Both myself & Shaukat Tareen had warned the "Neutrals" that if conspiracy succeeded our fragile economic recovery would go into a tailspin: Imran Khan

IK clearly said that I asked S.Tareen to present the economic situation and they didn't listen.

They mainly win by rigging. Nothing else.

It has two meaning:
1) PDM is incompetent as they said they can quickly fix IK's mess.
2) PDM lied at the first place just to get the government. Why the didn't realise that they can't handle subsidy?
Also, did IK refrain IMF, SA and UAE to give/extend SS loans? Only, IMF asked for price hike not the gulf people. So why did gulf refuse to cooperate with SS?

BCZ PDM is too busy for to acquit itself from FIA, arrest dissidents, do election 'reforms', etc.
Go to ihsan iqbal halka
No sir its not always rigging

Have you considered visiting a dietician ?
you have a severe vitamin intelligence deficiency.
Vitamins just make your piss expensive
They have no value in modern world

I would advisw u to talk to physicians rather then quack dieticans

Ethnic and bradery voting is very much alive
Rural sindh is political but PTI has failed to work in sindh they basically have ignored it

IK didnt know anything. He was sure he will remain PM despite no-vote confidence.

IK whole political career is now dependent on longmarch/dharna. That is why he is desperate to make some deal before that.

I am not predicting anything because no one knows the future. There is a chance dharna will fail and these jalsis he is doing in the dark are not useful at all.
Classic case of rose tinted glasses

summun bukmun umyun

Loook at the turnout of the people.

PDM couldnt fill a telephone booth

1652454842656.png

No one said. PTI making up everything. For God sake stop lying. During IK USD was going up 4 rs up a day. Why IK couldn't control it?

We had a few Patwari media cell trolls join recently.

How many rupees is Maryam paying you to post messages here?

So of this is IK fault then is dollar price hitting 170 within few months PMLN fault???

Reality is this is oil and poltical uncertainty at play

If there is no political uncertianty and oil drops to regular 60 u will +tive CAD

Remeber its not just elections..we are talking about 2 yrs of uncertiainty

We had a few Patwari media cell trolls join recently.

How many rupees is Maryam paying you to post messages here?
50 rs /post

Okay, he has given everything to the people...............

1652460598030.png

Beta jhoot bolny k bhi Kuch adaab hoty hen..pr tusi ty jhoot di v latt pantti.

Direct firing at "neutrals" by ex PM Imran Khan now...
:lol::lol::lol:

Economic situation is due to Neutral. The put hurdles in PTI government when IK tried to bring reforms. Their political games have destroyed Pakistan.

Neutral and their mindset:
They want old corrupt Pakistan
They don’t care about corruption and money laundering.
They don’t want or care about institutional reforms.
They do not want or care about economic reforms.
They don’t want judicial reforms.
They want to be able to control every political scenario.
They don’t want political reforms
They don’t want Presidential systems and prefer parliamentary system.
They want to stay relevant and most powerful in the country.
To achieve their goals, they are willing do whatever it takes, even killing politicians and journalists.

Good for Pakistan and Pakistanis , next he should reveal the names of those local handlers openly

Someone must leak those names.

I would request Shaheen Sabhai sahab to release those names.