Breaking: Imran Khan PTI ends Dharna

first of all let me clear u why protest happened . bcoz we wanted a trail of rigging , if nawaz sharif would have given us that they would have been no protest or what u call civil war.

Imran khan stood for the rights of the people against a big political family, show his reselance for 126 days .The difference btw imran and other leader the like of nawaz, zardari, atlaf or molana is that everyone said rigging happened but nothng is done. everyone said corruption is happened but nothng is done against it .

PTI is not backing our from it demand of fair trail for election rigging. It just ended and gave government some tym in this sad hour . Nation need political unity. That is why imran did it

As far as courts go, They are always with the government or with the powerful. Judges are appointed by same sharif and bhutto family. That is why no decision come against them. When musharraf was in power he said he had the right to rule, no decison come against him . This same court have let go most of the terrorist that is why army have to kill.

Now lets talk about imran khana achievements. He is the reason nawaz started focusing on youth. do u know any youth loan scheme or any laptop scheme or any youth games program before imran arrive on screen. He is the man who first time in decade stood for election fruad where riggers like ayaz sadiq and saad rafique . have any leader done that for u?

Before imran khan came on scene people like u never stood up for their rights, or question their leader. Imran give us courage to ask them question , stood against them,

I pity u . U support like of zardari, nawaz or molana and u r critic of man who who is honest, who saved millions of lifes by his initiative to treat cancer, who provided free education, who worked with imran khan foundation to help natural devastator sufferers. He is the man who left his billionaire wife and sons for Pakistan.

Anyways if u couldnt see all this, it doesnt matter how much i explain u will always be with them

And when these same Courts and Government Run-Organizations make statements in favour of PTI suddenly they become 'Good Cops'. Didn't we just see that when Lahore High Court accepted Imran Khan's NA-122 demand while he was unable to present his own observations ? Didn't Supreme Court of Pakistan refuse Ayaz Sadiq's petition and NADRA without that sacked chief, which PTI has soft corner with, conducted thumb impressions of Saad Rafique ? Morale of the story is if you file petitions dood ka dood or pani ka pani ho jai ga. Street politics have failed and have caused nothing but more damage to Pakistan and the party you support.

Recently there was a case where ideological workers of PTI had presented evidence and said donation funds were being misused. They were used to hold lavish parties and pocket. Heck even Justice Wajhiddin has said he is disappointed with party's so called 'democracy'. Forget General Elections, PTI's so called Party Elections were massively rigged. Phelay apna ghar samhalo phir dosro ki baat karna.

Have any shame left ? In what face can you call 'achievements of PTI and Imran Khan' when they allied with thugs like Jamat e Islami, who have a past of not supporting creation of Pakistan and have a past of supporting Jihadists ? A thug like Sheikh Rasheed has no tagay ke value. Will this bring 'Naya Pakistan' ?

The PTI which claims to bring 'Naya Pakistan' has to explain why it brought people like Shah Mehmood, Jhangeer Tareen, Khursheed Kasuri, Aleem Khan, Azam Khan Swati, Ejaz Chaudhary, and Pervez Khattak. We have seen their previous performances and their performances now. CM of KPK was dancing in Islamabad at a time of monsoons, failed to achieve Police performance after Church attack in Peshawar and DI Khan Jail break. The champion of Youth and anti VIP culture (aka. Imran Khan) needs to explain what is he bringing in KPK and why he is using KP government's covoys and using an aircraft to travel between cities.

Been sleeping for the past 4 months?
I am not really fond of Night shows/musical nights so yeah kind of...

Imran Khan tried to bring revolution, people didn't come out... So dharna over... People gave him support when it came to 1 day show but they didn't stand besides him for longer period (by that i mean significant numbers)

Anyways, better late than sorry... If this anarchy is over, I hope he will move towards more productive and important issues of Pakistan such as WoT, Corruption, Education, Health and reforms in the tribal belt etc

1. And when these same Courts and Government Run-Organizations make statements in favour of PTI suddenly they become 'Good Cops'. Didn't we just see that when Lahore High Court accepted Imran Khan's NA-122 demand while he was unable to present his own observations ? Didn't Supreme Court of Pakistan refused Ayaz Sadiq's petition and NADRA without sacked chief, backed by PTI, conducted thumb impressions of Saad Rafique ? Morale of the story is if you file petitions dood ka dood or pani ka pani ho jai ga. Street politics have failed and have caused nothing but more damage to Pakistan and the party you support.

2. Recently there was a case where ideological workers of PTI had presented evidence and said donation funds were being misused. They were used to hold lavish parties and pocket. Heck even Justice Wajhiddin has said he is disappointed with party's so called 'democracy'. Forget General Elections, PTI's so called Party Elections were massively rigged. Phelay apna ghar samhalo phir dosro ki baat karna.

3. Have any shame left ? In what face can you call 'achievements of PTI and Imran Khan' when they allied with thugs like Jamat e Islami, who have a past of not supporting creation of Pakistan and have a past of supporting Jihadists ? A thug like Sheikh Rasheed has no tagay ke value. Will this bring 'Naya Pakistan' ?

4. The PTI which claims to bring 'Naya Pakistan' has to explain why it brought people like Shah Mehmood, Jhangeer Tareen, Khursheed Kasuri, Aleem Khan, Azam Khan Swati, Ejaz Chaudhary, and Pervez Khattak. We have seen their previous performances and their performances now. CM of KPK was dancing in Islamabad at a time of monsoons, failed to achieve Police performance after Church attack in Peshawar and DI Khan Jail break. The champion of Youth and anti VIP culture (aka. Imran Khan) needs to explain what is he bringing in KPK and why he is using KP government's covoys and using an aircraft to travel between cities.
1. Institution was facing criticism and under public pressure did the some relief to Pakistanis. Just one simple fact to prove my point the FIR of model town victim was not registered by any police station. even after the decision of courts. It was done on political pressure.can u put ur hand on ur heart and tell it would have happened if there was no protest. Election tribunals have to give decision in 4 months still decisions are pending. We forced them to give decisions. Petition to saad rafique or ayaz sadiq k khilaf 1.5 years se ha , decisions public pressure k wajha se aye

2. bhie what kind of moron are u . PTI conducted all these audit by itself, there are three reports ALL MADE BY PTI ITSELF . I challenge u to show any report from PPP, PMLN or MQM. Can u just bring me one? This is called accountability . Now lets come to PTI elections. PTI dnt have nadra or election commison neither have it has funds to conduct election. It was first attempt by any party to do it. yes there was rigging but who exposed it. PTI DID . when did nawaz sharif or zardari conducted any election ?????

3. Now let me tell u Noon league most of ur leaders are from Jammat e islamai . Saad rafique , hanif abbasi and many other. Jammat e islami is know for its internal election. Only party who is not owned by family or member. They elect it. they have no charges of corruption. Yes like most of us we were against the action against muslim, this party played a role in libration of afghanistan. Same nawaz and army at that tym appreciated and motivated them. They did have links with jihadist. Yes PTI made alliance with JI but if it didnt people like u would have said so they are scared to Run kpk government that is why they didnt form government .

4. Now shah mahmood qurashi is wise politician no corruption charges. Jahanger tareen is very good bussiness man no corruption charges, he is 67th highest tax payer . He is one of the few clean bussiness man pakistan know off. he didnt ship all his money to suadia and UK when pakistan is in crisis. what kind of stupid allegations is that . CM KPK was in office in morning and came to dharna at night and danced ? so what? didnt we do dances in Pakistan. is that crime? what kind of stupid argument is that. U will support someone who ordered to kill people in model town on someone who danced ? u will preffer someone who said i will drag zardari on streets of lahore and become his driver on lahore. Just because he danced?One who robbed us and become billionaire but i am against bcoz he danced? One who ordered to killed people in model town but we are against someone in which people did bcoz of rains? Only a jahil can understand ur arguments.

i have seen ur replies and the logics u use in ur arguments . we call it patwari logic . there is no need for u to reply and justify/answer. Even after know what zardari and nawaz are u still support them. that kinda man can never understand what i am talking about

Finally took a really sad incident for him take it back. but elected government must be alllowed to function to make structural changes. Confrontational approach will yield nothing but more misery.

Imran Khan tried to bring revolution, people didn't come out... So dharna over... People gave him support when it came to 1 day show but they didn't stand besides him for longer period (by that i mean significant numbers)

Anyways, better late than sorry... If this anarchy is over, I hope he will move towards more productive and important issues of Pakistan such as WoT, Corruption, Education, Health and reforms in the tribal belt etc
he stood up for people, he wanted to get justice . he was denied and he protest for it and he is the villion. he is better then all hypocrates who claim election was rigged and then did nothng about it .

BTW people did come to all his jalsa. do i need to show u pictures of it?

Been sleeping for the past 4 months?

No, by using Punjab Police Gullu Butts.
Sorry bro, your concerns might be genuine but for democracy to work we sometimes must accept people we don't like. IK can do more for the country by being inside the parliament than on street.

Its sad that people only see the past 4 month efforts of his as only anarchy..shows how ungrateful some of us are when other stand up for their rights even after govt. is 100% resistant to give them justice..

Mind you if PTI didn't get any support then they wouldn't have been able shutdown Faisalabad, Karachi and Lahore Successfully..your sacred parliament is so awesome that PM confidently lies in it and there is no accountability done on the elected members part. Imran shouted for months for justice in the parliament but they didn't give a single damn to the vote audit..

Justice and accountability will make this country move forward and not this shitty uncalled-for One-sided Democracy..

Finally took a really sad incident for him take it back. but elected government must be alllowed to function to make structural changes. Confrontational approach will yield nothing but more misery.
hmmm but peacefully u couldnt get anythng out of this government. He only wanted a commission to probe rigging for 1 and half year and then came to streets, but nawaz know what the out come will be so he still didnt made one.

Sorry bro, your concerns might be genuine but for democracy to work we sometimes must accept people we don't like. IK can do more for the country by being inside the parliament than on street.

Bro, incase you were sleeping in the past year, PTI requested for justice for several months to a year they didn't get a single shit out of it..a country cannot move forward if there is no justice and accountability. you can play democracy-democracy all you want..

B5FhmIgIAAAc314.jpg

hmmm but peacefully u couldnt get anythng out of this government. He only wanted a commission to probe rigging for 1 and half year and then came to streets, but nawaz know what the out come will be so he still didnt made one.
There are many things opposition can make a govt to right in the parliament. For example take our case. BJP wants to introduce certain bills to bring back economy on the track but oppoisition is adamant on discussing other things before those bills. And government has to listen to them.

Bro, incase you were sleeping in the past year, PTI requested for justice for several months to a year they didn't get a single shit out of it..a country cannot move forward if there is no justice and accountability. you can play democracy-democracy all you want..
what did he achieve by this stand? he did made his point clear but what did he got back in the end? People who were sitting on the fence, who might have voted for him in the next election started doubting him. Democracy is all about numbers better he learn this good for your country it would be. He is good at heart but not that good when it comes to brains. Sorry for saying that.

There are many things opposition can make a govt to right in the parliament. For example take our case. BJP wants to introduce certain bills to bring back economy on the track but oppoisition is adamant on discussing other things before those bills. And government has to listen to them.

nopes . cant do anythng. They promised in parliament for commission, later turn against them. Pakistan is not established democracy like India. These parties dnt care about people . That is why the vote ratio in most election is 25-35 percent. After so many decades people came out to vot but election was stolen . Now just see the irony google this guy ayaz sadiq, he is nation assembley speaker. Everyone in country know he rigged election . But no one cant do anythng, the second guy who did it is saad rafique he was made railway minsiter just because he defeated PTI from halqa where they couldnt loose , nawaz sharif knows he rigged election still he made him minister, see the details of rigging in our defense minister constituency, same goes for minsiter ahsan iqbal. Now when u reward people for rigging what can be expected from that government .

No why parliament is no effective. The opposition is PPP. Nawaz cleared most of there corruption cases so even though they say rigging happened they wouldnt spoke a word just becuase nawaz will start trail on zardari corruption.

btw im not just making facts . u can google and see multiple sources for it .

What imran did . he only asked for a commission . He kept asking for it for 1. 5 year. He didnt get any relief. Juduairy is onside of the stronger in this country . Neother courts helped him neither other parties . so he came on streets. Nawaz could have ended all these protest before they started just by election audit of 4 seats . but he knows the outcome that is why he will never start it . what options do u suggest wait for 3 more years and let this happen again?

what did he achieve by this stand? he did made his point clear but what did he got back in the end? People who were sitting on the fence, who might have voted for him in the next election started doubting him. Democracy is all about numbers better he learn this good for your country it would be. He is good at heart but not that good when it comes to brains. Sorry for saying that.

imran is not about numbers he is about standing up for the rights of people. There are two options dnt try to standup for anythng bad bcoz u might fail or raise ur voice and put as much effort as u can and leave the result on God .

anyways he said dharna will start again if government didnt started a commison. government was using excuse that due to protest we cant make commission. now lets see give them tym so they dont use this excuse any more