Axactly.Yesterday you were feeling the chilli burn, today it's fire, man you really need some medication to stop going up in smoke.
Yes you do just a few days ago you burned 120 houses in Haryanalooks like she is living the good life in India and they said we discriminate Muslims.
Indians becharay sari umer pakistanio kay peechay hee bhagtay rahain gay.
Aur btw lagta hai bollywoood bilkul hee chalna band ho gaya hai that they are desperately hiring pakistani actors to save their sinking ship. Now trying to cash on pakistani actors popularity.
Wishfull thinking. Indian actresses refuses to strip like Vina malik. That is why.
Idio
Sachi? .... naaaahiiiiekbaar india ane to do isse itna maal khilayenge ki ye bhi jaldhi vidya balan ki tarah hrust prusht ho jayegi
Its decreasing.Item songs are more like Mujra minus the vulgarity and ahem ahem. And people do enjoy it a bit in Pakistan don't they?
tabhi toh naaak nazar nahi aayi ... nigaheen phislati hi rahi
Don't worry ISI agent will accompany her
Bhai ab to Pakistani fashion magazines mein bhe ye trend chal para hay)))))))))))))) rehn day bhai. for stripping you need some cloths on Indian actresses have already shed too much nothing to shed now.
Like you give your source as random tweets,nobody gives a Shyt about Personal opinions but God is not kind with you too.... As a hairy 80 year old rich Producer will become her "Patron" eventually own her and she will end up like Veena Malik washing his UnderwearThose are just staged shows as you Indians like to ape the west . Reality is where your females run after Pakistani men since according to BBC, God has not been kind to you Indians.
There's something about **** men - The Times of India
Indians will always be ugly neighbours to hotter Pakistanis: BuzzFeed India editor - The Express Tribune
No I like Marwa suits her since Dickshit doesn't go to Pakistan
Yes it is, to keep a check on cultural invasion theory.Its decreasing.
By the way is this our kabootar??
and some houses were burned in West Bengal too, but you didn't get to hear about it did you?Yes you do just a few days ago you burned 120 houses in Haryana
No one watch your tv dramas and now you are hiring our tv drama actors to do this??u cannot resist our cultural invasion forever,,,,,,already we have gained mch ground via cable tv n bollywood,,,,,,fortunately for us, u made urdu ur national language,,,while we got lot more native urdu speakers than u,,,whatever so called "distinct culture" u have will vanish in the next decades,,,the ever increasing secular liberal portion of Pakistan ppl will make it easier,,,,not to mention globalization helps our cause.....
Soon she will be declined here.Yes it is, to keep a check on cultural invasion theory.
and some houses were burned in West Bengal too, but you didn't get to hear about it did you?
Who is his 80 year old hairy Producer I am sure she would be nicely taken care of by Shakti Kapoor
why dont you feel happy for her? She graduated from dramas in Pakistan to Bollywood.No one watch your tv dramas and now you are hiring our tv drama actors to do this??
Wth
Soon she will be declined here.