and if happen there will be quite a few strings attached
EF2000 - good option, but lots of strings and uncertain future support, beside expensive
JAS 39 - forget about it

if we take acm words for sure then
only option is j-10ce or j-10d and may be j20 that could be added to paf in short notice. with all likelyhood it seems some version of j-10 most probably j-10d with cft and ws-15. i will bet on this option for now.
J-15 was developed from an unfinished T-10K-III prototype clandestinely acquired from Ukraine.

So J-15 maybe a close cousin of the Russian carrier-based Su-33 but it has followed a separate (more indigenous) development path than the Su-33 and has evolved into the powerful J-15B and a twin sitter J-15D EW Growler version.

These are equipping China's first indigenous Type-002 carrier i.e. 2nd one after the Russian origin Liaoning (Kutznetsov Class).

There is more going on, I suspect, than what is being revealed about the acquisition of these fighters in late 2021 or early 2022. But in the case of unexpected rise in threat levels, things could be hastened.

But this is just my own assessment.

Well said, my opinion is if China wants to sell Pakistan any version su27 it can and will convince Russia. On the face of it j10 or j20 seems purely Chinese without russiayn strings

Chalo bhi, wapas shuroo hogaye lakh-wi martaba ke konsa fighter sai rahega konsa nai...

First off, you were the reply after @TheTallGuy posted tht clip so there wasn't really a response from any member. You kinda took that moment. He isn't actually Pro-Pakistan, but was merely pointed out the facts that are true. That's why they're called facts.
If what you said above to be true, then why go through the trouble of digging him out of a slum in Delhi & invite him to speak at the MiLIT Fest 2019 alongside your favorite aunt Christine Fair?

Naah, bro, nope.

That is all together a different thing, PAF is wise, they like to create a huge grey area of uncertainty and play behind curtains.

I like this cunningness and what is even amazing ?

These smart and visionary people are from none other than our own country from a nation which is deeply involved in “do-numbri”, these wise and patriotic people arise among ranks and plan amazingly with limited reach and budget constraint.
Very nicely put. :pakistan: