Bugti tribesmen prepared to fight against India in Kashmir, says Shahzain Bugti

so an actual Bugti lead who actually has major following is saying this? Epic!
the Baloch sentiments in the cities and towns are no different. but Modi was not wrong when he said we thanked him..
yes we thanked him for is stupidly funny claim. A guy who is a known racist and a butcher himself cant be expected to have any feelings for another nation and ethnicity where he has no links and only motive is to harm that country.

his own words and boasts inside India and outside (like Bangladesh) are a proof that he prides over the Indian covert and subversive activities against Pakistan in the past and present

Baramdagh bugti will curse himself after CPEC in working
_85226858_85226857.jpg

remembering this man this is height of insult really
that SOB will spend his miserable days in India drowning in his misery

Indians have announced their subversive intentions against Pakistan re CPEC. I am sure that the idiotic Indian leadership will Antagonize China enough to get a proper response which will hurt it
#

Well Balochi people are sick of Indian terrorism and I'm sure they will not just kill Indian rats, they will roast them to make a nice sajji. So India be warn...also you don't know that some of keyboards will turn into real world warriors and destroy you like Kashmiri Mujahideen

I think no response can be much better than the one given by a baloch himself. Shahzain Bugtii comes to the party and responded to the Indian that if any situation comes that will point on our homeland than we will be the first one to fight against you even before the Pakistan Army. Hunr sakoon ha modiii putriii? Chalo shabashh hunrr nikalo
14470603_10154455776785528_2372485205141653548_n.jpg

Basically, Brahamdagh is being disowned by his own people, which is good. Shared blood doesn't mean one should protect criminals and terrorists.

If Brahamdagh had some legitimacy before, he certainly doesn't now.

Also, Pakistani government and military must do more to rehabilitate baluchi tribesmen. The insurgency may be dead, but the militants that gave up arms, must be rehabilitated and given jobs, so they don't turn to a life of crime, out of desperation.

I think no response can be much better than the one given by a baloch himself. Shahzain Bugtii comes to the party and responded to the Indian that if any situation comes that will point on our homeland than we will be the first one to fight against you even before the Pakistan Army. Hunr sakoon ha modiii putriii? Chalo shabashh hunrr nikaloView attachment 338039
nahin nahin yeah ghq nai fotoshop kia hai. puddi sarkar ko jazda pata hai.

Lo ji, main samjha tha India ko 200 logon ki support hasil hai.. Yeh tou 200 juton ki support nikali...

And Indian hiding their faces:lol: well, I miss Indian they poke their nose every where and love to humiliate them:rofl: aa jao aa jao koi Kuch nahi kahe ga.

If he has to live in Pakistan and stay alive he has to say this.

Otherwise he meets the fate of sardar shahid asif.... you know that kashmiri leader who wanted azadi... but was in rawalpindi?

Shahzain is considered to be a "Naraz Baluch" till now but this statement from him should be projected through media and social media. Sarfraz Bugti and others are more Pakistanis then us.

Don't discuss that haramkhor brahamdagh here. I don't know why such scumbags live on planet earth. We should execute the traitors even if they get asylum in tel aviv. No traitor should be spared. If our enemies can kill their traitors then we should also do same. If Altaf the toad can kill his frontman Dr Imran Farooq in a city like "London" then why we cannot neutralize our own enemies?

A common Baloch does not give a shyt about India-Pakistan tussle......these are sardars/kings speaking, one on a payroll of RAW , another on payroll of ISI

Otherwise he meets the fate of sardar shahid asif.... you know that kashmiri leader who wanted azadi... but was in rawalpindi?

Yes we know him. He is the only Kashmiri with whom Indians have a little bit of sympathy. :lol: