Both myself & Shaukat Tareen had warned the "Neutrals" that if conspiracy succeeded our fragile economic recovery would go into a tailspin: Imran Khan

Tell IK to call off long march and elections demand and wait till Aug 2023. Then you can ask these questions after some time.

NSC also said there was no conspiracy.
There was no mention of no-vote confidence anywhere in NSC press release.
Did you ask your PDM to call off their jalsas, marches and dharnas before judging competence of PTI govt?

4 years of PTI govt down in the drain.

Dollar from 105 to 188. All is good.
Dollar from 188 to 193. PTI suddenly worried about economy.

So by this logic. Why do you think PTI deserves another term? It will be more damaging for an economy.

NSC many times said there was no conspiracy. PTI is criticizing same persons that attended NSC meeting.

Shut up and stop copying from your Ghaddar what's app paid group.

The real value for dollar was already 165 ( REER value). Bullshit artificially manipulated currency.
Besides dollar was 174 on March 8 before the American brought in VONC through their dogs.

Thanks to the economic efforts by pti our inflows increased which were stagnant for almost 5 years ( Infact plmn average was less ppp last year) that is the real reason of currency depreciation.

This is an educated forum and people here know about economy.

Didn't IK also said that, if no-vote confidence passes, everything will be ok for Pakistan and if no-vote confidence fails then hard time for Pakistan but now saying the opposite.

Koi deen iman hai is banday ka.
Nope. This is what the threatening US cable said that if NCM vote succeed all will be forgiven

Stop living inside Maryam Qatari media cell

Stable GDP growth above 5 was also artificial?
You call this stable growth? fake account
34C5F612-192B-4A13-868C-355FD6DA9D14.jpeg
84149466-1FD2-40AE-BE7C-D94367204991.png

Just like some people supported PTI when dollar was going high high and inflation was very high during PTI govt.

April 14 tweet. They changed statements.

Shreen Mazari is fake tweets master.

Stop posting same fake charts again and again. Go sleep you seem to be here 24 hours. Dont you have any job? You must be PTI worker.
Dollar was going high because of artificially overvalued exchange rate during your favorite Patwari govt
541EFAC3-D6BA-4B71-9ECE-1735735225A5.jpeg
3EB9DC18-C784-4848-A8B3-733DC8770F36.jpeg

Dont you have any job? You must be PTI worker.
So you admit you are paid Pmln worker?

NSC repeatedly said there was blatant interference in the internal affairs of Pakistan. Did you believe that?

Balant interference only, now the whole conspiracy has been exposed.

These paid Ghaddars are just trying to remove the stains from their faces. They are the ones who the Americans say about ' Will sell their mothers'. That's exactly what happened for power, greed these pet domesticated dynasties in collaboration with American lobby in GHQ sold their country.

The more they rub the more obvious these stains get.

Shireen Mazari just did a press conference talking about the daylight robbery by the Neutrals.

Jab Ghar Mein Daaku ghus aatey haeen tau Chowkidar neutral nahi reh sakta hai.

They are oblivious to the struggles and sufferings of common Pakistanis.

They have built their own gated communities, housing societies.

My dad could not afford a car in his 35 years of government service, how their kids are driving SUVs and Vigos/Hiluxes, travelling to Europe/US for university education?

-- 74 years of stagnant economy & political engineering

..East Pakistan (Bangaldesh) surrendered
..Kargil lost

Now Kashmir cause being given up too

Its time imran khan openly names these traitor snakes. They r responsible for all the problems and should be named and shamed. These sold out chowkidars need to be put in their place. Chowkidar chowkidar he rahay gher ka, maalik na banay.

Imran Khan/PTI falling in the trap of economy from lettergate. 🤣 Good going PDM.

If PDM announces elections, then economy will be damaged more and if PTI comes back in power, It will be more challenging than 2018.

PTI end is near. If not this time then next time for sure.

The picture you draw doesn't show PTI near its end but instead Pakistan's end. If PDM failed to control it, PTI fails to control it. This means only one thing. 1 roti cost 50,000 PKR

Its time imran khan openly names these traitor snakes. They r responsible for all the problems and should be named and shamed. These sold out chowkidars need to be put in their place. Chowkidar chowkidar he rahay gher ka, maalik na banay.

Chowkidar nay Ghar per Qabza kar Liay hay...

The Fauji Jawans and the rank and file are real soldiers, the top Brass including the current COAS is a sellout and complicit in regime change, pandering to US and India.

The reason we shouldn't be critical of the whole Pak Fauj.

The picture you draw doesn't show PTI near its end but instead Pakistan's end. If PDM failed to control it, PTI fails to control it. This means only one thing. 1 roti cost 50,000 PKR

Bro you are talking about just roti.

Here our dignity, sovereignty and respect is sold. 🙁
Pakistan ka soda kar dya ghaddaro nay.

💵🇺🇸🏝️