Blasphemy allegations: Mob torches factory in Jhelum

I am ashamed off on the behaviour of people of Pakistan. Do a mob has right to burn civil property on blasphemy allegations? In civilized socities when people have such allegations on someone they go to police!!!!!......then police investigates!!!!!!!!!...forward matter to court then court decides....who is guilty.....! No one has right to punish somebody just on allegations. Mob had luck nobody fired or burned the mob for burning the civil property.

To be frankly most of Pakistani say that qadiayyani are not patriotic or forigen agent. Well. Who was commanding officer of battel of Run of Kutch....a qadiayyani. ...Ifithikar Januga......Who was commanding officer of Battel Tank of Sialkot...1965......Abdul ali Malik..... A qadiayyani......Who was commanding officer of battel of chamb and Jorian.....a qadiayyani.....Akhtar Hussain malik.......after capture of chamb and Jorian .....Genral Musa and Ayub khan changed the command and appointed yehja Khan.......and history tells us....yehja khan did nothing tactical and pakistan lost surprise factor....and lost its objectives in war. Munir-u-din a qadiayyani fighter pilot sacrificed his life and destroyed the Amratsar radar. Sir Zafrullah khan a qadiayyani did top job in forigen office.....Abdus Salam as a secintist and secintific advoiser of Government of Pakistan sended people abroad on scholarships and paved the way for atomic bomb bringing secintific manpower and lot of help for complex mathematical calculations. And list goes on and on.......!

History proved that they these people from qadiayyani cult were patriotic people....now question aroses....yehja Khan was Patriotic.....or Bhutto who said to mujee-ur-Rehman tum udar ham Iedhar. Or Zia who burned Pakistan with Sectarian hate....Or. Nawaz Sharif with his sugar and steel mafia and corruption or his Holyness Mr. 10% Sir Lord of Pakistan Asif ali Zardari.

Shame on people of Pakistan who select such politicans and let them Govern. In Quran Allah Subhanatallah says " When you kill a humanbeing You kill whole mankind and when you save a humanbeing you save the whole mankind".
O people of Pakistan there is no refrence from Quran and from valid books of traditions (Hadith) for Blasmephy.
I am pakistani who was living abroad but now lost hope for a prosprous pakistan. When people of pamistan let not live the Humanity and not do the due justice to humanity.....then allmighty god .....Allah will do his justice because he is not God of muslims......He is God of Humanity ....God of All mankind.

@Jaanbaz @Pakistani Exile , actually PMLN has a history of supporting attacks on Minorities , its stupid to generalize others for a paid mob , chanting Allah Hu Akbar to kill people who have different views ..Ahmadi's are Muslims or not , we are no one to give Certificate , and even if there should be a way to Talk with people from different views , i believe in the way of Prophet , Talk and Convince them , not Butcher them ..

and as for Shia's and Sunni's they are killing each other in masses all over the world .. they talk about Uniting Islam but keep their Shiayat and Sunniyat to themselves ..

as for attacks like these , i can expect it from People who are Jahil and religiously motivated , it creates a deadly and destructive combination .

@Jaanbaz @Pakistani Exile , actually PMLN has a history of supporting attacks on Minorities , its stupid to generalize others for a paid mob , chanting Allah Hu Akbar to kill people who have different views ..Ahmadi's are Muslims or not , we are no one to give Certificate , and even if there should be a way to Talk with people from different views , i believe in the way of Prophet , Talk and Convince them , not Butcher them ..

and as for Shia's and Sunni's they are killing each other in masses all over the world .. they talk about Uniting Islam but keep their Shiayat and Sunniyat to themselves ..

as for attacks like these , i can expect it from People who are Jahil and religiously motivated , it creates a deadly and destructive combination .

Religious differences would always exist but why do people need to take law into their hands? Or maybe some of Pakistani Anti Ahmadiyya laws incite hate. Can you imagine the outcry if some European country made anti Muslims law such as any Muslim propagating his faith should be fined and jailed for 3 years?

bhai they believe Pakistan was created in the name of Islam .. but actually Pakistan was Created for Muslims to practice their religion freely ... the Constitution of Pakistan should have protect the rights of All minorities regardless of their faith ..but the mobs mostly are religiously motivated .. i mean you should think for a second , those Lunatics who are up to kill innocent kids ,for them Ahmadi are the biggest Devil and they find it their religious duty to kill them ..
Pakistan's Constitution if there is any anti Ahmadiya law ( which i don't know of ) should reconsider it , to avoid people from going rampage on minorities .. people can have differences but still can live together in peace ..

I am not Ahmadiya and I have no issues with them .. i have a friend in school , and he keep my friend till we went on different colleges , and few months ago i was told my brother who study with his sister that my Friend was a Ahmadiya .. and not a second i realize nor we actually care ...
the major problem with Religious scum bags are when they are out of Answer they start attacks .. and just because they don't know the answer of something , they think the Answer does not exists ..
and Soone pe suhaga .. those chawal wanna be Religious scholars, Imam's and Shariah mongers .. they are such disgrace to Pakistani society and Islam too

People here are forgetting the big picture. Read this article.

Investigating Pakistan's 'mobs for hire' - BBC News

"
To an outsider, it can often look like mob rule in Pakistan. There are public lynchings and frequent attacks on religious minorities and nobody ever seems to get arrested or go to jail. But running and renting out mobs is also an organised business in the country, where the men organising the mobs insist they are providing a vital public service and anything is available - at the right price.

An old man with fiery red hair, Khwaja, lounges on a rickety rope-woven bed and speaks to a rapt audience. These are all men from the area, many of them wearing prayer caps and sporting beards. He has gathered more than a dozen in just a few minutes, armed only with a cell phone and a little black book full of numbers.

"Gathering a mob - what's so difficult about that?" he says. "One phone call and a hundred people will come, they can throw stones till nothing is left and if that doesn't work, it costs very little to buy 10 litres of petrol and set things on fire."

This is mostly a ploy by rivals to destroy rival factory. Hire a mob, spread blasphemy rumors, mob will get the job done.

That doesn't make it any less heinous, does it? If anything, it only makes it bigoted, hypocritical, opportunistic as well as goondaism against a hapless religious minority!

The factory owner is Ahmadi, but some Non Ahmadi employee spread rumours of Ahmadis burning the Quran. What an utter ungrateful @@@hole.

you can do anything on the name of religion and specially blasphemy . this country is full of cattle's which have no brain to use
Oh my God thats mean....when you are working in the factory, Shop , Hotel or office of a Qadiayyani, Hindu, Sikh, Bhai, Parsi, Christian and he want to fire you because of your work Performance or you are a rival in Business and have economical competition then is a very good method .....blame innocent people Blasmephy Blasmephy....pay a mullah and let mob to burn and kill....good method.....your business rival is dead and you are not accused to murder him. Wonderful....:-):taz::victory::pakistan: long live Pakistan.

tu bhi isi quam hi ki aulad ma se hai, lafzo ka istamal krna sekh jahil
jo bhi hai sab ke sab ke sab jahil ki aulaad hai pakistan is not a country but zombies land . lafz kam par jaty hain is qaum ki jahalat ke aagy .

Oh my God thats mean....when you are working in the factory, Shop , Hotel or office of a Qadiayyani, Hindu, Sikh, Bhai, Parsi, Christian and he want to fire you because of your work Performance or you are a rival in Business and have economical competition then is a very good method .....blame innocent people Blasmephy Blasmephy....pay a mullah and let mob to burn and kill....good method.....your business rival is dead and you are not accused to murder him. Wonderful....:-):taz::victory::pakistan: long live Pakistan.
not only this sometime you can achive political goals and even declare a whole damn sect kaffirs . pakistan is wonderful country no other country have such stupid laws as wanna be slaves of pakistanis have

Yes i agree with you they often say Mirza kithy moya si, Mirza tati vich moya si...Means where Mirza died, Mirza died face down on his own shit. Very bad they should refrain to do that i strongly condemn that. very bad n sad.
Here is a blasphemer .. Cusing Ahmedi muslims religious figure head .. However most ironic part is people like u expect full respect for your religious figure heads

12274737_1091875690824387_3967538000626615774_n.jpg

آج ایک مشتعل ہجوم نے کالا گوجراں جہلم کی احمدیہ 'عبادت گاہ' کے سامان کو جلایا اس کے بعد اسے دھو کر اس میں عصر ادا کی

12239691_1092329380779018_4313383817046021550_n.jpg

12243007_1092329427445680_3957249974016870389_n.jpg

12243157_1092329307445692_4908908180973931511_n.jpg

@Azad-Kashmiri this is the Pakistan we liberals dont want

Well...you liberals are running the country and it's happening on your watch. So...bhai jaan stop trying to somehow blame the actions of ignorant people on molvies. Yes, these people should be brought to justice for carrying out criminal damage. I'm only going along with the story as we DON'T know the full facts. Maybe the owners burnt down the factory for Insurance fraud?

If the Ulima ikram were running the country none of this nonsense would take place. I say again, it is time to hand over the keys to the country to the Ulima Ikram. We'll clean up the mess the secularists and the liberals have caused in 70 years. We'll get back Kashmir and Siachen and have peace with Hindustan. Only the Ulima Ikram can do all this and you know it!

P.S Otherwise keep protesting for another 70 years for IOK. Give the Ulima Ikram one year and if they can't, take the keys back! If our country was Bangladesh I wouldn't even be wasting my time on PDF! We are strong country, run by cowards and crooks.

shameful act :( ISLAM is the religion of tolerance but people are using it in its own personal gains. it is the duty of state and govt to investigate these incidents and bring culprit to justice but people doing it without any proof or involving directly in burning or looting is extremely unislamic and should be punished. back in 2005 when Muhammad SAAW cartoon were made. mob came out from Peshawar city and they start looting and burn many public property even they took my showroom front search lights I was in my showroom when a mob stop a car and throw a old guy from his corolla and broke all the glasses of the car and dent his car and start dancing on the old guys car. I didn't understand one thing who made the cartoons ? the person who were sitting in peace at Norway or the old man on whom car they were dancing and chanting slogans ALLAH o Akbar ? so I think its not about Ahmadi or Christian cor hindu its all about jahalat and not understanding the true meaning of Islam which is peace and tolerance.

Does not make sense

A man working in the factory was accused of blasphemy and they burn the factory.

It does make sense when you read that the factory was owned by an Ahmadiyya.

It makes perfect sense, factory owner probably didn't want to pay monthly to some Mullah Baboon, so the factory owner was declared Infidel and his business burned to the ground.

Ahmadiyya are non muslims by law in Pakistan. so they should not associate themselves with Islam. They should follow law of Pakistan. or these incidents will continue to happen.

The law was put in place by an alcoholic, to please uneducated mullah. Alcohol is Forbidden in Islam and prophet of Islam said travel to the other end of the world to get higher education.