Break diplomatic ties with Israel, Asaduddin Owaisi urges India in Lok Sabha

Look beyond Religion , atleast once in your life.

India urgers Asaduddin Owaisi.

:coffee:
This a$$hole has been exploiting Religion at its best for his personal gains !
Just hate these people , bt wat can we do ..... Dey ll term it as intolerance!

I agree. Both are occupiers of Muslim land. Kashmir and Lucknow are ours and there they impose their own laws disallowing us to shoot monkeys or eat beef. Lucknow has suffered constantly due to Indian rule. India frames innocent muslims using laws such as POTA and any muslim can be kidnapped any day by any government agency.

Muslims of Lucknow should look to our forefathers views and direction that formed Pakistan. Almost all muslims of UP voted for the Muslim League which was Jinnahs party. I strongly stand by my grandfathers and parents wish to form Pakistan and Lucknow was supposed to be a part of it.
Chalo ji... Lucknow waale bhi aa gaye.... Pakistan mein kya kami hai jo aapko india ka yeh chahiye... Wo chahiye... Btw licknow under indian occupation is much more advanced n progressive than
Any other city of pakistan of similar size......lol
Dost, india mars pe jaane ka sapna dekh raha hai aur aap abhi lucknow ke peeche pade ho !

We want all diplomatic ties to be snapped with Pakistan, oweisi sab whose great grand father was a Hindu is purest of pure Muslim now, first go and say this to Saudi Arabia who support Israel covertly or Egypt, Jordan, or even turkey, even Pakistani military secretly want military ties with Israeli military so when Muslim countries have no problem with Israel why are you worried about.

I know exactly what you are referring to kid..you missed out on Gujarat btw

And, my post wasn't meant for you but for the others who would be on the thread reading the bs you posted...dumb posters shouldn't get away with posting shit...correct..apart from that, you are of no use to me.

Since when I am here to impress you my son? I am here to undermine your sh|t and let everyone smell it.

Then stop making riddles...........They havent stayed nor grab land they left long ago

They grabbed the piece of land called subcontinent and held on to it for more then a century, and in between conducted many massacres. Its only the Hitler which threw the spanner in their work by starting the WW2 which in turn made them week and left them with no option but to leave. Learn the history.

How have india land grab muslims land or its other way around ....do even islam is indigenous to india ?
Here another example of hypocrisy

What is your understanding of Islam? Do you think Islam only came 1400 years ago in Arabia? This is a misconception. Even Muslims with limited knowledge dont understand this. Islam was sealed and completed 1400 years ago on Mohammad (PBUH) after a long chain of prophets starting from Adam. Adam himself is believed to have descended after his ejection from heaven here in Indus plain. This region, specially Indus plain produced most of the pre-Abraham prophets. Some even say, that Abraham was born here as well till he left for the lands which are now referred to as holly lands. You lot mistook him and renamed him as Brahma. Same was the case with Noah, who is mentioned as Manu in Hinduism.
There is no conversion in Islam, you just revert back to it. Hope this will answer your question.

Now can it be safely said that muslims committed genocide and land grabbed of hindus ??

Here one points to actual cause of problem

Remember, the Muslims ruled for nearly a millennium. That is a very long time. If we wanted to commit genocide, there would be no Hindu left today on the face of planet. Time period is so huge, that if our intentions were what you believe in, there would have been no trace of Hinduism left in the history.

LOL, go right ahead and keep up with the shit shoveling.

You think I need your permission to expose and undermine your shit? Abhi Bachey ho beta, jawan hojao. Either put up your arguments or shutup. Your one lines are not worth my time.

I agree. Both are occupiers of Muslim land. Kashmir and Lucknow are ours and there they impose their own laws disallowing us to shoot monkeys or eat beef. Lucknow has suffered constantly due to Indian rule. India frames innocent muslims using laws such as POTA and any muslim can be kidnapped any day by any government agency.

Muslims of Lucknow should look to our forefathers views and direction that formed Pakistan. Almost all muslims of UP voted for the Muslim League which was Jinnahs party. I strongly stand by my grandfathers and parents wish to form Pakistan and Lucknow was supposed to be a part of it.
Pakistan itself is an India's land. Go through the history. It is India's goodness that she is not demanding it back. You can go to your Arab states .

I'm a pro-Pakistani Zionist and am not familiar with such things. Some other ZIonist may be able to fill you in - though at a guess Israel-India cooperation functions to make India more secure, not Pakistan less

Pro-Pakistani Zionist? WOW, is such thing exists? Maybe you are the lone ranger. Good on you. May I ask why you are "Pro Pakistan"? If you are Pro-Pakistan, then you should be well aware of dangers to its national security. Just type "India Israel nexus" in google and be amused. Just are just few links for your reference, you can read the rest at your own convenience.

India-Israel nexus against Pakistan
Indo-Israel nexus
Indo-Israel nexus is a threat to regional peace
Indo-Israeli 'nexus' carries danger: Pervez - Times of India

I suppose the issue, then, is how you perceive reality. A retired Pakistani brigadier acknowledged its phoniness years back:

You see the problem is your are trying to negate the statement which was attributed to your founding father. Lets for the sake of argument believe you are right, but the ground reality is what is mentioned in the links I posted above and other countless material on web exposing the true nature of India-Isreal nexus to undermine Pakistan and its national security. I am not intersted if India is selling it tea or you are exporting your medjool to them, but when my country security is undermined, it will start raising alarms. If you consider yourself pro-Paksitani, you should feel the same and it will starting to make sense. Whoever invented this term "By way of deception, thou shalt do war" was a genius.

Haviz bhai be like

Baby-Crying-Funny-Image.jpg

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::rofl:

Loll, you guys ACTUALLY think Owaisi will sipport Pak? That you have an ally in him for Kashmir and the role of thekedar's of ummah in the subcontinent as some of you want? A few jokers (read JeM) thought the same and invited him to Pak and he handed them their @$$. No matter how much Indians troll each other or have differences, we are united. Go tell him 'Kashmir banega Pakistan' and he'll hand you your a$$ on that too. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

You Indians have this habbit of putting words in others mouth, concocting stories. Read my comments against. Mr Owaisi, or his likes are irrelevant here. The point was, he is barking against the wrong tree. Nothing will come out of it for the reasons I mentioned above. Where this Owasi and his likes supporting Paksitan comes into discussion? IDIOT.

loll Noob gets butthurt when his fantasy of having an ally goes into smoke. Even Indian muslims are leading the pack in thrashing Pakistan. :lol::lol: . Try Burnol Noob, will help.

Can we plz send him to Palestine and share his whereabouts with friends in Israel??

I'm a pro-Pakistani Zionist and am not familiar with such things. Some other ZIonist may be able to fill you in - though at a guess Israel-India cooperation functions to make India more secure, not Pakistan less.

I suppose the issue, then, is how you perceive reality. A retired Pakistani brigadier acknowledged its phoniness years back:

Brigadier-R-Asad-Munir.jpg

...A clearly forged statement, in which the first prime minister of Israel, David Ben Gurion, terms Pakistan a threat to the existence of Israel, is quoted on many websites. The reason we need to desist from the tendency to believe in conspiracy theories is that they exonerate leaders, government servants and decision-makers actually responsible for running state affairs...Blaming external forces for all the ills this country is plagued with, shields inefficient leaders...Instead of formulating conspiracy theories, we must look into ourselves and see what we have done wrong — and learn from those mistakes.

- Asad Munir, January 17, 2011

Buddy most of my Israeli friends during my studies in Canada thought Pakistanis are Arabs, lol, until they met me. So I highly doubt there are any pro Pakistani zionists, since most Israelis or zionists aren't even aware about Pakistan, they simply think its part of middle east or Arab world, just like some Pakistanis believe Zionists are devil worshippers lol & are waiting for anti christ to come & lead them.
This is ironic since Pakistan Movement & World Zionist movement share tremendous similarities, yet people of Pakistan & Israel know very little about each other. The israelis i came across have been amazing, all of them, better than many arabs I knew.
Once a palestinian dude met a friend of mine & complained that Israel mistreats them. In the same breath he said that his parents have told him to avoid white as they are mean, to avoid Chinese since they don't smell nice, to avoid Pakistanis & Indians since they are ugly & then he started bragging about how proud he was as an Arab. So to make the long story short, there are good & bad people everywhere, we can never generalize whole of an ethnicity !!!
Hopefully people of two countries will learn more about each other's cultures & foods. Btw I love Knish, had it twice in my life but was amazing :)

Lucknow has highest Shia population in the country for a city. And Shia don't like no Paistan very much.

And it is a twin city of Ayodhya. You have better chances of acquiring Jerusalem than Lucknow or Ayodhya.
The shias too are on board with independence. Not all sunnis are nor all shias but some are. Lucknow was supposed to go to Pakistan. Unfortunately it did not.

Once an arab-wannabe, always an arab wannabe.

Hey owaisi, take this on your way to Saudi:

bb730e659b9ef103b0ba269dcdd834ce62d4d245102ca19ef2eec12a2377e2dc.jpg

The shias too are on board with independence. Not all sunnis are nor all shias but some are. Lucknow was supposed to go to Pakistan. Unfortunately it did not.

Yeah, according to you, entire India was supposed to be Pakistan.

Get a life buddy.

Look beyond Religion , atleast once in your life.

India urgers Asaduddin Owaisi.

:coffee:

So this means becoming muslim makes one an arab is it?

Well looking at the protests muslim countries make against Israel, even those who have nothing to do with Israelis proves it.

loll Noob gets butthurt when his fantasy of having an ally goes into smoke. Even Indian muslims are leading the pack in thrashing Pakistan. :lol::lol: . Try Burnol Noob, will help.

You are a snobbing little GIRLnextdoor, you think I am going to argue about something which I didnt even mentioned. Typical Indian ranting, nothing more nothing less.