BJP won Uttar Pradesh Election 2022

Yaar no one wants to be a Hindu for ffs

Thats your echo chamber. People who want, you should not bother....right.

Issue with you guys are , you dont know anything about Hindu faith. Christians had to edit the original bible to remove pure hate content...do you know this?

So Modi and Yogi didn't do anything for Hindus and you still vote for them?

Indira did 71, yet Muslims Voted for her.
Indira Did Nasbandi yet People Voted for Her
Indira did Emergency yet we voted for her.

We love Indira Gandhi. We Admire her. The True Iron Lady of India.
Trust me NO Party can be close to what Indira did and yet got Votes.

I have been told many times by Indian members on this forum and elsewhere that BJP is mostly popular because of its economical progress, NOT its Hindu Nationalism.
They are techno-coolies - understand economics at the same level as Sanjeev Sanyal does. They do not have the brains to realise that the entire Indian economy that had been created is now grinding to a halt, other than certain carefully nourished sectors, and that the BJP is too incompetent to run the country.

forget India.. BJP is security risk across the Asian continent which is why once they abolish the election and form rashtra or some form of medieval kingdom that everyone and his dog realizes what this is.

Priests and what not has taken over the country and it has borders with us. We can't let this one go.

Besides BJP is constantly pushing us towards war and forcing us constantly to declare unilateral war.

Time to realize the music and time to activate the conditions for a prolonged campaign into the depths of the subcontinent and gathering of allies and volunteers silently.

In light of this, do you think the chances of a nutjob like Yogi becoming Modi's successor are slim?
No.

It is clear to even the most optimistic among us now.

The moronic cow-belt has voted for religion, mainly because they are left with nothing else.

If it comes to that, Yogi will vault into the seat.

With This :

Joe.jpg

@Joe Shearer

Sir, Your Signature Naively states :
It's official. India is a Hindu majority country with no delusions about secularism

Sir, Can You tell me :

How and Why Christians in Goa vote for a Hindi BJP Party ?

Goa > Christans Vote for a Hindu Party,
Punjab > Sikhs Vote for a Hindu ( Kejriwal )
UP > Muslim Women in UP Vote for BJP

This is MY India. Sir. What can be a better example for a true secularism ?
and yet you dare say about "secularism" of India ?

If UK and other EU contries can be Christian and many nations can be Muslim, why so much kalavari on India becoming a Hindu Nation. Nobody is taking any rights or snatching equality. Accept it...

forget India.. BJP is security risk across the Asian continent which is why once they abolish the election and form rashtra or some form of medieval kingdom that everyone and his dog realizes what this is.

Priests and what not has taken over the country and it has borders with us. We can't let this one go.

Besides BJP is constantly pushing us towards nuclear war and forcing us cnstantly to declare unilateral war.

Time to realize the music and time to activate the conditions for a prolonged campaign into the depths of the subcontinent and gathering of allies and volunteers silently behind the scenes.
Roshan Account needs more money....please contribute.

So Modi and Yogi didn't do anything for Hindus and you still vote for them?

Its a journey...have patience....strong foundation is needed...its being built....

And a Good STREANH to you too, sir. :rofl:

Those issues are present in other countries too, and I've heard UP, a place which was once one of the most dangerous states, is becoming a much better and safer environment! Due to Modi!

He has good intentions for the country... just not for the Muslims.

That's for them to figure out...

There's also another option, become Hindu... which is likely what BJP wants

His English speeches as shown through the first vid always make him sound like a banal PowerPoint presentation. Also, his people in the various ministries seem very fond of the word Holistic.

About the second vid, thanks for the laugh for the evening. And the many pompous lies and embellishments and non-necessities are too boring to debunk one by one but will just mention their claim about welfare for the farmers. In the 1.4 year farmers protest in Delhi until Modi decided to conveniently call off passing of the farm laws ( of which nothing has been done till now ), 700 protesting farmers died of various reasons because of his stubbornness. Will there be a PowerPoint speech of his with inclusion of those 700 deaths ?

Hell no, as much as I hate Congress I would take them over AAP or any other party any day

Why ?

As usual stupids on PDF are crying over BJP's victory. They can cry more as they have no say in the future of India.

Go tell the ghosts of those 700 farmers who died needlessly during the Delhi farmers protests of 1.4 years and they died simply because Dear Leader didn't want to listen to their demands.

Modi is the best thing that has happened to Pakistan. Modi has defeated the Liberals, Aurat movement and Modi ka yaar parties of Pakistan.

What does Modi have to do with Aurat March ? Are you just projecting your misogyny using the excuse of Modi ?

Serving a "white" was a lot better than cursing your own country men.
Act Now.

You want @Joe Shearer to serve Modi's men and women instead ?

The

Irony, Muslim Woman voted for Yogi for > Law and Order.

Godhra train burning by terrorists should be remembered as a memeroanle day.. if that would not have happened, India was not ruled by Modi. All credit for Hindutva rise goes to those terrorists and their sympathisers....

It has been found right in 2005 through the Banerjee Commission that that bogie of that train was self-burnt by Bajrang Dal terrorists from the inside of the bogie. It was most probably some heating oil to cook food brought by those idiot Bajrang Dal fellows. So please don't perpetuate that lie 20 years on.
Kanhaiya Kumar predicted way back in 2017.

@jamahir

Yes, Kanhaiya was absolutely right ! Look at this :
“Dinner tables have been divided into two,” Kumar said, according to PTI. “If a father takes a position [in support of] secularism, the son calls him pro-Pakistan.”
It is quite the case and especially because many of the young who in earlier decades were part of the Communist movement or sympathetic to it are now part of the Hindutva movement, whether through playing that Bajrang Dal DJ Song on festivals in public places ( which is illegal I think ) or being part of the BJP which has a membership of 100 million which is more or less the population of some countries. The native population of progressive Libya ( before the 2011 invasion ) was just four million with two million immigrants. The Libyan Jamahiriya did so much good for its own people ( built a Socialist-Communist welfare system ), did so much for Africa and supported many liberation and progressive movements in the world. What good did BJP with its 100 million membership do for India and for the world ?

“If farmers are committing suicide – 12,000 farmers end their lives in one year – and the companies providing them with insurance make a profit of Rs 10,000 crore, there is a problem,” he said.
That is Capitalism in its full glory and India for the last 3000 years has been the most Capitalist society in human history. Also, one of those microfinance companies who contributed greatly to the farmer suicides, SKS Microfinance, is being allowed to operate by Modi government under a new name Bharat Financial Inclusion. If instead of Modi government it had been a leftist revolutionary government that would have gained governance power in 2014 all the leadership of SKS Microfinance and the field agents who without regret delivered the leadership's message to the farmers to suicide, these crooks would have been presented before a firing squad in a stadium and the stadium would have become permanently closed to the stupid and Capitalist IPL cricket matches. Alas it is not a revolutionary system we have now.

Sir - Many of your posts are sensible. However, some (like above) are not.
BJP is going to bring overall progress + prosperity to all Indians including Muslims.

Every single political party (with the exception of BJP) has been pandering to the worst elements in Muslims. Lots of problems of Muslims would have been solved by reasonable leadership, which Indians Muslims never had.

Thank you for the part trust in me. Let me first clear about the Muslims part of your post. I agree that currently the community leadership of Muslims is mostly irrational and regressive. The Owaisis and what not who paste banners in Beed town which say "Pehle hijab, phir kitaab" which they say is to protect the females but where were these crooks for the many years when in the same Beed town criminal doctors have been illegally aborting females and feeding the fetuses to dogs ? But just some decades ago Indian Muslims had some influence of leaders who were intellectuals and revolutionary activists. For example, long before the Partition, in Kashmir the famous landmark now called Lal Chowk was named so by Muslim and Sikh Communists inspired by the Red Square in Communist Moscow in their agitation against the raja of the region Hari Singh. So what happened to most Indian Muslims now ?

Now coming to BJP supposedly creating development please read my above reply to Akshay, especially the farmers part. It will give some indication of the reality. And please read the article that Akshay linked.

Bhai, these same Muslims were once Hindus. Do you have any issue if they convert back? Re ducation will happen better than China. Hope you will respect their choice and not kill who would reconvert to their ancestors faith.

Large section of Muslim voted for Yogi. Get your hint. Dont be a frusterated joe.
China has very few muslims. Most of them located in one province.

Don't ever try to convert them. If 250 million Muslims raise their 500 million hands. It will be game over

And STREANH to you too, sir. :rofl:

In the first vid, why does he always sound like a banal PowerPoint presentation ? Also, his people in the various ministries seem very fond of the world Holistic.

About the second vid, thanks for the laugh for the evening. And the many pompous lies and embellishments and non-necessities are too boring to debunk one by one but will just mention their claim about welfare for the farmers. In the 1.4 year farmers protest in Delhi until Modi decided to conveniently call off passing of the farm laws ( of which nothing has been done till now ), 700 protesting farmers died of various reasons because of his stubbornness. Will there be a PowerPoint speech of his with inclusion of those 700 deaths ?

Why ?

Go tell the ghosts of those 700 farmers who died needlessly during the Delhi farmers protests of 1.4 years and they died simply because Dear Leader didn't want to listen to their demands.

What does Modi have to do with Aurat March ? Are you just projecting your misogyny using the excuse of Modi ?

You want @Joe Shearer to serve Modi's men and women instead ?

It has been found right in 2005 through the Banerjee Commission that that bogie of that train was self-burnt by Bajrang Dal terrorists from the inside of the bogie. It was most probably some heating oil to cook food brought by those idiot Bajrang Dal fellows. So please don't perpetuate that lie 20 years on.
Kanhaiya Kumar predicted way back in 2017.

Yes, Kanhaiya was absolutely right ! Look at this :

It is quite the case and especially because many of the young who in earlier decades were part of the Communist movement or sympathetic to it are now part of the Hindutva movement, whether through playing that Bajrang Dal DJ Song on festivals in public places ( which is illegal I think ) or being part of the BJP which has a membership of 100 million which is more or less the population of some countries. The native population of progressive Libya ( before the 2011 invasion ) was just four million with two million immigrants. The Libyan Jamahiriya did so much good for its own people ( built a Socialist-Communist welfare system ), did so much for Africa and supported many liberation and progressive movements in the world. What good did BJP with its 100 million membership do for India and for the world ?

That is Capitalism in its full glory and India for the last 3000 years has been the most Capitalist society in human history. Also, one of those microfinance companies who contributed greatly to the farmer suicides, SKS Microfinance, is being allowed to operate by Modi government under a new name Bharat Financial Inclusion. If instead of Modi government it had been a leftist revolutionary government that would have gained governance power in 2014 all the leadership of SKS Microfinance and the field agents who without regret delivered the leadership's message to the farmers to suicide, these crooks would have been presented before a firing squad in a stadium and the stadium would have become permanently closed to the stupid and Capitalist IPL cricket matches. Alas it is not a revolutionary system we have now.

Thank you for the part trust in me. Let me first clear about the Muslims part of your post. I agree that currently the community leadership of Muslims is mostly irrational and regressive. The Owaisis and what not who paste banners in Beed town which say "Pehle hijab, phir kitaab" which they say is to protect the females but where were these crooks for the many years when in the same Beed town criminal doctors have been illegally aborting females and feeding the fetuses to dogs ? But just some decades ago Indian Muslims had some influence of leaders who were intellectuals and revolutionary activists. For example, long before the Partition, in Kashmir the famous landmark now called Lal Chowk was named so by Muslim and Sikh Communists inspired by the Red Square in Communist Moscow in their agitation against the raja of the region Hari Singh. So what happened to most Indian Muslims now ?

Now coming to BJP supposedly creating development please read my above reply to Akshay, especially the farmers part. It will give some indication of the reality. And please read the article that Akshay linked.

Unfortunately,
Comedy cannot compete with Reality :

As many as 62.24% of UP’s women electorate cast their vote compared to 59% from Men.

You can stay in your la-la land, while People know what they do.
They choose BJP. you like it or not.