Blasphemy case registered against Imran Khan and PTI leadership

This is your noon league at its best. They were always like this

Now don't do drama of being against this use of religion for politics by noon league. You supported this

Apna dimaghi ilaaj karao, bhai.

I do not support PML-N, nor have I ever voted for it.

This is your noon league at its best. They were always like this

Now don't do drama of being against this use of religion for politics by noon league. You supported this

The PDM supporters are basically accomplies/beneficiaries in their leaders' corruption, money laundering, kickbacks and scams.

The reason there is sudden surge of these bot accounts after announcement of PTI Islamabad march is that they are extremely scared the people will come for revenge and true accountability, and rightly so.

They sucked blood of people all these decades, and now they are agitated, panicked what to do. They have tried fatwas, fake cases, called IK yahoodi agent, character asassination.. basically everything from their evil playbook, still failing miserably.

US must be pissed off right now after giving responsibility of regime change operation to thickheads like this.

I do not support Pmln. I only hate PTI
I do not hate PTI. It is, until now, a democratic political party. I may very well vote for PTI a second time. I hate Al-Qaeda though - and similar militant or regressive organisations - for what they represent.

After analyzing the sentiments of awan I feel like for awam enough is enough. Wherever injustice prevails, street justice will also prevail.

At the pace these criminals are on it again, I’m seeing street justice with or without Imran khan. These corrupt politicians and deep state aren’t getting it, that it’s not about PTI or Imran khan no more, it’s about Pakistan and people are actually worried about themselves, their children and future under these thugs. After what we witnessed how system works, awam frustration went on another level and they might choose street justices after watching these faces and nothing is done.

Establishment aka the deep state can’t play double game with awam and USA no more. It’s establishments time to pick sides either with awam wishes or USA. Don’t need to play double games with them to milk them, instead stand up against them the world order. If they pick usa to double deal with them, awan will still not tolerate to be slave state to world system milking them and their children.

The decision makers will have to find a way to take all these criminals into an account to gain the trust of awan. Awam will perfer Military dictatorship but won’t accept these criminals as their leaders.

I do not support Pmln. I only hate PTI
Why you hate PTI? :rofl:

I do not hate PTI. It is, until now, a democratic political party. I may very well vote for PTI a second time. I hate Al-Qaeda though - and similar militant or regressive organisations - for what they represent.
That guy says same thing to every opposing voice to his views when he got nothing to say and don't have answer to facts. Many people in Pakistan dont support neither PTI nor PMLN aur yeh bhi in sy hazm nahi hota. :rofl:

Are you looking for perfection from the west while supporting a person like imran , who couldn't rise above his parochial religious views ?
By any measures it will take our side of the world centuries to reach the equitable society most citizens in western democracies enjoy.
Pakistan doesn't even pretend to want equality for all , like most of the Muslim countries. In fact partiality towards muslims is encoded in law.
Just pointing out the hypocrisy and double faced pronouncements of your current idol.
What do you mean by person like Imran Khan? Was he involved in subjugation of minorities? Were thousands of people killed on his watch? Did he used anti minority rhetoric to win elections? The answer to every question is no. Now replace imran Khan with modi and yes will be the answer for all question.

If Imran Khan a mad with socialist liberal veiws is termed as someone with parochial views one might wonder what modi and Yogi are in your books?

1651410237244.png

Yeh sahi drama hai

Poori tarah sai noon league ko support karo aur jab woh apni auqat dikhaye to mukar jao
Bhai, apnay dimagh ka ilaaj karao.

I approve and criticise the actions of the political leadership in accordance with my critically evaluated moral values and principles instead of supporting a political party on the basis of whim or prejudice.

This is what I wrote in my last reply to this thread:

"I do not hate PTI. It is, until now, a democratic, political party. I may very well vote for PTI a second time. I hate Al-Qaeda though - and similar militant or regressive organisations - for what they represent."

I opposed PTI when its actions and policy began to conflict with my values and principles. I opposed PTI when it began to pander, for political support, to those bigoted sentiments in our society to which the aforementioned militant or regressive religious organisations also pander. Yes, I refer to its demagogic propaganda on Islamophobia. I opposed PTI when it used propaganda and the power of state institutions to root out all political opposition by magnifying their shortcomings through a campaign of lies and exaggeration. It is naive to assume that the political parties in the country are free of corruption, but to stamp out political opposition through a sustained campaign of propaganda is unacceptable and most certainly an assault on democracy in the country - flawed though it most certainly be. I opposed PTI when it began to pander to the nationalistic sentiments in the country while jeopardising our relationship with our largest international trading partners. I too, like the rest of the country, wish to see a Pakistan that does not compromise on its national interests, but I strongly oppose the course Imran took to achieve that objective - although in words only - when he did not have any leverage to achieve this independendance in the shape of extensive trading partnerships, industrialisation, and lobbying power.

And now that PMLN seems to be pandering to those selfsame bigoted sentiments, I oppose PMLN - passionately!

All the mud slinging to the side, if this blasphemy case isn't quashed asap, it's going to set s bad precedent and take the awaam down the lynch mob justice route. The media in pak seems much worse than what I have seen in the west, lies deceit twisting of things seem to be at a different level in Pak.

Need an fdisk/mbr

Blasphemy ka case woh jamaat kerwa rahi ha jis ka apna wuzra america ja ker kahta hain IK to Islam or Quran ki baat kerta ha, woh to inteha pacand ha jab kah hum to liberal hain. In ka supporters, ko dhoob ker mar jana chaie.