BJP is the largest GOON Party of India.

Marjaa fascist, daru garv se jyada dam pe khareedunga, desh se gaddari nahi karunga.

Yeh jub tumm 'z' ke bajeiii 'j' use karteii ho na like 'jyada' instead of 'zyada' tou dil chahtaaa haiii uddhar hiii kaaaas keii chapppair lagaaa doooon ! :angry:

I'm 21 you dodo- obvio I can vote.

21 my arse go & grow some facial hair first ? :omghaha:

No mate - You don't know I am trying to make a goodwill investment with the future star :) - Not kidding but it is a sincere one. :)

I ain't gonna give you back Kashmir if thats what you mean ! :omghaha:

Just kidding - Thanks, I meant that sincerely too ! :)

Waisee I'm guessing an ACCA-MSc Financial Management-CFA combo won't cut it for a FOREX Trading job ! :undecided:

Yeh jub tumm 'z' ke bajeiii 'j' use karteii ho na like 'jyada' instead of 'zyada' tou dil chahtaaa haiii uddhar hiii kaaaas keii chapppair lagaaa doooon ! :angry:

21 my arse go & grow some facial hair first ? :omghaha:

No, beards are inconvenient- hatt 91 ki paedaish hoon- kya ukhad lega. :chilli:

Waisee I'm guessing an ACCA-MSc Financial Management-CFA combo won't cut it for a FOREX Trading job ! :undecided:

Mate - I know you want a hedge fund you want to manage yourself but for that you need to build a reputation for yourself and with your sharpness you can build one - you have your cousin right? did you talk to him as well? What did he say?

Yaaar the cousin is going through some tough personal times so I haven't talked to him that much lately !

But I'm not thinking of a Hedge Fund - I don't need that much money, I was thinking of getting that qualification & that relevant work experience that equips with me the skill set to know the nuances of the FOREX & be, thus, able to make money off it ! I don't want a lot of money....in fact I'd much rather I didn't - I just want to learn a skill that allows me to earn just about enough to pay the bills (nothing exorbitant) & still leave a little in the piggy bank for a rainy day but most of all to allow me to have 'time'....'time' to do the things I wanna do instead of killing myself at work working obscene hours for a misplaced sense of prestige & a truck load of cash to spend on all the many frivolities of life !

No, beards are inconvenient- hatt 91 ki paedaish hoon- kya ukhad lega. :chilli:

Yaraa its not just about a beard - Even women have more facial hair than a hairless grunt like you & thats saying something ! :blink:

Yaaar the cousin is going through some tough personal times so I haven't talked to him that much lately !

But I'm not thinking of a Hedge Fund - I don't need that much money, I was thinking of getting that qualification & that relevant work experience that equips with me the skill set to know the nuances of the FOREX & be, thus, able to make money off it ! I don't want a lot of money....in fact I'd much rather I didn't - I just want to learn a skill that allows me to earn just about enough to pay the bills (nothing exorbitant) & still leave a little in the piggy bank for a rainy day but most of all to allow me to have 'time'....'time' to do the things I wanna do instead of killing myself at work working obscene hours for a misplaced sense of prestige & a truck load of cash to spend on all the many frivolities of life !

Yaraa its not just about a beard - Even women have more facial hair than a hairless grunt like you & thats saying something ! :blink:

Dude that was a party and I was gonna land tail- ergo clean shaven in the pic you've seen. :what:

Bro - I have a friend's friend(my friend is from Pakistan as well) who moved back to Karachi from US and started biriyani outlets in Karachi and now owns a restaurant in Clifton beach, Karachi. :) - also my friend's brother in law does run a website which is famous in Pakistan(did not want to say it) and was the subject of a Forbes article. There are many ways.

Meanwhile I will talk to my colleague about forex and will get back to you . :)

We need to sit down and frame a Voter's Manifesto!

1) Support them for the development they've brought. BUT DO NOT give them your loyalty, servants do not deserve loyalty but rather reward- if your estimates show that they will continue their good work then reward them with your vote.

2) Learn how to use the politicians, they are like tampons, they need to be discarded after a while, but only once they get clogged- as long as the BJP provides development keep them in and every one else out- let the others lust for power and let the public EXPLICITLY REMIND THEM that they were kicked out because they could not bring development. That way if and when (there will be a when, no leader and no party can constantly get it right) the BJP starts stagnating boot them out and the opposition having learnt its lesson will kick in as the ruling party and try and emulate the
development that their predecessors brought.

3) A matured polity knows how to torture its leaders and make them work, IF you are the customer buying supplies from two dealers at regular intervals your best bet is to play them off each other- so that they will have to compete with each other constantly and improve the quality of their goods and service. Politics is just a more complex form of business baby and if the customer comes to his senses then he'll realize that he/she is King.

4) If we learn to UTILIZE these people then within a period of 15-20 years you will see bi-partisan consensus and steady and long term policies emerge on defense and economy between both parties, then the competition will be dictated by efficiency and competency. kamwale alag tareeke se poncha nahi lagate- tarika same hota hai bus time kitna lagatein hain aur pagaar kitni laetein hain wahi alag hota hai.

There you go a super simplified and dehati Voter's manifesto.

Bada wala version in process of completion me hai. :enjoy:

Bhai, seriously take this post & start a thread, not just for INDIANS but for members of ANY nationality.

You need to teach some LESSONS here :D

Mate - I will not assume that until significant population move from BPL to middleclass else we will see the BPL people with minorities throw a wrench in the growth of India but we will wait for another decade when significant population will move from BPL to middleclass but not due to Nehru clan but due to the efforts of the Congress ignored Rao(I would say the best PM)

Well theres no denying the fact that India would still have been a limping economy of Nehruvian socialist model had it not been PV Narsimha rao and Manmphan Singh. They made a transition from old stale policies to present dynamic model.
But somehow i do get a feeling (after seeing how UPA has won elections) that it suits them to have majority of electorate as poor and illeterate. It is with this group that the populist schemes like food security and job security would work and till such a group exists, they will keep winning enough seats to have significant say in corridors of power.

All Parties are goons, @Jarha.

We have to select a better goon.. Congress has failed India time and again, UPA 1 was better but the multi-crore scams came to surface in UPA 2, even while holding the CBI riens.. How many are still lying in a grave is an open question.

I will support BJP only if NM comes to the fore otherwise BJP is as corrupted and directionless as congress at the moment..

He might / might not have had some say in the Gujrat riots but then after SC appointed commision, congress against him and the likes of setlavada, having a shady trail themselves, there have been absolutely no proof yet. I will take it as Modi having a very strong case which I have to accept as the only reasonable conclusion. This accusation buisness has to stop, please produce proof and hang him (I will be happy).

@arp2041, chill dude, you are an intelligent spammer not a robot :D

Rahul Gandhi to Robert Vadra: mere paas media hai, spinners hai (barkha-Rajdeep), sycophants hai, PM post hai. Tumhare paas kiya hai??

Robert Vadra: Teri ma ka Ashirwad.

3) A matured polity knows how to torture its leaders and make them work, IF you are the customer buying supplies from two dealers at regular intervals your best bet is to play them off each other- so that they will have to compete with each other constantly and improve the quality of their goods and service. Politics is just a more complex form of business baby and if the customer comes to his senses then he'll realize that he/she is King.

What if the suppliers comes into an agreement that they will sell their products alternatively and rob the customer at it ???:lol:

Read about kerala politics .We have congress and communists govt. ruling alternatively for 5 years and as of now there is no other alternative.Both of them are neck deep in $hit and their quality is not improving because they know that they are the only options.

Thanks @arp2041 ...... This was exactly what I was looking .......:tup: