Edevelop
1. Institution was facing criticism and under public pressure did the some relief to Pakistanis. Just one simple fact to prove my point the FIR of model town victim was not registered by any police station. even after the decision of courts. It was done on political pressure.can u put ur hand on ur heart and tell it would have happened if there was no protest. Election tribunals have to give decision in 4 months still decisions are pending. We forced them to give decisions. Petition to saad rafique or ayaz sadiq k khilaf 1.5 years se ha , decisions public pressure k wajha se aye
2. bhie what kind of moron are u . PTI conducted all these audit by itself, there are three reports ALL MADE BY PTI ITSELF . I challenge u to show any report from PPP, PMLN or MQM. Can u just bring me one? This is called accountability . Now lets come to PTI elections. PTI dnt have nadra or election commison neither have it has funds to conduct election. It was first attempt by any party to do it. yes there was rigging but who exposed it. PTI DID . when did nawaz sharif or zardari conducted any election ?????
3. Now let me tell u Noon league most of ur leaders are from Jammat e islamai . Saad rafique , hanif abbasi and many other. Jammat e islami is know for its internal election. Only party who is not owned by family or member. They elect it. they have no charges of corruption. Yes like most of us we were against the action against muslim, this party played a role in libration of afghanistan. Same nawaz and army at that tym appreciated and motivated them. They did have links with jihadist. Yes PTI made alliance with JI but if it didnt people like u would have said so they are scared to Run kpk government that is why they didnt form government .
4. Now shah mahmood qurashi is wise politician no corruption charges. Jahanger tareen is very good bussiness man no corruption charges, he is 67th highest tax payer . He is one of the few clean bussiness man pakistan know off. he didnt ship all his money to suadia and UK when pakistan is in crisis. what kind of stupid allegations is that . CM KPK was in office in morning and came to dharna at night and danced ? so what? did we do dances in Pakistan. is that crime? what kind of stupid argument is that. U will support someone who ordered to kill people in model town on someone who danced ? u will preffer someone who said i will drag zardari on streets of lahore and become his driver on lahore. Just because he danced? Only a jahil can understand ur arguments.
i have seen ur replies and the logics u use in ur arguments . we call it patwari logic . there is no need for u to reply and justify/answer. Even after know what zardari and nawaz are u still support them. that kinda man can never understand what i am talking about
At least people like gullu butt is put behind bars. Was anything done about PTI and PAT workers who attacked Parliment, PTV, Policemen ? Did Imran Khan and Qadri at least condemn it ? No he didn't. Instead he and supporters with danday broke Police vans and freed their men. This is pure hypocrisy in the name of ' pressure and justice'
Yes any accountability in favor of PTI is halal and any accountability not in favor of PTI is haram. LOL man ANP and JUI-Fa and QWP have been complaining of rigging in KPK. But In the words of CM Khattak, 'I will not quit' and in the words of imran Khan, ' its in Punjab, Sind, and Balochistan.'
Its funny you mention MQM. You forgot Zahra's murder case, Altaf Hussain called you a 'mehman' , meeting between party leaders were held in Shireen Mazari's place and you partnered with them to close Karachi.
Yup there are people from other parties in PML-N too but at least they don't fraud people with 'Naya Pakistan'.
You are a guy doesn't want Quiad e Azam 1500 MW Solar Park to be built in Bahawalpur cuz it will effect business of your brother. hahaha so much so for calling Shah Mehmood and Jhangir Tareen 'clean'. You are the same lot.