Both myself & Shaukat Tareen had warned the "Neutrals" that if conspiracy succeeded our fragile economic recovery would go into a tailspin: Imran Khan

Its time imran khan openly names these traitor snakes. They r responsible for all the problems and should be named and shamed. These sold out chowkidars need to be put in their place. Chowkidar chowkidar he rahay gher ka, maalik na banay.
You got to cool it.

There are ways to keep the pressure up. Imran Khan should implicitly pressure the establishment. Going all gung ho is not good optics.

Won’t be wise to see future PM going full retard.

Imran Khan/PTI falling in the trap of economy from lettergate. 🤣 Good going PDM.

If PDM announces elections, then economy will be damaged more and if PTI comes back in power, It will be more challenging than 2018.

PTI end is near. If not this time then next time for sure.

The picture you draw doesn't show PTI end is near. It only shows Pakistan end is near because if PTI and PDM both are unable to solve it while Neutrals are sitting in gated communities. This means good bye and Tata Pakistan. India ko bech dengy ye pir scrap me bacha Hua Pakistan.

Bro you are talking about just roti.

Here our dignity, sovereignty and respect is sold. 🙁
Pakistan ka soda kar dya ghaddaro nay.

💵🇺🇸🏝️

Jis mulk ki azaad KY 75 Saal baad b 21st century ki teesri decade me b politics roti ,kapra or makaan par Hoti ho wahan examples dignity or sovereignty ki ni balky roti ki he dety Hy.

Oh oh mixed achar exposedView attachment 843606

Sir National brand purana hogya hai..

Ab in ki taraqi ho gye hai..

1652439520283.png

🇺🇸💵🏝️

What a logic!!

Everyone knows govts jobs pay are less but many benefits and most importantly pension. PTI govt was even thinking to scrap pensions.

Private jobs and business earn you more but its hard to do private job and business.

Han. Property dealer ban jana chahye

With Papa johns franchise, right?

-- Kitni fake ids/vpn se ayega bhai? 4-5 toe already ban ho chuki hain.

What a logic!!

Everyone knows govts jobs pay are less but many benefits and most importantly pension. PTI govt was even thinking to scrap pensions.

Private jobs and business earn you more but its hard to do private job and business.

O Bhai wo keh Raha government civilian job me ham Kuch ni ukaad part to ye foji officers ki olaady kaisy UK, USA pohnch jati Hy or kaisy inki olaady idhr SUV's manage kr letu Hy. Private sector Ka ni keh Raha wo. Comprehension issue at its peak

Exactly economy was managed in a professional manner by competent people in the heat of vicious international commodity cycle.

Hahah lol. Shaukat tarin competent hahaha. Asad umar competent haha.

Can we all agree that no single party in pakistan is capable of correcting the economy. We need a national reform or united approach in which the economy should follow the certain path, no matter who comes into power.

This entire mess was created because some genius decided to subsidize petrol. It was a criminal move and I've been speaking against it. N league does not have the balls to remove the price hike and PTI is doing politics over inflation lol, the party that introduced the stupid landmine.

IK played the PDM via the subsidy and has collectively rekt everyone. He's not a leader as people think he is, petrol subsidy will bring pain to 220 million people. Absolute power corrupts everyone.

PDM is not responsible for the inflation, PTI government is. They should have never given the subsidy and petrol should have been 200rs. But no one wants to take the blame of inflation.

Hahah lol. Shaukat tarin competent hahaha. Asad umar competent haha.

Can we all agree that no single party in pakistan is capable of correcting the economy. We need a national reform or united approach in which the economy should follow the certain path, no matter who comes into power.

This entire mess was created because some genius decided to subsidize petrol. It was a criminal move and I've been speaking against it. N league does not have the balls to remove the price hike and PTI is doing politics over inflation lol, the party that introduced the stupid landmine.

IK played the PDM via the subsidy and has collectively rekt everyone. He's not a leader as people think he is, petrol subsidy will bring pain to 220 million people. Absolute power corrupts everyone.

PDM is not responsible for the inflation, PTI government is. They should have never given the subsidy and petrol should have been 200rs. But no one wants to take the blame of inflation.

Instead of regurgitating same thing which is explained to you multiple times bring something new.

Petrol was never going to be 200 in PTI tenure March ex-refinery price was in Rs 120s.

PTI had a plan for the subsidy. If these dacoits can not manage it why not remove it?

This imported governemnt has given 3 times the amount pti gave in petrol subsidy.

Do the maths instead of blabbering.

Kia tujhay galay 2 saal kay petrol kay pesay barha kay de kay jata?

Kis nay kaha tha ghaddaro ko regime change karne.

I wont go as far as blaming PTI or PDM for inflation.

The PTI government had a plan to check inflation by providing subsidy for 1 month and in parallel working on deals with Russia.

Now PDM is in government, they cant let go of the subsidies due to public backlash meanwhile Reserves are dwindling fast.

However the state of the economy PMLN left in 2018, is another story.

Why is this a surprise?

Things have gone exactly as planned. The goal is to deliver Pakistan to India - a "partition lite" if you will. That plan is being achieved by showing to the world that Congress was right - that Pakistan state is not economically viable - that "Pakistanis" will be/are unable to govern themselves.

Pakistan's external defence is its strong point - Jawan at the border its iron wall. Enemy never attacks at the strongest point. That is Sun Tzu 101. Weakness of Pakistan is the morality of the ruling elite who sold themselves to the British before and were going to sell themselves to congress until Jinnah came along. Likes of Khudai Khidmatgars, Unionist Party, Sheikh Abdullah and large segments of mullahs opposed Jinnah tooth and nail. And so did the British. But unlike the Americans, Britain had some honour so they did what Uncle Sam will never allow, which is free and fair elections. The rest we know is history.

Jinnah's message spread like wildfire despite lack of electronic or social media at that time. Awam was largely illiterate as well. Current generation has no excuse. I am not sure if they are up to it?

Imran Khan better control himself. He has earned brownie points by keeping criticisms at the army aside.

The public sentiment is largely with Imran khan. But constant criticism at the generals might backfire.
This means you have little to no knowledge of what's going on ground in Pakistan.... Bajwa might be the most hated General of Pakistan... He's Yahya Khan league...
The younger generation almost despises the Generals.