BREAKING: Militants fire on Indian army base in Kashmir

Kashmiri freedom fighter once again strike Indian occupation forces. I hope they achieve their freedom.
Two of them just got their stamp for freedom and the rest will be getting stamped soon.

this evening Pak rangers ask its citizens to trow stones at India side, because they know if they fight directly they get kill..... expect now heavy artillery fire n few PAK post getting destroyed in next few nights.

Chal paaaat! :rofl:

This incident can be presented as a convenient explanation to the families of those Indian Army soldiers who were actually killed at LoC.

I am reasonably sure this is what is going to happen.

What more can be expected out of you, when you are caught with crap on your face. Keep making a fool out of yourself. Loving it!!

You brought on Ayurveda . If its a banned topic, YOU shouldn't have. because as my earlier post pointed out, your favorite elixir and Ayurveda go hand in hand.

Re-read it again troll:

https://defence.pk/threads/breaking...my-base-in-kashmir.453108/page-5#post-8763012

I wish I could have wished the same during Peshwar attack, you people are more evil than the devil himself
Not all u have people who are sane too on both sides.
I am sure these people are in small number and higher number on PDF.

Terrorist are taking full advantage of situation like @Imran Khan said. An unstable Pakistan will benefit them and they can't take India head on so Pakistan forces have to do their job at greater cost.
It's win win for them.

Let's hope things can find a magical solution to calm down. Although highly unlikely.

we were already expecting this after all they have to deliver bodies of those who died during sir G kal strike..

This incident can be presented as a convenient explanation to the families of those Indian Army soldiers who were actually killed at LoC.

Wrong sir!
This is RR camp.
You gotta know their history. The guyz who attacked have really underestimated RR.

PS:
RR: Rashtriya Rifles, the name sends a chill down the spines of those who have faced them. This better be a suicide attack or the guyz who attacked will regret they attacked RR.

Evidently not..... It seems Kashimiris are showing you what a strike by humans really looks like.....
Firing has stopped in Baramulla. Two terrorists have reportedly been killed.

@scorpionx can't u see the above post ?dont you see anything negative in it? or you like pleasing indians?
Please maintain a minimum dignity for the men in uniform. From the bottom of my heart I feel, no matter how much our countries fight, the dignity for each other's forces must be honored. You can not equal them with terrorists.

Few LOC violations here and there and all the biharis and UPs will run out of Kashmir with their lungi tugged between their legs - :cheesy:

Nah, they'll breed like rabbits there. Kashmir will make a nice home, only a couple of million there. Modi need to stop playing games.

China's method of overrunning certain territory with Hans need to implemented in Kashmir. Not a damn thing Pakistan or the international community(they wouldnt care anyway) will do. It's India's own stupid policies that's holding it back.

last 10 saalo me kitne baar aapko rote huye dekhe hai janab, Masjids, churches, Markets, school aapka toh kuch bhi safe nehi raha, aur hum toh Alhumdulliah having a healthy life
keep enjoying

Additional reinforcements have been rushed to the spot. The area has been cordoned off. The Special Operations Group (SOG) of Jammu & Kashmir has also arrived on the spot.

Not all u have people who are sane too on both sides.
I am sure these people are in small number and higher number on PDF.

Terrorist are taking full advantage of situation like @Imran Khan said. An unstable Pakistan will benefit them and they can't take India head on so Pakistan forces have to do their job at greater cost.
It's win win for them.

Let's hope things can find a magical solution to calm down. Although highly unlikely.
Solutions leis with India, Indian regime should accept that Kashmiris are struggling against Indian regime and forces and starts talks with Pakistan and let Pakistan to fight against terrorist funded by RAW in Baluchistan and other parts.