Burma Seeks Indian Army Help with Bridges

Dude...then you should ask your people to shed your religion and being Indian 1st .....I am ready to do that????? Do you....????
For me country matters most ....then my religion....and i feel if any people feel different then there are plenty of Arab countries and neighouring countries are there where religion takes precedence rather then Country...they go to that place...

Brother,i am not critisizing burmese bcoz they killed muslims..........i am critisizing bcoz they killed humans.

I am not favouring any side for just any religious.................it was other peoples who relates such incidents with religious.
And what was ur reaction if hindus were killed in any country????? Again plz don't relate this with religion.

Good news :D
India should help Burma to progress. It will solve the it's internal problems and bring stability. Plus we will get an ally and make be a possible road link to far EAST :D

hey bro he is a muslims read their previous posts.please ignore him he is doing Taqiyya.see their avatar and read their comment about buddhism .

Bro You got me wrong, My posts are not directed towards "Ambitious.Asian" , It was generic comment. The whole meaning of that one liner was "Let keep religion out of politics."

I am not saying that "Ambitious.Asian" is a Mulla, I am just saying that coz thr was an internal issue in Burma we must not spoil our relation.

Through Burma we can reach Asian countries, we must think of our benefit, No need to become Ultimate humanist.

Brother,i am not critisizing burmese bcoz they killed muslims..........i am critisizing bcoz they killed humans.

I am not favouring any side for just any religious.................it was other peoples who relates such incidents with religious.
And what was ur reaction if hindus were killed in any country????? Again plz don't relate this with religion.

According to your posts its clearly revealing that you are a Muslim.

Once great Indian king Akbar decided, "to keep Religion and governance Separate" . Lets keep religion out of governance. Burmese internal issue must not affect our relations. If you go same logic
a) India must not keep any relation with Pakistan as Hindus are prosecutes and reduced 2% from 20% in 60 yr.
b) No country should keep relation with India as many Hindus killed in Godhra
c) America must be untouchable for mai-lai massacare.
d) china must be untouchable for Tainaman square massacear...

@Muslim death: It is propaganda, Hardly any muslim dies in Burma. Propaganda is tool of terrorists. If Jamati says 100 Muslim dies it means only one Muslim died. They exaggerate the figures to provocate fools.

i agree with ur points but hum burma ko puri tarah se cleanchit bhi toh nahi de sakte.

The Indians will advise them to use the bodies of the muslims for the construction of their bridges. :lol:
Using dead Muslims for construction of bridges? This is one of the most reprehensible posts. I think you've finally lost it!

Mods, will this guy be given a rap on the knuckles or will he be let off the hook as usual? His trolling is getting rather tiring.

U are extreem idealist, My brother country is not run on idealistic theories. If Indian diplomats agree with your suggestion then there won't be any country to befreind with.

1. Paksitan: No coz they reduced Hindus to 2%
2. BD: same story
3. Lanka: same story
4.China: same story, Mao killed some 10 million chines
5. USA : same sstopry
6. Afrika: same stories, egypt to namibia
7. Israel : same story
8: france :same story : disrespecting Sikhs and Muslims

Name a country with whom we can trade????

i agree with ur points but hum burma ko puri tarah se cleanchit bhi toh nahi de sakte.

The question is "Even if India brand s Burma a rough country, will it make any changes???".

Imaginary scenario
India: Hey burman leader, your country is doing bad, don't kill human..
Burma: STFU Indian leader, its our internal matter. Go and have good sleep you SOB.

According to your posts its clearly revealing that you are a Muslim.

DOn't attack some one identity.. his religion has nothing to doi here... We must discuss topics here..

U are extreem idealist, My brother country is not run on idealistic theories. If Indian diplomats agree with your suggestion then there won't be any country to befreind with.

1. Paksitan: No coz they reduced Hindus to 2%
2. BD: same story
3. Lanka: same story
4.China: same story, Mao killed some 10 million chines
5. USA : same sstopry
6. Afrika: same stories, egypt to namibia
7. Israel : same story
8: france :same story : disrespecting Sikhs and Muslims

Name a country with whom we can trade????

Then what should we do?????

Kya hum haath pe haath rakh kar tamasha dekhte rahe??????

The Indians will advise them to use the bodies of the muslims for the construction of their bridges. :lol:

no they burned the bodies and will use the ashes for landscaping funded by bharat mata