Pindi Boy
They are blaming him for Medina incidentWhen is Imran alleged to have been blasphemous? No news on this in other media sources. May be misinformation
So it is an indirect charge. I suppose they have to prove that Imran was personally behind that incident to implicate him.They are blaming him for Medina incident
People are totally aware of this motive ... a useless case ...will backfire. This will scare away European and American investors.Somebody will blow himself and kill those leaders. Once blasphemy case is registered, I don't think they can escape. They need full proof security now, otherwise religious nut is gonna kill them
Shukria establishment ka ...Somebody take a guess why the FIR was registered in Faisalabad? No prize for the correct answer!
Yeh to hoga when you have an LeJ apologist as the interior minister.
Miftah calling him Taliban Khan, Sanaullah making blasphemy FIR's, what a joke.
The idea may be to pitch TLP and the quasi terrorist bloc(which is significant) against the educated middle class grouped PTI. That would allow mustering of what are violent extremists in a clash if PTi does its power show.
Unfortunately, if that does happen I will definitely consider that land Na-Pakistan
How can they lodge an FIR? on what premises? Can any x y z be named? How can police take a baseless complaint?
Imran Khan was also using religion for his political gainsBajwa and co. have apparently decided to use religion card against IK... Blasphemy charges filed in Faisalabad against PMIK and PTI leadership under direct orders from the imported Interior Minister Rana Sanaullah.
Yes, PTI has govt in Saudi Arabia that's why this happened: Patwari logicImran Khan was also using religion for his political gains
Shaikh Rasheed said you will see what happens with them in ksa so this plot was pre planed by pti
The establishment just sold the country, you still think they are not stupid? They are probably not, they are even worst.This is not the job of 'establishment' but of Rana Sanaullah, he is known for such acts, this is his signature tactic.
Establishment is not that much idiot, this move mean a single grave which may be used either for IK or for all his opponents including the system itself. Public neither will accept Martial Law (even many serving personals would not accept it), nor would accept continuation of Hybrid Martial Law Regime.
As far as I know
- As per Pakistani law FIR is registered in only the Police Station of that area where the crime took place and we know Madinah Tayabya is not under the jurisdiction of Pakistan Law, so this basic requirement is missing.
- For such crime where Pakistani National is involved in foreign country then any legal action is possible on the official request of that Foreign Government, International agency such as Interpole or the individual who is the direct affectee of that crime. In this case both of these requirements are also missing.
Yeh to sab ko pata hai kay unkay saath jahan bhi jaye gay wahan kya hona hai. No need to incite anything against these crooks. They have written their own story.Imran Khan was also using religion for his political gains
Shaikh Rasheed said you will see what happens with them in ksa so this plot was pre planed by pti