If India's ideology indeed is Bollywood then for sure it is far, far more profound than the fraud and cheapskate "2NT" Pakistan has.
Until now ,I have only seen one bollywood film in my life
3 idiots .
Pakistan is not a nation nor does it have anything to hold it together...as hasan nissar says it is just a jhund.And what ideology does Pakistan have on the basis of which it came into being?
Modi - Trump - Netanyahu
Mashallah.
Kafi gehri nigah hai apki. Ilm jitna ho dosre ke liye ilm hota hai.
Is mutabiq to Bollywood pora India show krti hai?
Mujhe zyada shoq nahi per mehsoos hua k sirf North India is shown and portrayed in Bollywood
Pakistan is not a nation nor does it have anything to hold it together...as hasan nissar says it is just a jhund.
South indians dont watch hindi movies (extremely less)..they are as patriotic as any other north indian.. (I am a south indian too)...what unites india is its thousands of years of culture and religion.
@Hamzay plz destroy bollywood ,if you can . we are fed up of the talentless khans(except aamir)/kapoors and their superficial showoff culture .
If India's ideology indeed is Bollywood then for sure it is far, far more profound than the fraud and cheapskate "2NT" Pakistan has. And if Pak cannot come with anything better India will prevail by using Bollywood. There are already signs of tis success. Nothing can it appears defeat Bollywood. Not even the Pak Army.
Oh man ! i didn't even think about that . i take my words back ,plz don't destroy bollywood ,have some mercyIf Bollywood is destroyed, how will you keep India united and integrated?
With decline of Khans, popularity of bollywood have also come down. As bollywood become more Indian it will loss appeal in Pakistan. Which is very good because some liberals started to believe fake secularism of bollywood represent Bharat and Pakistan was a mistake.
If India's ideology indeed is Bollywood then for sure it is far, far more profound than the fraud and cheapskate "2NT" Pakistan has. And if Pak cannot come with anything better India will prevail by using Bollywood. There are already signs of tis success. Nothing can it appears defeat Bollywood. Not even the Pak Army.
Chosing Urdu over Persian was biggest Mistake your politicians ever made.
Persian was language of all muslim empires in south asia, a highly prestigious language while Urdu is a bastard(pardon my words) language having Prakrit (sanskrit) Structure and lagre ammount of Perso/Arabic words fused in.
This thousands of years old culture and religion should unite Hindus only; not the rest of Indians, right?