Breaking | Indian soldier arrested by Pakistan

one of such Joker made your super joker sign the surrender document. i think you wold not like to have detail and photograph.
yeah yeah- how about a photo of 1947 when we took a peace of land from your supposedly hindu mahabarta?- :sniper:

The story is that Indian soldier after drinking heavily strayed into Pakistani side. When his colleagues could not locate him, Indian commander called up his pakistani counterpart to check. Pakistanis found him drunk inside their territory and technically had to arrest him.

:laugh: so all your drunk soldiers definitely cross into Pakistan?

1) That's why I didn't compare you to an ant, but to a mosquito. They never kill elephants.
2) The arrested person is a central police officer of the BSF, and has nothing to do with the army.
3) If any harm comes to him, there will be revenge - that is how it has always been on both sides. That is not going to change. As somebody above said, your people are not bullet proof either.

1. thats why i said how a mosquito can make you a hijra-
2. right BSF has nothing to do with india-
3. yeah i am sure revenge will come in words- waiting for it-

in the meanwhile Indian media is busy in publishing news that Saudia banned its men from marrying Pakistani women

And your soldiers come in Orions and go back as fried onions. Do you want to keep playing this silly game over a trivial incident?
i think i posted a incident where your soldiers were returned safely to you- and you replied with where you killed our soldiers-

are you stupid retard?- cant read?-

btw i hv a photo of headless creature kalia if you want to continue- :coffee:-

yeah yeah- how about a photo of 1947 when we took a peace of land from your supposedly hindu mahabarta?- :sniper:
Took land from whom??? Bhai alag ho gaya, batwara kar liya..... tab hum dono ghulam the angrejon ke.

:rofl:- bahanay dekho zara- in the end pehlay raj phir batwara to ker dia na tumharay supposedly akhand desh ka- :lol:-

Beheading could be your culture but Indians are not scared..... sir kata sakte hain lekin sir jhuka sakte nahi... like your 93,000 soldiers in 1971.

katwatay reho mundiya apni- hamara kya ja reha hai- :lol:-

Beheading could be your culture but Indians are not scared..... sir kata sakte hain lekin sir jhuka sakte nahi... like your 93,000 soldiers in 1971.
lol ... u r so funny .. as gandhi said hindus are cowards ...

:) you did not have any other choice.

stop boasting about it. If you were so brave you would not have bowed to China in 62.

Its all about circumstances, the conditions were not favourable for Pakistan specially when your own people (east Pakistanis) sided with Indian sponsored terrorism.

anyway today your real face is in front of Bangladeshis

stop boasting about it. If you were so brave you would not have bowed to China in 62.

Its all about circumstances, the conditions were not favourable for Pakistan specially when your own people (east Pakistanis) sided with Indian sponsored terrorism.

Lol in 62 Indians pissed their pants and ran miles away to Chinese :rofl: and We are very happy that East Pakistan is gone because just like Indians we were never same :bounce: and after certain time it will be under water :D

Big words we must refrain. the break up was sad not appreciated but anyway as far as this soldier thing is concerned he will be and should be returned. on the other hand Indian media is busy in stupid stories am afraid they will wake up tomorrow with spices

We lost the battle, we did not bow to china. We faced them again in 1967 and pushed them back.
Winning and losing a battle is part of game but not surrendering. I agree time and circumstances change but history can not be reversed.
And what is wrong with Bangladesh? they are doing fine. From an enemy in east pakistan we have a good bilateral relation with them.

lol ... u r so funny .. as gandhi said hindus are cowards ...
Sir jhukana is cowardice, sir katana is shahadat.