Brace for two-front war, Indian Army told

israel is enough,
and when russians will come who knows what can happen.now u can clearly understand.
firstly digest the indian toast.who knows u both may digest it or not.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

i dont know y israel shud help itself,it's an powerful nation in the whole region.israel is surviving the whole mid east,even u cant digest afgh.even i couldnt understand what ruskies suffered during 1971 war.they were with india.

israel have the backs of america,,and when this will gone...
elimination of israel is an hours game...
only hamas and hizbullah can do that no need of ARabs , turkish, egyptions, iranis

now seriously....
this thread was may be a diplomatic theory to make realizes the west that only india can make sure and do their imperialistic actions possible if you(west) join us..
west are afraid of chinese so they need some ,partners in crime against s.asia...
But india is too good i believe because they will used west to develop themselves but in future they will not go against china i would believe....
two front is a joke and diplomatical move....
if it goes as thread says then GOD BLESS INDIA...

Mention India, and the image is of a poverty sticken, disease ridden, dump!

A post from fellow and friend defence.pk member 'Bangalore' comes in to mind (I believe it is who wrote!!)

Way back during 80's and early 90's era -- when people used to show pictures snake charmers , sadhu's , etc...People used to say "So where in India is this ?" ....
Then this fellow (the fellow poster) recently was on a trip to someplace...and a American came to him and said 'You are a Indian right'...on receiving a affirmative reply , he said 'I have got this computer problem and its kind of urgent , can you help me ?'......

See the change.....and this is the change that you will observe if you step outside your country....Sure people make fun of the stereotype --the call center voices , etc---- but by doing so candidly they admit the dimensions have changed for India !!

Mention China to a westerner and the following images come to mind: Martial arts, the Great Wall, economic might, military might, etc. etc.

Pssskk...psssskkk...one secret i have tell you ...but dont the jackass chinese posters see this ...otherwise we will be discussing about the whole 'public toilet' thing again.
Chinese are the role models for India !! Chinese can show that if you put in Hardwork and determination , what a country can do !! The whole world saw that in olympics ...I visited India recently ....There was this Beautiful bridge government contructed in India (Bandra worli sea link bridge - google it)....only problem is they took many years to do that.....i heard a comment from two friends...
One friend -- Kya amazing bridge hain yaaar....Girlfriend ko ghuma sakta huun..
Other friend -- Kaheka amazing bridge ....China rehta tho ...ye 1 year main complete ho jata tha.....

Speaks volumes, doesnt it....now can we rest this whole image thing...

About the topic...India is preparing their defences...its commonly known in the world as 'worst possible scenario'...well they are preparing for one !!!!!

Good luck spending yourselves into the oblivion. The idea of prepping for a two front war is an idiotic non-starter for India for many reasons. It would be much cheaper for India to mend fences and look at cooperative options instead of flexing her muscles which will give a greater impetus to Pakistan and China to look at India as a common threat and come up with ways to keep India off balance.

This is a lose-lose for all sides if the past is anything to consider.

Good luck spending yourselves into the oblivion. The idea of prepping for a two front war is an idiotic non-starter for India for many reasons. It would be much cheaper for India to mend fences and look at cooperative options instead of flexing her muscles which will give a greater impetus to Pakistan and China to look at India as a common threat and come up with ways to keep India off balance.

This is a lose-lose for all sides if the past is anything to consider.

Dude how difficult it is for Pakistani's to understand preparing for defense is different then preparing for offense I do not understand why you guys just do not follow this? When you learn that there can be a danger in future you prepare for that, it does not matter you have to win, when attacked we have to put our best defense and that is what we are trying to do, make sure that if such scenario happens how to deal with it. Some on these preparations are done in peace time.

Now let me ask you something, if tomorrow you learn that USA might attack you what will you do, sit at home and say we cannot fight or try to get as prepared as possible?

Our goal here is not to win but to raise the cost of war higher for China to think.

Oh lord the mental patients are out of the ward again haha sleepless nights are a killer eh .. never ever once do they talk about peace .

Dude armies train throughout the year for war, does that mean they are not talking peace. They buy stuff for defense is that war? If yes we both are not peaceful. If no this is just their usual job.

Is indian military ready for two geographically separate fronts. simply No.

The hope and idea of indian think tanks that enemies or opponents will split their fighting force to deal with both threats is weak and unrealistic specially when their opponents are producing and acquiring latest weaponry.

india's is more like on the lines of us military with failed strategies... indians are forgetting they are neither superpower nor regional superpower neither their economy can sustain a robust super fire power to hit enemies on two fronts in a short period of time to minimize the opponent's success.

india is the only unfortunate asian country to be thinking of wars, conflicts with its regional neighbors, where it should concentrate on peace drive with both neighbors China and Pakistan in a long run to have a stable, peaceful, prosperous region.

It's rather irresponsible to plan for only two potential threats. What about Bangladesh and Sri Lanka? I think India should equip and recruit for at least a four-front war. Perhaps something can be expected from Burma too, given the Chinese connection, but I mean four fronts are a minimum...

China is building ports in Sri Lanka as part of its ring of pearls strategy while the Pakistan Armed Forces have developed a great relationship with SL's military. Bangladeshi and Indian troops often exchange fire & Bangladesh continues to grow its military and strategic ties with China. The Burmese junta remains in power with China's sole support... It's a picture perfect Chinese encirclement of India. Now that the Indian strategic think tank has woken up (finally!) to the Pakistani and Chinese "threat", why not throw these other two or three in the mix too? Heck, plan for a five front war and be done with it.

At least it'll keep the brilliant generals who come up with this, um, stuff, busy for a while.

Wah re bade khawab? I do not think u are interested to understand at all. Duniya main soo log tumko like nahi karte per iska matlab zhagda karenge? SL ki Aukat nahi. Aur bade logon sr sabko jalan hoti hai big deal. Tumko to Aghanistan bhai manta hai right?