Breaking: Punjab Govt Responsible for Massacres in Model Town: Report

Now as Q league is also backing off after the miserable failure of Azadi march. TuQ will never achieve anything by being peaceful, I have a feeling that he would also declare "Mubarik ho, Mubarik ho" on a broader judicial or third party inquiry.

Q league is not backing off, they had been with qadri since day one. And they will keep supporting him until corrupt politicians are dismissed. And they are also participating in his jalsa.

And the Oscar goes to TUQ. :omghaha:
1391687_611460805566200_1760276801_n-jpg.33780

Model Town clashes: Sessions court orders cases be registered against PM, Punjab CM
LAHORE: A sessions court has ordered that cases be registered against 22 people, including Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif and Punjab Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif, over the June 17 Model Town clashes, Express News reported.

Around 14 PAT supporters were killed and over 80 were injured in the deadly clashes between the police and PAT workers.

The court gave its verdict on Saturday on an application filed by the secretary of Minhajul Quran, the organisation founded by Dr Tahirul Qadri, who is also the chief of PAT.

The court has also ordered cases to be registered against former Punjab law minister Rana Sanaullah and former principal secretary Dr Tauqir Shah.

Earlier, a one-man judicial commission formed to probe into the incident also submitted its verdict to the Lahore High Court and held provincial departments responsible for the incident.

However, no single department was specifically held responsible by judicial commission, while any action is yet to be taken against the departments mentioned in the report.

Earlier on June 20, following the Model Town incident, Shahbaz Sharif removed Sanaullah and Dr Tauqir Shah from their posts.

“To ensure fair and transparent investigation of the incident, we have decided to remove Rana Sanaullah from his post,” Shahbaz had said.

Apparently someone else is blaming courts to be sell outs....You know who ;)

That's what i said, nothing will happen :D - either way!
If N terrorist wing can attack Supreme court e.g 1997, session court is a small fish when compared.

Rana Sanaullah Khan will run to Dubai and then London tonight, tickets booked: Mubasher Lucman.

ARY has ticket details !!!

I wish these terrorists are brought to justice.
Allah ki lathi bayawaz hoti hai.

Whatever Army wants will happen and they proved that in the elections. They dont want Imran in power, its not in their interests.

Generals wants to hold onto Power and hide their corruption - But Pakistan enemies are developing fast and we can already see the effects that are having on Pakistan in the International Community.

The sooner GHQ feel that, the better. Hope its never too late like in 1971.

We have seen Army incompetency - in 71/99 and so on. They have failed the nation many times and keeping the Pakistani nation undeducated/Ruling directly and indirectly/Playing their little tricks since 1947 to keep the peoples opinion in their favour has been disastrous for pakistan.

Just a little read of history and any neutral person will come to know.

This is the first sign if build-up of pressure on PML(N) from dharna. As I pointed out earlier, when thousands of people come to streets in the capital of a country and start protesting, government cannot perform and will be forced to address the concerns.

Greatest issue for PML(N) is that it doesn't have moral ground in this entire situation, Model Town and Gujranwala blunders have weakened its position.

Bola thaa naa, latkaney hai, noorey ko?:omghaha:
Dekh loo kissI article 6 , ki zaraorat nahi hai:yahoo:

Whatever Army wants will happen and they proved that in the elections. They dont want Imran in power, its not in their interests.

Generals wants to hold onto Power and hide their corruption - But Pakistan enemies are developing fast and we can already see the effects that are having on Pakistan in the International Community.

We have seen Army incompetency - in 71/99 and so on. They have failed the nation many times and keeping the Pakistani nation undeducated/Ruling directly and indirectly/Playing their little tricks since 1947 to keep the peoples opinion in their favour has been disastrous for pakistan.

Wow all the ills done by the Damocrazy, will be the fault of army? Now?
Your croupt politicians are the ones mass-murderers , they are the one took all the national wealth, that's why we are here in this situation? & you are blaming pakarmy for that? Wow?
Even 1971 was ZAB , s IDHAR hum , IDHAR tum?
But remember, we are not living in 1971 any more?
If world can, accept genrl S ISI then sure they will accept, PAKISTANI GENRLS TOO ?

the_joker_by_miaboas-d3c1y5z.jpg

Look what happened to Nawaz, did you see his face on the 14th? Unfortunately he comes with a lot of baggage - He will always be a pawn and he does not mind that as long as Shariffs can do corruption.