Bolo Pakistan | What's your favorite Pakistani Ad? | MangoBaaz

I hope such ads are aired on local cable operators channels and not on mainstream channels.
Such ads are only aired on small channels and local channels

Yeah thank god they are just aired on local cable networks.
Do you guys have similar ads on your local networks?
Big cities have moved to D2H so we don't get local cable operators. Thank god for small mercies. :p:

I heard this ad is making waves in Pakistan these days.

Big cities have moved to D2H so we don't get local cable operators. Thank god for small mercies. :p:

I heard this ad is making waves in Pakistan these days.
Yeah people are loving it but I think its bit cheesy. Thora sa zayda ho gya hay shaan walon say:D :p:

Looks like India does have a role to play here. :p:

Ogilvy India, Pakistan join hands to bring neighbours closer in Shan Foods' ad campaign
http://brandequity.economictimes.in...urs-closer-in-shan-foods-ad-campaign/58354278

Good job by the team just make it bit less cheesy next time:p:
Let's hope we live to see same relation between our countries too:cheers:
Bhai ghee to dalta hai desi cheezo mein :p:

:cheers: