Brahmos missile positions identified by Pak on LOC: 92 News

We need our own cheap supersonic missile with 6 launching tubes

We can order order off the shelf CX-1 or some other Chinese missile rapid response against launch platform and CnC of Indian CMs.

If India launches a Brahmos missile, it will receive 3 Babur back. Pakistan told this 1:3 ratio to Indians after punishing them for air violations in Fab. The reason they didn't retaliate after losing 3 aircraft and getting 6 bombs at military targets was Pakistan's determination to punish India 3 times more every time.

The problem is that our CM is subsonic while Brahmos CM is super sonic so they can do some misadventure as our missiles will take more time to reach their targets which means they can shoot n scoot and wait for our CMs.

We must acquire Chinese supersonic CMs and also long range guided rockets to take out Indian missile positions.

I think they will do a combined saturation attack of brahmos missiles and spice 2000 guided bombs in the beginning of any near future conflict

They also have other weapons to add in your said mix.

Pakistan need something in class of Chinese DF-100 at least with 1000km range to tackle Indian CSD.

We can order order off the shelf CX-1 or some other Chinese missile rapid response against launch platform and CnC of Indian CMs.

The problem is that our CM is subsonic while Brahmos CM is super sonic so they can do some misadventure as our missiles will take more time to reach their targets which means they can shoot n scoot and wait for our CMs.

We must acquire Chinese supersonic CMs and also long range guided rockets to take out Indian missile positions.

We are not speaking of attacking missile launchers with Babour. That will be a wasteful target. If Baburs are launched, they will be chasing valuable military targets, ammunition dumps, airports and assets of offensive/defensive nature.

Brahmoos is Mach 4, Babur's speed is unknown but sub-sonic (less than Mach 1.0) - it will take a few minutes to land on its targets in bordering India. We are speaking of a few minutes only.

We are not speaking of attacking missile launchers with Babour. That will be a wasteful target. If Baburs are launched, they will be chasing valuable military targets, ammunition dumps, airports and assets of offensive/defensive nature.

First response is always to go after those places from where enemy has attacked and we need a supersonic CM for rapid response against that type of targets.

In next 5 years Pakistan must built and deploy 1500km range hypersonic CM like China.

Pakistan need these type of weapons combo for very rapid and deadly response against any Indian missile attack.

72887764_101714324601526_248555048819228672_o.jpg

"Tea Is Fantastic"
74612504_100850901354535_5961473215971721216_n.jpg

92 News reporting regarding Indian communications intercepts by Pakistan. It is reported in usual Urdu defence journalism way

1: Pakistan Intercepted "False communications" by Indians regarding brahmos missile positions to deceive Pakistan. They also tried some ground movement to make false intel look credible.

2: Pakistan obtained real positions of brahmos missile and focusing on real on-ground movement of Indian assets. All false intercept are validated against real launchpad positions to eliminate the element of surprise planned by India.

3: This indeed confirms brahmos missile is active on LOC.

p1-lhr012.jpg

https://www.roznama92news.com/efron...ation_id=2&page_id=0&is_common=N&xdate=&n=n11

That's good news for Indians...it means the government is serious about protecting the border and reply to any threat.

FM in his statement did say that Pakistan is aware of Brahmos deployment on LOC by India and the 'targets locked.'

So, it could be intentional, not big of an issue.
Well interesting. Wonder of they are within artillery range

Located, Identified and constantly monitored, however, Indians don't have a clue, what's waiting for them on the other side of LOC.

EMdhj9vXUAIuLir.jpg:large

H4 bombs i guess if these launchers are in that range what became of denel raptor 3 bombs do we have our "H6" bombs or not

If Indians will move those launchers, they will still be followed. If they will leave them there, they are tracked anyway.
Bhai wo to satellite se bhi dikhjata hai

But aren't subsonic more stealthy than subsonic. Also Brahmos is conventional whereas Babur and RA'AD is nuclear capable too

So, they have no confidence in the IAF to hit anything anymore and now want to use SSMs to do their work. These missiles are now a legitimate target for sure.