farok84
Do you understand the concept of pre-emptive warnings issued by security agencies for something bad that is expected to happen in a particular location?Yeah, the point. Somebody on the media said of this prospect just a day or so ago, just few hours after a threat comes, 20 hours later a well organised attack itself
it seems like Daesh has done it. so far 13 people killed including childrenPentagon Official confirms a huge explosion at the gates of Kabul Airport followed by intense firing.
Still determining the cause and damage.
##Daesh. Savage cavemen who wants nothing but destruction of humans at all costs. Tragic pictures coming out of Kabul airport.
ISIS-K are former TTP, TTA and others who pledged allegiance to Al-Baghdadi after death of Mullah Umar in 2013.Spoilers are not going to let it go. I did say all those who were ferried out of syria will show up and they have started to.
Well time to dig in and start the hunt simultaneously in both countries.
it seems like Daesh has done it. so far 13 people killed including children
it was already feared that Daesh will take advantage of the chaos at the airport.
It would have served the Talibans better had they targeted one of the aircraft (Empty) at Kabul Airport.So what do were expecting under Talibani government?
Just quickly blaming to any other does change the fact.
It looks like, in future if Taliban will kill afghani people then will people going to blame only others..
What I don't understand is them seemingly getting a tipoff, and then first thing going, and leaking it to the media.Do you understand the concept of pre-emptive warnings issued by security agencies for something bad that is expected to happen in a particular location?
Pata chal jata hai. Leikin kissi kay moonh pey nahi kikha hota kay woh kaun hai aur kiya karey gaa.
So you’re telling me there were no terrorist attacks in afghanistan under the ghani regime?So what do were expecting under Talibani government?
Just quickly blaming to any other does change the fact.
It looks like, in future if Taliban will kill afghani people then will people going to blame only others..