Blood telegram : A fact about innocent Biharis

They were anti-nationals conducting subversive activities against their own country by encouraging, funding and collaborating with armed insurgent groups, which posed a direct threat to the nation's security, hence their elimination was absolutely necessary. No qualms about that.

Its not an exclusive case...in any country in the world, if you take up arms against your own nation and support insurgencies threatening the country's territorial integrity and national security, you are liable to be killed and there would be no second thought about sparing lives...that's the universal rule. I am sure its same in India too, which is maybe why AFSPA has been imposed in insurgency-ripe areas like Manipur, Nagaland....to keep its territorial integrity intact. Many separatists and their supporters have lost their lives to security forces there. But the thing is they brought it upon themselves, and have only themselves to blame for violating their country's constitution and trying to secede from it through armed struggle.

Every country strives hard to maintain its territorial integrity and security of citizens is paramount...for that if secessionists and collaborators have to be killed en masse then so be it. I am sure many of the BD members on this forum constantly crying about '71 war would not like their country Bangladesh to broken up in the future by separatists. I place my money on the fact that if any separatist movement arises in the future in CHT, BD army would brutally crush it and kill thousands of civilians suspected of collaborating with the insurgents. Non-locals there would be attacked on a large scale. It would be interesting to see in that situation if those same BD members stand true to their "morals" or not, which side they support.....of course we already know the answer to that :-)

This is the same guy who supports Pakistan during BD-Pak match. lol A razakar mentality of mass murderer.

Right on the bull's eye.

Yeah That is why BGB threatened to burn down an entire Indian village today.

It will not take a minute to send back you little fellows under water in a minute after that and BGB knows that. SO NO. :D

Why should he not support Pakistan given what Mukthi Bangladeshis did to his family and friends?

The greatest mistake by Mujib was to let go the traitors. BD is still suffering from it. Good that Hasina is hunting them down. Mass murderers should not go free.

It will not take a minute to send back you little fellows under water in a minute after that and BGB knows that. SO NO. :D

The greatest mistake by Mujib was to let go the traitors. BD is still suffering from it. Good that Hasina is hunting them down. Mass murderers should not go free.
Mujhib had feeling ...what India did to him...he realized that he been used...but was too late.

I get that...W. Pakistan played a bad role in formenting this in the first place. But the spoiled and arrogant behaviour on display in Bangladesh subforum makes me question if there is more to the story than just that. I will have to read more of it from Pakistan side of story when I get time. I do not have the full picture, I automatically believed and put faith in one side because India "won"....its turning out to be a somewhat hollow victory in the long term.

I just want to say, before I retire for the night, that you are were a pleasure to read on this thread. Your posts put a smile on my face. You are a desperately needed breath of fresh air on this forum. Keep up the good work.

I never said the Biharis were innocent....or that anyone was totally innocent.

You think I have not seen this pictures and read about the accounts?

Yes I agree that BAL in the end should have not resorted to emotion and inflated the figures and lose credibility in the process.

But you know what, could they not have stoked and done their fair share of polarizing the people of united pakistan in making it a us vs them situation that existed during the election time. They played right into the hands of the West Pakistani regime when they did that....and it was not by accident. Mujib and BAL knew exactly what they were getting into and that they were risking some very bloody consequences.....they took a political gamble and it paid off in the end. ....but dont for one second tell me this was done all for pure good....they definitely had an element of lust for power in it....it is politics after all.

Thats why the revenge against biharis and pro-pak bengalis was especially brutal in the end....decimation was not enough....but complete eradication of those that did not fit the model of what a Bangladeshi should be. You resorted with eye for an eye on innocent civilians....it makes you no better than the aggressors and it makes me question your self declared higher moral ground.....now that your behaviour comes out in greater volumes in this forum but other places too against my country that fundamentally helped you. Why is this memory so selective and fickle among Bangladeshis here?

We cannot be having joint triumphs like 1971 every few years to keep you respectful of us....and if it does not come from within....we will have to force it upon you. There is little other way.....this is what you signed up for when you went for 2 nation theory before anyone else even thought of it.

It pains me that I don't have any positive ratings to give out. Because I would have for this post. I wish that everyone here reads it. Good night.

Bro I don't understand why India helped and funded the Awami terrorists in the first place, should have just let them die. They couldn't even remain loyal to their own country, how could they possibly be loyal to another country then haha. Haven't you noticed how desperately they want to annex WB and Assam, even though West Bengalis want to be nowhere near them :laugh:

A saying goes "Once a traitor, always a traitor"....never trust them :-)
India had score to settle, and it had elected a belligerent PM hell bent of teaching pakistan a lesson. BD situation gave perfect opportunity but it cant be without genuine homegrown anger.
I dont think we can claim to be driven by human tragedy alone but there was elements of it that decided IG to take action.

We cant engineer large scale insurgency in bd, when pak was ruling there. Muktis had much wider support among bengalis to be called terrorists, they were resistance movement.
About kashmir, we dont go around killing their professors/journalists. There is no indian militia helping to quell the insurgency. We travel to kashmir from rest of india and kashmiris treat us well. Compared to that there was big division between bengalis on one side and bihari+pak army on other.. they hated each other to guts.

Lets see what your own compatriot has to say about it:

I always have the back of my desi friends (Indian, BD or Pak) but they have to be decent people to be my friend unlike a riffraff twit like you. My best BD friend realises and admits the problems with his country and many of his people...he is a good guy, succeeding in life (working for a big bank) because he doesnt make false pretentious claims and live in a dream world of force plan 2030 etc etc. He has told me many times, yup BD will be crushed by India if there is a war (be it now or in the future)....he knows and accepts the reality.....doesn't mean he does not criticize India though (and then the criticism actually becomes more valid by his frank honesty).

These are the well educated Bangladeshis that I respect and make friends with....they say what they mean and they mean what they say.....and they know how to separate fact from fiction, truth from falsehood and reality from daydreaming.

It is obvious that you and some others representing BD in this forum are really butthurt about the reality so you have to create dreamworlds, deranged hypotheticals and outright lieing and distortion to try to feel better about BD situation right now....as seen by the 70% poverty rate of BD people in a developed country like the UK which is not an isolated phenomenon either:

http://www.nydailynews.com/new-york...unity-poorer-blacks-latinos-article-1.1075313

So keep making your shallow claims and butthurt projections and terribly skewed narratives about history....people with higher intelligence will just keep laughing at you....just like they did in your river based destroyer thread.

@Arefin007 @That Guy @Imran Khan @django @Aung Zaya @alaungphaya

@Mohammed Khaled @~Phoenix~

Sorry, I was not talking about you @Nilgiri helping poor @UKBengali , I was actually referring to community response like in Kuwait or Singapore riots. It's like making pact against other groups.

India crashing BD, sorry that not going to happen as you yourself could not crash few insurgent in NE or the Maos, how can yo crash a standing army of 8 million? Are you high on something? Ohh yea Cananda legalised weed lately. I got it now.

I just want to say, before I retire for the night, that you are were a pleasure to read on this thread. Your posts put a smile on my face. You are a desperately needed breath of fresh air on this forum. Keep up the good work.

It pains me that I don't have any positive ratings to give out. Because I would have for this post. I wish that everyone here reads it. Good night.

Thank you friend. Please feel free to tag any Pakistani think tanks/members you know that would like to add their input to it. I am still unfamiliar with a lot of them.

Sorry, I was not talking about you @Nilgiri helping poor @UKBengali , I was actually referring to community response like in Kuwait or Singapore riots. It's like making pact against other groups.

Nevertheless, I have helped plenty of BD fellas (and they have helped me back) out of some pickles and challenges in various ways over time.

India crashing BD, sorry that not going to happen as you yourself could not crash few insurgent in NE or the Maos, how can yo crash a standing army of 8 million? Are you high on something? Ohh yea Cananda legalised weed lately. I got it now.

BD is a puny weak country (esp for its population - similar to the big fat 0 in sporting at highest level).

Check how far down you have to scroll till you reach BD, and check who its ranked alongside too:

http://www.globalfirepower.com/countries-listing.asp

Fluffing up your numbers with crap ansaris or whatever is just more bodies to be mowed down, burned up or disintegrated in various ways in the absolute slaughter India will inflict on you in a matter of a few days. Now go back to making some baniyans, its a better use of your time than dreaming of taking on India.

@Imran Khan @alaungphaya @Rain Man
@gslv mk3 @Roybot

LMAOF .. @Nilgiri is calling for backup troops now to face 8 million strong BD ansars.

Thank you friend. Please feel free to tag any Pakistani think tanks/members you know that would like to add their input to it. I am still unfamiliar with a lot of them.

Nevertheless, I have helped plenty of BD fellas (and they have helped me back) out of some pickles and challenges in various ways over time.

BD is a puny weak country (esp for its population - similar to the big fat 0 in sporting at highest level).

Check how far down you have to scroll till you reach BD, and check who its ranked alongside too:

http://www.globalfirepower.com/countries-listing.asp

Fluffing up your numbers with crap ansaris or whatever is just more bodies to be mowed down, burned up or disintegrated in various ways in the absolute slaughter India will inflict on you in a matter of a few days. Now go back to making some baniyans, its a better use of your time than dreaming of taking on India.

@Imran Khan @alaungphaya @Rain Man
@gslv mk3 @Roybot
dafa ker yaar chor is jaga se bahir nikal forum bhut bara hai . kiyoo apny dimagh ka dahi ker raha hai