Breaking: Indian Consulate gave Rs.30 lacs to Taliban Commander to attack Bacha Khan University.Army

So u are advocating a attack on Indian embassy in Afghanistan??
yes I'm advocating targeted bombing of know terrorists hide out in afghanistan ?
If their heads brought back to pakistan , I'm sure no one will ever go to Indian consulateS in afghanistan for any sort of payments ?

Iran will open another one
174736.jpg

First Fit your Neck dude,than talk about another Gas Pipeline from Iran.....:rofl::lol:

Is it job media "to do something beyond raw". It is job of military and the government. And the worst part is both have failed till now.
if Americans can find dam OBL Then why can't our IS I mullah FazaL ?

This proxy war sud bring it in india as india is bringing in Pak.. nexlites, khalsa and kashmir Pak sud start funding them to pain them as they are playing in Pak.
Funding is not an issue there are many countries who doesnt want india to grow we can get their help.. just dont let them come infront ..
Killing innocent student by india is cheap game to play.. i wont be surprise if later there is school attack in india and ISIS claim responsibilty..

Yes yes yes. We need surgical actions in Afghanistan now. Otherwise, we will continuously see these kind of incidents. And no more peace talk. It's time to take an action. Pakistan tried its best to keep good relation with neighbors, they never desrved it.
neighbors need to learn what pakistanI problem is ?
& what power it has ?
Then ,
its their choice , are they with us or against us ?

Is it job media "to do something beyond raw". It is job of military and the government. And the worst part is both have failed till now.

You need to look at the figures from 2008 to 2013. it's a war of narratives, which can not be won with a military action. things can't change overnight.

geedar ki jab mot ati he to sher ki taraf bagta he. kya hal ae?
Every other country invade ur Afghanistan and then u come here with stones and sticks and claiming that we defeated countless empires but when it comes to the help which ur citizens received against soviets from Pak and etc then u guys cry that why Pakistanis supported afghanistan Pashtuns arent you proud of defeating them ?? with or without someone help? Your ppl defeated U.S + Nato with stones and sticks you should be proud of that + Where is that lion ?? the lion whose citizens gets killed in 100 thousands compareD to U.S + NATO combined 4k or 5K soldiers ??
- In 2010 the International Council on Security and Development conducted a survey that found that 92% of Afghan men have never heard of 9/11 and i dont think anything improved in these 5 years...after 9 years still ur ppl cant figure out why their country was invaded,60% of afghanistan is under Taliban control it means no access to media,Newspapers,internet and it's very easy to use ur ppl against anyone with little indoctrination...

You need to look at the figures from 2008 to 2013. it's a war of narratives, which can not be won with a military action. things can't change overnight.
wars only can won by massive power , noT only by some lecture of peace ?
so it's the time to fight ,just fight &kill as many you can , that will bring a great conclusion itself & will remove the stupid terrorist narrative back to cave age ?

tou sher ghar ja na apnai tu, Pakistan beht ker hamari roti kiu kah raha hai?
Sher apna shekar khud kerta hai, kuttai dosro ka khana chen ker kehtai hai.
wrora samaj nai ayi?? kya kehna chahte ho?

Americans are there for 15 years spanking you guys day in and out where is this self respect in their case?
you can't really taunt us, when you guys showed you naked butt to american, we out of self respect and dignity left everything and put up a huge fight, and now we are all over again knocking kabul. american have accepted the fact that we will never bow to any lessor God. in a meantime talib who you ditched for money unleashed their waziri kin upon you, they made you traumatized for life. sad

It is more than a year. The master mind behind APS Umar Mansoor is still alive and he gave us another tragedy to mourn about. Can't you see this obvious failure of our military? What are the guys in ISI and PA doing? Waiting for another tragedy to happen while TTP leadrship lives happily in Afghanistan?

if Americans can find dam OBL Then why can't our IS I mullah FazaL ?

Well that requires balls sir. look at the statement of Rahil Sharif after today's attack. Same old bullsh!t. Same old story of operations inside Pakistan. Nothing about going after TTP leadership in Afghanistan.

Pakistani qaum ki qismat kharab hai. Aur kia keh saktai hain.

Every other country invade ur Afghanistan and then u come here with stones and sticks and claiming that we defeated countless empires but when it comes to the help which ur citizens received against soviets from Pak and etc then u guys cry that why Pakistanis supported afghanistan Pashtuns arent you proud of defeating them ?? with or without someone help? Your ppl defeated U.S + Nato with stones and sticks you should be proud of that + Where is that lion ?? the lion whose citizens gets killed in 100 thousands compareD to U.S + NATO combined 4k or 5K soldiers ??
- In 2010 the International Council on Security and Development conducted a survey that found that 92% of Afghan men have never heard of 9/11 and i dont think anything improved in these 5 years...after 9 years still ur ppl cant figure out why their country was invaded,60% of afghanistan is under Taliban control it means no access to media,Newspapers,internet and it's very easy to use ur ppl against anyone with little indoctrination...
just cut the crap and tell us who are the taliban which control 60 percent of Afghanistan? how do they look like? alien?

wrora samaj nai ayi?? kya kehna chahte ho?

you can't really taunt us, when you guys showed you naked butt to american, we out of self respect and dignity left everything and put up a huge fight, and now we are all over again knocking kabul. american have accepted the fact that we will never bow to any lessor God. in a meantime talib who you ditched for money unleashed their waziri kin upon you, they made you traumatized for life. sad
you put a huge fight or were dancing with every master of yours ?
from bahrik karmal to Dr najeeb then to taliban's , you were just obeying stupid hooorrrr nothing else ?
We want our most wanted terrorists give them back to us , & live how & what ever cave you want we don't have any problems ?

It is more than a year. The master mind behind APS Umar Mansoor is still alive and he gave us another tragedy to mourn about. Can't you see this obvious failure of our military? What are the guys in ISI and PA doing? Waiting for another tragedy to happen while TTP leadrship lives happily in Afghanistan?

Are you saying faujis after losing their kids are still non-serious about terrorism? Come on!
Things don't work out the way you think. U.S Spent billions of dollars and a decade to dig out the trace of OBL.
Where is our military supposed to bring intel about some guy hiding in one of the countless mountains in afghanistan, from?

That having said, you me or anyone perhaps have no idea about how many attacks were foiled. We know only their failures