Breaking: Imran Khan PTI ends Dharna

1. Institution was facing criticism and under public pressure did the some relief to Pakistanis. Just one simple fact to prove my point the FIR of model town victim was not registered by any police station. even after the decision of courts. It was done on political pressure.can u put ur hand on ur heart and tell it would have happened if there was no protest. Election tribunals have to give decision in 4 months still decisions are pending. We forced them to give decisions. Petition to saad rafique or ayaz sadiq k khilaf 1.5 years se ha , decisions public pressure k wajha se aye

2. bhie what kind of moron are u . PTI conducted all these audit by itself, there are three reports ALL MADE BY PTI ITSELF . I challenge u to show any report from PPP, PMLN or MQM. Can u just bring me one? This is called accountability . Now lets come to PTI elections. PTI dnt have nadra or election commison neither have it has funds to conduct election. It was first attempt by any party to do it. yes there was rigging but who exposed it. PTI DID . when did nawaz sharif or zardari conducted any election ?????

3. Now let me tell u Noon league most of ur leaders are from Jammat e islamai . Saad rafique , hanif abbasi and many other. Jammat e islami is know for its internal election. Only party who is not owned by family or member. They elect it. they have no charges of corruption. Yes like most of us we were against the action against muslim, this party played a role in libration of afghanistan. Same nawaz and army at that tym appreciated and motivated them. They did have links with jihadist. Yes PTI made alliance with JI but if it didnt people like u would have said so they are scared to Run kpk government that is why they didnt form government .

4. Now shah mahmood qurashi is wise politician no corruption charges. Jahanger tareen is very good bussiness man no corruption charges, he is 67th highest tax payer . He is one of the few clean bussiness man pakistan know off. he didnt ship all his money to suadia and UK when pakistan is in crisis. what kind of stupid allegations is that . CM KPK was in office in morning and came to dharna at night and danced ? so what? did we do dances in Pakistan. is that crime? what kind of stupid argument is that. U will support someone who ordered to kill people in model town on someone who danced ? u will preffer someone who said i will drag zardari on streets of lahore and become his driver on lahore. Just because he danced? Only a jahil can understand ur arguments.

i have seen ur replies and the logics u use in ur arguments . we call it patwari logic . there is no need for u to reply and justify/answer. Even after know what zardari and nawaz are u still support them. that kinda man can never understand what i am talking about

At least people like gullu butt is put behind bars. Was anything done about PTI and PAT workers who attacked Parliment, PTV, Policemen ? Did Imran Khan and Qadri at least condemn it ? No he didn't. Instead he and supporters with danday broke Police vans and freed their men. This is pure hypocrisy in the name of ' pressure and justice'

Yes any accountability in favor of PTI is halal and any accountability not in favor of PTI is haram. LOL man ANP and JUI-Fa and QWP have been complaining of rigging in KPK. But In the words of CM Khattak, 'I will not quit' and in the words of imran Khan, ' its in Punjab, Sind, and Balochistan.'

Its funny you mention MQM. You forgot Zahra's murder case, Altaf Hussain called you a 'mehman' , meeting between party leaders were held in Shireen Mazari's place and you partnered with them to close Karachi.

Yup there are people from other parties in PML-N too but at least they don't fraud people with 'Naya Pakistan'.

You are a guy doesn't want Quiad e Azam 1500 MW Solar Park to be built in Bahawalpur cuz it will effect business of your brother. hahaha so much so for calling Shah Mehmood and Jhangir Tareen 'clean'. You are the same lot.

he stood up for people, he wanted to get justice . he was denied and he protest for it and he is the villion. he is better then all hypocrates who claim election was rigged and then did nothng about it .

BTW people did come to all his jalsa. do i need to show u pictures of it?
He even got 7.7 million votes in the kast general election... That is 77,000,00 number of people voted for him... But when it came to jalsas only small public was attracted in comparison to his genuine vote bank

Mind you if PTI didn't get any support then they wouldn't have been able shutdown Faisalabad, Karachi and Lahore Successfully..your sacred parliament is so awesome that PM confidently lies in it and there is no accountability done on the elected members part. Imran shouted for months for justice in the parliament but they didn't give a single damn to the vote audit..
Most people in Pakistan are 'masoom' they will be oppressed if you pressurise them. When you (political party) do open gunda-gardi and lock the city... You are only degrading yourself... People do not stand for or against when the actions are mere symbolic but it certainly does effect the life of common man who can do basic stuff of his due to forceful shutdown

Agitation is part of democracy..if you simply let the ruler rule but no justice be done his part then its gonna remain like this for a 1000 years..

Actual ghundagardi is when you first kill a few people in a city and then force every shopkeeper to close shop at gunpoint. Moral integrity is the first pillar of democracy, its been absent since years lol. Imran khan is a true patriot and democrat, he tried and tested all state institutions but none is willing to give justice so he came to the streets and a lot of people came out with him in successfully blocking the govt. Machinery..

Will Imran khan return to the parliament for time bring?

He even got 7.7 million votes in the kast general election... That is 77,000,00 number of people voted for him... But when it came to jalsas only small public was attracted in comparison to his genuine vote bank
I dnt know why u people are so dumb. How does people attending jalsa have to do with his support. nawaz sharif got 1.3 million votes from lahore when he did jalsa did only 10 thousand attended . so doesn't that mean only 10 people support him now. PPP got second highest seats vote when they did jalsa and brought people from all over pakistan not more then a lack attended does that mean only 1 lac people support him. now when nawaz was taken into custordy only few people come out, does that mean he was not popular ? or only few hundred people came to protest?

we are people who dnt stand up for our rights . It easier to go on election day bcoz it come one in 5 years, it is harder to attend jalsa, it is much harder to go on long march as u have to leave job and family alone, when there is street agitation and u know pmln will send thugs less people will come. It doesnt mean people dnt support the cause. Yesterday there was candle light blown for victims of peshwar . only 100 people came does that mean the rest were not sad on incident??

i dont know what is wrong with patwairs. during his protest he went into alot of cites people, every where he go he had made record jalsa . that is how support is shown .

1. At least people like gullu butt is put behind bars. Was anything done about PTI and PAT workers who attacked Parliment, PTV, Policemen ? Did Imran Khan and Qadri at least condemn it ? No he didn't. Instead he and supporters with danday broke Police vans and freed their men. This is pure hypocrisy in the name of ' pressure and justice'

2. Yes any accountability in favor of PTI is halal and any accountability not in favor of PTI is haram. LOL man ANP and JUI-Fa and QWP have been complaining of rigging in KPK. But In the words of CM Khattak, 'I will not quit' and in the words of imran Khan, ' its in Punjab, Sind, and Balochistan.'

3. Its funny you mention MQM. You forgot Zahra's murder case, Altaf Hussain called you a 'mehman' , meeting between party leaders were held in Shireen Mazari's place and you partnered with them to close Karachi.

Yup there are people from other parties in PML-N too but at least they don't fraud people with 'Naya Pakistan'.

4. You are a guy doesn't want Quiad e Azam 1500 MW Solar Park to be built in Bahawalpur cuz it will effect business of your brother. hahaha so much so for calling Shah Mehmood and Jhangir Tareen 'clean'. You are the same lot.

Again u did ask question and didnt reply things i have mentioned . instead make new false accusation ./
let me prove u wrong AGAIN step by step .

1. ur first lied imran khan didnt condemed it . imran khan condemned the attack while it was happening. he asked anyone inside to come back . u mentioned he supported them or didn't condemned.
WHat do u mean by attack on parliment?? did they blow it up? did they burn it? did they kill the guards?? or after shelling them they mob get violent and broke the jangla of parliament? are you referring it as attack??? U are just talking like pervez rasheed and rana sana .

2. Now let come to the second point. What u tried top do saad rafique also tried. He said why not open imran khan halqa first in parliment. Imran khan on the same did given a written letter and allowed to open his halqa first then the 4 halqas demanded by PTI. then he ran away. CM KPK and IMran khan said they can start vote audit from KPK. I can show u all vidoes. but i know u already know it but shameless defending rigging

3, Now if you have a problem with meeting is problem and it proves that they are joint conspiracy . So nawaz meet modhi, nawaz met osmana as well. so u r saying nawaz ois working for india. Propeht Muhammad (PBUH) met with leaders who where both jews and non believer to settle political problems. Was he working with him? what kinda of dumb people are u guys? just imagine PTI blocked lahore and peshwar MQM helped in that as well? Brother PTI got second higest votes in karachi, people did two very big jalsa in karachi. ALL MQM did is not send his killers to attack peaceful protest like nawaz shaif did in faslabad. How does that mean we r in bed with MQM? i dont know what what is wrong with u .

4. so my brother fault is he is trying to fight corruption and didnt even took a single peny for it? that company is doesnt qualify for this project. They are telecom company with no experience of ANY POWER PROJECT> they lost the bid still awarded with project. The company they subleted the project is black listed in 5 countries. what kinda of moron make stupid and irrelevent accusations

i know like very patwari instead of check the abvoe mentioned facts u will come with new accusations. u didnt even asnwer anythng from last two post . then when we call u guys patwairs u get offended . how can anyone person in his right mind can support zardari/nawaz

RESPECT IK,and to all those who said IK was PAKISTAN S enemy!:hitwall:

Nope, IK's Dharna announcement was a part of Pasha-London plan just as champion of Democracy - Sir Makhdoom Javaid Hashmi announced..that man burned bridges and sacrificed alot to unveil this conspiracy...

:)

After all this Taliban Khan decided to end spectacle, does anybody know either he ashamed of HIS BELOVED TALIBAN'S atrocity in Peshawar?

isnt imran khan a yahoodi agent ??

It might be perceived as an insensitive thing to say at this moment, but this tragedy provided him with the escape route he was looking for. He also had no other option.

LOL escape route our khan is not like Nawaz sharif or ur modi fodi who have no guts to make such movement in public against the injustice of government

saved by the bell. But he need to be firmed in his demand. Don't spare Nawaz and Zardari.