Breaking : PM Imran to show 'threat letter' to senior journalists, allies today

It was an orchestrated no confidence motion to remove him, if he is removed Pakistan problems will be solved if he is not removed there will be severe consequences for Pakistan.

First of all this is BS, even if it’s true what’s wrong with option 1? If his removal solves our problems then why not get rid of him or he is more important then Pakistan?

It seems like a post Turkey Situation !

Allah ki madad Khan kay sath thi kay they officially revealed their plan and each word was recorded.

Ye sarry cherry blossom kay inqlabi, not only at local but also at International level not only polished boots but got to sucking scrotum.

now the time has passed...... Apparently.... Game is over.....

Not at all. Its just the beginning.

I am pointing out his mistakes that brought his own downfall. He has no one to blame but himself only.

He chose to go with the systems and chose those mafias; not to mention as lackey of main establishments. What did you expect? That they betrayed you? Shocker for siding with corrupt peoples that betrayed you.

I am amazed by the naivety of imranistan.

You just don't see it, do you?

Chose to go with the system and mafia?? What else is his choice here? That's how the political process is not just in Pakistan but also in India, the US, and other democratic countries.

Imranistan problem, as is yours too, is that all of you are looking for an uncompromising ideal in form of a politician which doesn't exist. Had he played the way you wanted, he wouldn't have gone anywhere near the PMship.

Pakistan's history is riddled with corruption, it's not news not and it's going away anytime soon. To thrive in this system, you either become part of it to whatever extent or be thrown out.

You just don't see it, do you?

Chose to go with the system and mafia?? What else is his choice here? That's how the political process is not just in Pakistan but also in India, the US, and other democratic countries.

Imranistan problem, as is yours too, is that all of you are looking for an uncompromising ideal in form of a politician which doesn't exist. Had he played the way you wanted, he wouldn't have gone anywhere near the PMship.

Pakistan's history is riddled with corruption, it's not news not and it's going away anytime soon. To thrive in this system, you either become part of it to whatever extent or be thrown out.
I mean he tried for like 20 years not getting anywhere, he is getting old and if not now then when would he have time to make that compromise?

Possibly the letter, can't confirm though.
View attachment 828684

TAKE IT WITH A PINCH OF SALT.
This was hilarious to read. It would be funny if anyone falls for this obvious troll piece :laugh:

EDIT: After reading this letter a second time, I'm now sure that an Indian guy wrote it after watching Arnab on TV :omghaha:

Possibly the letter, can't confirm though.
View attachment 828684

TAKE IT WITH A PINCH OF SALT.
Sir, this letter is fake, probably being spread by PML-N sm team to dilute the seriousness of the situation
The communication is serious and if latest word coming is serious than PM IK life is under serious danger too and not just his govt.
And we know it can be true, recently a US senetor openly called for Putin's assasination, Biden has called for regime chane in Russia..

Sir, this letter is fake, probably being spread by PML-N sm team to dilute the seriousness of the situation
The communication is serious and if latest word coming is serious than PM IK life is under serious danger too and not just his govt.
And we know it can be true, recently a US senetor openly called for Putin's assasination, Biden has called for regime chane in Russia..
Paid media is trying to discredit the letter with likes of Hamid Mir, Safi and other anchors. However, I have listened to all the journalists with whom the contents of the letter were shared and none of them has discredited it, they all are very concerned at the moment with it.

Has anyone seen Arshad Sharif right now?

He said "PTI and the govt have been warned that if they take this letter public they will be tried under the Official Secrets Act".

We all know only one party in Pakistan can do that, and that is the Army.

So, this more or less confirms that the establishment is complicit with this excercise.

Memo gate was revealed to the public, us waqt to Secrets Act koi nhn tha. Dawn leaks bhi tha, no secrets act. Many more occassions.

And now when there is a purported foreign conspiracy, where a 3 time PM is colluding with foreign agents to bring about a change in govt from London, and money is exchanging hands, then establishment ko Secrets Act yad ajati hai?

They will let NS weasel his way into power in such a manner? They will sit quiet while foreign powers interfere in our matters like this? I don't know why NS is so ladla of the establishment that he always makes a deal and comes in, and every single time again fights with the establishment after 3 years like clockwork. Hamesha is ki larayi hoti hai fauj say, but still fauj wants him in every single time. Either they are incredibly naive, or stupid. Even a blind guy sees that good cop bad cop does not work.

If this whole story is true, and a letter does exist, and foreign agents are hand in hand with PML or NS, and the establishment is sitting hand on hand even knowing all of this, and threatening IK not to move forward on this, then my respect for the top brass just went down to the floor.

Lakh di lanat!

P.S. Kashif Abbasi and Badami confirming that MQM was offered large sums of money as well to switch allegiance, along with the other agreements and ministries etc.
Reason is the establishment wants a perpetual revolving door of civilian PMs, which ensures their continued hold on power and no one civilian individual with longevity to bring about a real change to threaten the status quo in which establishment is sitting pretty.