Bollywood: the Ideology of India

keep them coming man, Just keep posting, I am fcuking loving this midnight comedy train :rofl:

Arrey bhai jab bardast nahi hota toh lete kyu ho? Stop drooling over Bollywood simple.

Janaab hum lelenge apki. Aap se pochenge nahi. Or keh ke lenge apki.

Sorry man but i had to answer that in your language.

Why I have opened this thread in Strategic & Foreign Affairs section

Just in case you want to shake India from its very foundation to a national collapse, you have to close Bollywood. You should know how.

@El Sidd you are such a polite guy man, I didn't mean to be rude or anything, I just wanna know why do you guys keep watching Bollywood when you think that it is harmful for your society?

We are not discussing any Bollywood watch by Pakistanis.

We are discussing how India is using Bollywood for unity and 'existence'.

In other words, if you want to say bye bye to 'United India' you have to close Bollywood.

Why I have opened this thread in Strategic & Foreign Affairs section

Just in case you want to shake India from its very foundation to a national collapse, you have to close Bollywood. You should know how.

Bhai koi sharm koi haya hoti hai, Bollywood's yearly revenue is more than your defense budget :lol:.

Its fashion i guess. The curiosity of the exotic. I guess it started like this.
Mostly the media is used to challenge the society issues head on. Or history.

Take an example of the films of the 50s. Boot polish. The issues are still the same.

Its natural i guess. In the 60s and 70s dynasties started emerging.

From then on both Bollywood and Lollywood are just being run by mafias.

Things will change pretty soon. Because a middle class Pakistani thinks very differently to a middle class Indian.

I can only thank Modi for that to be honest.

Bhai koi sharm koi haya hoti hai, Bollywood's yearly revenue is more than your defense budget :lol:.

Does that make Bollywood your defense ministry?

Okay, the first step should be requesting the mods to move this thread to stupid and funny section, please do that.

If you think the idea of 'United India' is stupid and funny, you should go ahead with this request.

Things will change pretty soon. Because a middle class Pakistani thinks very differently to a middle class Indian.

So middle class Pakistanis don't watch bollywood anymore? Only House of cards, Kubrick and Von Trier for them?

Middle class Pakistanis pick one per 100 Bollywood crap, that Indian majority watches first before eating a meal.

when india kicks pakistan a ss with sunny deol flexing his biceps manhandling whole army of pakistani bad guys including army, then it is succesful at uniting indian mind set. The bonus part is some pakistani girl falls in love with indian hero, they happily run away and dance in the rain.
i think they should make a movie on surgical strike, of course in the indian mind that is all to real.
Movie Title should be: Surgical Strike on the mind starring sunny deol.

when india kicks pakistan a ss with sunny deol flexing his biceps manhandling whole army of pakistani bad guys including army, then it is succesful at uniting indian mind set. The bonus part is some pakistani girl falls in love with indian hero, they happily run away and dance in the rain.
i think they should make a movie on surgical strike, of course in the indian mind that is all to real.

And that makes Bollywood the Cheap Indian Ideology for unity and existence.

I think they get all their entertainment from current affairs.

Most have taken the famous ' ain't nobody got time for that ' too seriously.