Burj Khalifa celebrates Pakistan's 77th Republic Day with a spectacular LED illumination

that moment when Crowed Cheer, Pakistan ka Matlab kia La illaha illal la Muhammad ur Rasool Allah

@Khafee bro , wont lie even i doubt that UAE will do that for Pakistan :) but this make Pakistani's very happy ... next time i visit UAE, would love to meet you :cheers:

burj.jpg

:D did someone mention Musharraf
@Khafee

@Khafee bro , wont lie even i doubt that UAE will do that for Pakistan :) but this make Pakistani's very happy ... next time i visit UAE, would love to meet you :cheers:

Do what....?

InShaAllah if I'm available I would like to meet you too.

Do what....?

lighting the Pakistani flag over Burj Khalifa .. :)

sure bro, would not want to disturb you anyway from work :D
hum tu waise hi Farigh log hai ..Inshallah jald visit karun ga UAE, bhai bhi rehta hai mera wahan us se mile kafi time ho gaya :)

. . . . . .
Every Indian within a 10 mile radius melted. It is their very kryptonite.

If you've seen the wicked witch of the West get it at the end of the wizard of Oz, you will know what I am writing about.

When Gen.Bajwa came, you should have seen the look of indians, they went into national mourning, this was equally devastating for them.

Every Indian within a 10 mile radius melted. It is their very kryptonite.

If you've seen the wicked witch of the West get it at the end of the wizard of Oz, you will know what I am writing about.

???? Why would we?